Photo and 'See Photo' link should be hidden after selecting 'Hide' option on 'Define mandatory/hidden fields' page

Description

Currently, when you check 'Hide' checkbox for Photo on 'Define mandatory/hidden fields' page, then on Client details page 'See photo' link is still visible. Moreover, when you open 'Edit personal information' page, photo is also visible along with the 'Delete' link and "Choose another file to change the picture" text. All fields related to photo should be hidden if 'Hide' checkbox is checked.

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

UdaiU

Reporter

Lukasz Chudy

Labels

None

Implementation Priority

None

URL

None

Story Points

None

Team

Core

Scheduled For

None

50% Estimate

None

90% Estimate

None

Deployment

None

Epic

None

Request Type

None

Requestor

None

Number of Support Tickets

None

Customer

None

Notify

None

productboard URL

None

Components

Fix versions

Affects versions

Release 2.2

Priority

Minor
Configure