It is possible to close all clients in group with acitve GLIM loan account

Description

Actually, it is possible to close all clients in group with acitve GLIM loan account. This situation should not be allowed.

Repro:
1. Create GLIM loan account.
2. Approve that loan account.
3. Close all clients associated to that GLIM loan account.

Expected result:
It it not possible to close client when GLIM loan account is active.

Actual result:
It is possible to close all clients associated to GLIM loan account.

Environment

None

Assignee

mifosdeveloperqueue

Reporter

Lukasz Chudy

Labels

URL

None

Story Points

None

Team

Core

Scheduled For

None

Epic

None

Notify

None

productboard URL

None

Man Day Estimate

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Priority

Minor
Configure