Add button to Group Details page for add/remove client

Description

Currently to change group membership for a client, the system requires the user to go to the client, and add them to the group. This isn't entirely intuitive and it would make sense to have a button on the group detail page saying "Add/Remove Clients"

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Ed Cable

Labels

Implementation Priority

Could

URL

None

Story Points

None

Team

Core

Scheduled For

None

Epic

None

productboard URL

None

Man Day Estimate

None

Components

Priority

Minor
Configure