Add possibility to Unblacklist a Client

Description

Expected result:
Users with certain permission can unblacklist client only from "Client Closed Blacklisted" status.
Removing Client from blacklist means: changing his status and removing the blacklist flag.

Environment

None

Assignee

Krzysztof Kaczmarczyk

Reporter

Lukasz Chudy

Implementation Priority

None

URL

None

Team

Core

Epic

None

productboard URL

None

Man Day Estimate

None

Time tracking

40h

Components

Priority

Major
Configure