1. The group from which the client will be removed has no active loan accounts.
2. The client whose group membership will be removed has no active loans.
3. The client whose group membership will be removed isn't a title holder.
4. The group to be removed has a savings account.
1. Login with the user who has been assigned the right to remove group membership. Search the client to be removed.
2. Click on the client to be removed.
3. Click on the "Edit/Remove Group membership" link.
4. Click on the Remove group membership link.
5. Change the assigned LO and enter some notes in the field specified in the confirmation page.
6. Click on the submit button.
7. Click "View change log" link.
Verify that change log in client details page for clients is updated.
8.Check "Meeting Details" under client details page.
Verify that meeting schedule of the client remains unaltered.
9. Check in the recent note section on the client details page.
Verify that the note that entered earlier on the Remove confirmation page is displayed in the clients details page.
10. Search the removed group.
11. Click on the group name link.
12. Check Performance history section of the group details page.
Verify that Performance history section of the group details page is recalculated and displayed with the new number of clients in that group, average individual loan size and total loan portfolio.
Changes are properly displayed after removing the group membership.