Modal does not dissappear when deleting an user.

Description

Go to Admin>>Users and click on the delete button. A confirmation modal Appears, When you click on confirm, the page changes but the modal is still present.

Environment

None
Fineract

Assignee

GopalaKrishnan P.

Reporter

GopalaKrishnan P.

URL

None

Story Points

None

Team

Core

Notify

Sangamesh Nadagoudar

productboard URL

None

Man Day Estimate

None

Components

Priority

Minor
Configure