We're updating the issue view to help you get more done. 

Add possibility to Unblacklist a Client

Description

Expected result:
Users with certain permission can unblacklist client only from "Client Closed Blacklisted" status.
Removing Client from blacklist means: changing his status and removing the blacklist flag.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Krzysztof Kaczmarczyk

Reporter

Lukasz Chudy

Implementation Priority

None

URL

None

Story Points

None

Team

Core

Scheduled For

None

50% Estimate

None

90% Estimate

None

Deployment

None

Epic

None

Request Type

None

Requestor

None

Number of Support Tickets

None

Customer

None

Notify

None

productboard URL

None

Time tracking

40h

Components

Priority

Major