en to zh translation catalogue (5373 entries)

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Clients / Groups / Centers
zh: 用户/组/行政村

en: Define Accepted Payment Types
zh: 定义可接受的付款方式

en: Deposits
zh: 存款

en: Disbursements
zh: 支出

en: Fees
zh: 费用

en: Specify the accepted payment types below. Click on a payment type in the left box to select. Then click Add.
zh: 在下面指定付款方式。点击左边选框内的付款方式来选择。然后点击“添加”按钮。

en: To remove, click on a payment type on the right box to select. Then click remove.
zh: 点击左边选框内的付款方式来删除选择。然后点击删除。

en: Loans
zh: 贷款

en: Repayments
zh: 还款

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Withdrawals
zh: 取款

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Account #
zh: 账户#

en: Account Owner
zh: 账户所有者

en: Acct ID
zh: 账户ID

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Branch
zh: 部门

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change account status
zh: 修改账户状态

en: Client:
zh: 客户：

en: confirmation
zh: 确认书

en: Current Status
zh: 当前状态

en: Disbursal Dt
zh: 付款日期

en: found for
zh: 找到

en: : ID
zh: ：ID

en: in
zh: 在

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: Loan Officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Loan Amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Loan Officer:
zh: 信贷员：

en: New Status:
zh: 新状态：

en: No search result found.
zh: 没有找到搜索的结果。

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: --Select--
zh: --选择--

en: Pending-Approval
zh: 未经许可

en: The following account status has been successfully modified
zh: 以下账户的状态已经被成功修改

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: 7 results in All branches found for Loans in Pending approval
zh: 在所有部门中找到7个待审批状态贷款

[ctx: Account.AddNewNote]
note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:49 CDT 2008
en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

[ctx: Account.AddNote]
en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Click Cancel to return to Loan Details Page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款详情页面。

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Click Edit to make changes.
zh: 点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Enter a note in the field below.
zh: 在下面的栏位中输入注释。

[ctx: Account.Note]
en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Note
zh: 注释

[ctx: Account.Notes]
en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Preview Note
zh: 预览注释

en: Review the text below.
zh: 查看下面的文本。

en: Status history
zh: 状态历史

en: If satisfied click Submit.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮。

en: View/Edit Users
zh: 查看/编辑用户

en: View Users
zh: 查看用户

[ctx: Account.returnToAccountDetails]
en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情

en: Adjustment Notes
zh: 调整注释

[ctx: Amount]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

[ctx: Balance]
en: Balance
zh: 差额

en: Client name
zh: 客户名称

[ctx: Credit]
en: Credit
zh: 贷款方

[ctx: Date]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: DatePosted]
en: Date Posted
zh: 发布日期

[ctx: Debit]
en: Debit
zh: 借款方

[ctx: Description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: GL Code
zh: 总帐代码

[ctx: NewStatus]
en: New Status
zh: 新状态

[ctx: OldStatus]
en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

[ctx: PaymentID]
en: Payment ID#
zh: 付款ID号#

[ctx: PostedBy]
en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

[ctx: TransactionID]
en: Transaction ID#
zh: 交易ID号#

[ctx: Type]
en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: account.amount]
en: amount
zh: 额度

en: amount should be greater than 0.0
zh: 额度应该大于0.0

en: charge type
zh: 账目类型

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Complete and check off the following tasks. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Loan account details without submitting information.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。然后点击“继续”按钮。请填写下面的字段，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款详情页面。

en: Complete and check off the following tasks. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Savings account details without submitting information.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。然后点击“继续”按钮。请填写下面的字段，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至储蓄账户详情页面。

en: Complete and check off the following tasks.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: details without submitting information.
zh: 详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Then click Continue.
zh: 然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认状态改变

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Enter a note in the field below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Loan account details without submitting information.
zh: 在下面的栏位内输入注释后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款账户详情页面。

en: Enter a note in the field below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Savings account details without submitting information.
zh: 在下面的栏位内输入注释后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至储蓄账户详情页面。

en: New status
zh: 新状态

en: No CheckList Available
zh: 无可用条款

en: No Flags Available
zh: 无可用标志

en: No notes available.
zh: 无可用注释。

en: Old status
zh: 旧状态

en: Review the text below. If satisfied click Submit. Click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Loan account details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客贷款账户详情页面。

en: Review the text below. If satisfied click Submit. Click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Savings account details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至储蓄账户详情页面。

en: Select a Client/Group
zh: 选择一个客户/组

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a customer
zh: 选择一个客户

en: Select customer
zh: 选择客户

en: When cancelling a
zh: 当取消一个

en: , select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: When cancelling a Loan, select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 当取消贷款时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: When cancelling a Savings, select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 当取消存款时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: Select from the status options below. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Loan account details without submitting information.
zh: 在下面的状态选项中做出选择后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款账户详情页面。

en: Select from the status options below. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Savings account details without submitting information.
zh: 在下面的状态选项中做出选择后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至储蓄账户详情页面。

en: Select from the status options below.
zh: 在下面的状态列表中选择。

en: Loan Account Details
zh: 贷款账户详情

en: account information
zh: 账户详情

en: Account Owner:
zh: 账户所有者：

en: Account statement as of
zh: 账户报表起始于

en: Account summary
zh: 账户概况

en: account
zh: 账户

en: Activity
zh: 活动

[ctx: accounts.add_note]
en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

[ctx: accounts.addnewnote]
en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

en: Last payment can be reversed if required. If the adjustment is made, system will make a reverse transaction entry and the account balance will be updated.
zh: 必要时可以撤销最后一笔还款。一旦作出该调整，系统会生成撤销的交易项目，并更新账户余额。

en: Administrative Set Fees
zh: 管理设置费

en: Agriculture
zh: 农业

en: Agricultural Loan
zh: 农业贷款

en: (Allowed Amount: INR
zh: （允许的额度：RMB

en: (Allowed Interest Rate Amount
zh: （允许的利率额度

en: (Allowed Number of Installments
zh: （允许的分期期数

en: Amount to be adjusted
zh: 要调整的额度

[ctx: accounts.amount]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

[ctx: accounts.amount(USD)]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

[ctx: accounts.amount_(Rs)]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

en: Amount due
zh: 到期金额

[ctx: accounts.amt]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

en: Amount paid
zh: 已付金额

en: Anticipated disbursement date:
zh: 预计付款日期：

en: Application Fee
zh: 申请费

en: Application fee amount
zh: 申请费

en: Application fee:
zh: 申请费：

en: Apply Additional Fees
zh: 申请附加费

[ctx: accounts.apply_adjustment]
en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply payment
zh: 申请还款

en: Apply transactions
zh: 申请交易

[ctx: accounts.applyadjustment]
en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: APR
zh: 实际年利率

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Back to Charges page
zh: 返回至缴费页面

[ctx: accounts.balance]
en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Balance at Disbursement
zh: 付款时余额

en: Branch 01
zh: 部门01

[ctx: accounts.btn_reviewAdjustment]
en: Review adjustment
zh: 查看调整

en: Business work activities
zh: 经营范围

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cattle Loan
zh: 牲畜贷款

en: Center charges
zh: 行政村开支

en: Change Log
zh: 修改记录

en: Change status
zh: 修改状态

en: charged
zh: 支付

en: Charges Applied
zh: 缴费已接受

en: charges
zh: 缴费

en: Check to Remove
zh: 勾选以删除

en: Check to revert the last payment
zh: 勾选以撤销最后一笔还款

en: Client/Group Name
zh: 客户/组名称

en: Client charges
zh: 客户缴费

en: Collection sheet type
zh: 收集单类型

[ctx: accounts.collateral_notes]
en: Collateral notes
zh: 担保票据

en: Collateral type
zh: 担保类型

[ctx: accounts.collateralnote]
en: Collateral notes
zh: 担保票据

en: :
zh: ：

en: Select a loan instance. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 选择贷款实例后点击“继续”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃提交信息并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: A new loan account for John Anderson has been assigned account # 13354646. You can enter an account number into the search box to access account details.
zh: John Anderson的新贷款账户已指定帐号为13354646。您可以在搜索框中输入帐号来进入账户详情页面。

en: Consultancy fee
zh: 咨询费

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Loan Account
zh: 创建贷款账户

[ctx: accounts.credit]
en: Credit
zh: 贷款方

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

[ctx: accounts.date]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date of transaction
zh: 交易日期

en: Date paid
zh: 支付日期

[ctx: accounts.date_posted]
en: Date Posted
zh: 发布日期

en: Date of payment
zh: 还款日期

en: Days in arrears
zh: 拖欠日期

[ctx: accounts.debit]
en: Debit
zh: 借款方

en: Default amount
zh: 默认金额

en: Default # of installments
zh: 默认分期期数

en: Default interest rate
zh: 默认利率

en: Delinquency
zh: 拖欠

[ctx: accounts.desc]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Proposed/Actual disbursement date
zh: 计划/实际付款日期

en: Disb Pr
zh: 发放日

en: Due date
zh: 到期日

en: Edit account information
zh: 编辑账户信息

en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Loan Account Details without submitting information.
zh: 编辑以下栏位点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款账户详情页面。

en: Edit loan account information
zh: 编辑贷款账户信息

en: Review the transaction below. If satisfied click Submit. Click Cancel to return to account details without submitting information or to try again with changes.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至账户详情页面或修改后重新提交。

en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Educational Loan
zh: 教育贷款

en: Enter a
zh: 输入

en: name and click Search. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 名称并点击“搜索”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Enter loan account information
zh: 输入贷款账户信息

en: Enter a note in the field below. Then click preview. Click Cancel to return to group details without submitting information
zh: 在下面的栏位内输入注释后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至组详情页面。

en: Enter amount
zh: 输入金额

en: External Id
zh: 外部ID

[ctx: accounts.fee_amt]
en: amount
zh: 金额

en: Fee Pd
zh: 收费

en: Fee Rec
zh: 收费日期

en: Fee Type
zh: 费用类型

en: Fees
zh: 收费

en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: Fish ponds
zh: 鱼塘

en: flag
zh: 标志

en: Frequency of Installments:
zh: 分期还款周期：

en: Future Installments
zh: 以后分期付款

en: Generate report
zh: 生成报表

en: GL Cod
zh: 总帐代码

en: Grace period for repayments
zh: 还款宽限期

en: Grace Period Type
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Grace period duration
zh: 宽限期期限

en: Group charges
zh: 组缴费

en: Hope & Effort Group
zh: 希望工程组

en: Horticulture
zh: 园艺

en: Ins #
zh: 分期期数

en: Installments
zh: 分期期数

[ctx: accounts.install_paid]
en: Installments paid
zh: 分期支付

en: Installment details
zh: 分期详情

en: Installment
zh: 分期

en: Instance information
zh: 实例信息

[ctx: accounts.instance_name]
en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

en: Installments due
zh: 分期付款到期

[ctx: accounts.instt_paid]
en: Installments paid
zh: 分期支付

en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Interest Rate Amount
zh: 利息金额

en: Interest Calculation Rule For Early/Late Payments
zh: 提前还款/逾期还款的利息计算规则

en: Interest deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除利息

[ctx: accounts.interest_rate]
en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: Interest Rate Type
zh: 利率类型

en: Intr Rec
zh: 已收利息

[ctx: accounts.intrate]
en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: Interest rate type
zh: 利率类型

en: Kanakpura Center
zh: Kanakpura行政村

en: Last payment made
zh: 最后还款

en: Loan amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Recent activity
zh: 当前活动

[ctx: accounts.loaninstname]
en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

en: Maintenance fee
zh: 维护费

en: Loan maturity date
zh: 贷款到期日

en: Max # of installments
zh: 最大分期期数

en: Max interest rate
zh: 最高利率

en: Max loan amount
zh: 最大贷款金额

en: Meeting charges
zh: 会议开支

en: Membership fee amount
zh: 会员费

en: Membership fee
zh: 会员费

en: Min # of installments
zh: 最小分期期数

en: Min interest rate
zh: 最低利率

en: Min loan amount
zh: 最小贷款金额

en: # of missed payments
zh: 错过还款期数

en: Mode of payment
zh: 还款方式

en: (Monthly)
zh: （按月）

en: More account and transaction details
zh: 更多账户及交易详情

en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: accounts.new_status]
en: New Status
zh: 新状态

en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: Next installment
zh: 下期

en: Next installment due
zh: 下期到期日

en: Next installment details
zh: 下期详情

en: View all account activity
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: No. of installments:
zh: 分期期数：

[ctx: accounts.note]
en: Note:
zh: 注释：

[ctx: accounts.notes]
en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: # of payments
zh: 还款次数

[ctx: accounts.old_status]
en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: Once in 20 days)
zh: 每二十天）

en: Open another account for this client
zh: 为该客户创建新账户

en: Open a new insurance account
zh: 新建保险账户

en: Open a new loan account
zh: 新建贷款账户

en: Open a new savings account
zh: 新建储蓄账户

en: or
zh: 或

en: Original loan
zh: 原贷款

en: Total past due
zh: 逾期总额

en: Past due details
zh: 逾期详情

en: Payment
zh: 还款

[ctx: accounts.payment_id]
en: Payment ID#
zh: 付款ID号#

en: Penalty
zh: 罚款

en: Penalty for Installment #1
zh: 分期#1的罚款

en: Penalty for Installment #2
zh: 分期#2的罚款

en: Penalty Type
zh: 罚款类型

en: Performance history
zh: 行为历史

en: Periodicity: annual fee
zh: 定期：按年收费

en: Periodicity: one time fee
zh: 定期：一次性收费

en: Please Note
zh: 请填写注释

[ctx: accounts.posted_by]
en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Poultry farm
zh: 家禽养殖场

[ctx: accounts.prdOfferingVal]
en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview loan account information
zh: 预览贷款帐户信息

en: Principal
zh: 本金

en: Principal due on last installment
zh: 最后一期还款时到期本金

en: Loan Product Summary
zh: 贷款产品概要

en: Proposed/Actual disbursal date
zh: 计划/实际付款日期

en: Record Creation Date:
zh: 记录创建日期：

en: Receipt date
zh: 受理日期

en: Receipt ID
zh: 受理ID

en: Recent notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Recurring account fees
zh: 账户定期费用

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: removed
zh: 已删除

en: Repayment Schedule as of
zh: 还款计划

[ctx: accounts.returnToAccountDetails]
en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情

en: Return to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Clients &amp; Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Review and/or edit installments
zh: 查看编辑分期信息

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review/edit installments
zh: 查看并提交分期付款信息

en: Review the payment schedule below. You can edit individual installments. Click Preview to continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下还款计划，您可以编辑个人分期付款信息。点击“预览”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

[ctx: accounts.reviewadjustment]
en: Review adjustment
zh: 查看调整

en: Are you sure you want to adjust the last transaction? Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to to return to details page without adjusting the transaction.
zh: 确定要调整最后一次交易吗？点击“提交”按钮确认；点击“取消”按钮放弃交易的调整并返回至详情页面。

en: Review transaction
zh: 查看交易

en: Running balance
zh: 滚存余额

en: Save for later
zh: 暂时保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Select charge type:
zh: 选择账目类型：

en: select
zh: 选择

en: To select, click on a resulting
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的搜索

en: from the list below. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 得到的结果。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Select client
zh: 选择客户

en: Select client/group
zh: 选择客户/组

en: Select a loan instance.Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 选择贷款实例后点击“继续”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃提交信息并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Source of fund
zh: 资金来源

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Status History
zh: 状态历史

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit for approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: You have successfully created a new loan account
zh: 您已成功新建了贷款账户

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total due this installment
zh: 本期到期总计

en: Tractor Loan
zh: 拖拉机贷款

en: Training fee
zh: 培训费

[ctx: accounts.transaction_id]
en: Transaction ID#
zh: 交易ID号#

en: Transaction history
zh: 交易历史

en: Tsunami fund
zh: 海啸基金

[ctx: accounts.type]
en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type 1
zh: 类型1

en: Type 2
zh: 类型2

[ctx: accounts.user]
en: User
zh: 用户

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: View installment details
zh: 查看分期详情

en: View loan account details now
zh: 查看贷款账户详情

en: View repayment schedule
zh: 查看还款计划

en: View status history
zh: 查看状态历史

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: Waive
zh: 免除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please select all the items in the checklist and click submit.
zh: 请选择复选列表中的所有条款并点击提交。

en: Misc fee or penalty can only be applied to active customers.
zh: 杂费和返款只能应用于活动客户。

en: There is no amount due on this account, so the payment cannot be made. A payment can be made on or after the due date.
zh: 由于该账户无到期款项，付款无法完成。付款会在到期时或到期后完成。

en: Unknown exception occurred during state initialization.
zh: 初始化时发生未知异常。

en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

en: Unknown exception occurred in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: Adjustment note cannot be more than 300 chars.
zh: 调整注释不能多于300字。

en: {0} is greater than the allowable size.
zh: {0}超过允许的大小。

en: Please specify valid {0}. {0} should be a value between {1} and {2}, inclusive.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。{0}必须是介于{1}和{2}之间的值。

[ctx: errors.double]
en: Please specify valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。只能是数字。

en: {0} can not be a future date.
zh: {0}不能是晚于今天的日期。

en: The {0} is invalid because {1}
zh: 由于{1}，{0}无效

[ctx: errors.integer]
en: Please specify valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。只能是数字。

en: Date of transaction is invalid. It can not be prior to last meeting date of the customer.
zh: 交易日期无效。该日期不能早于该客户最后一次会议日期。

en: {0} is not a valid date.  Please enter a valid date.
zh: {0}是无效的日期。请输入正确的日期。

en: Please specify valid Amount. The amount specified should be less than the amount required for complete payment.
zh: 请指定有效的金额。该金额必须小于规定的还款总额。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select the checkbox before continuing.
zh: 请在继续之前勾选复选框。

[ctx: errors.mandatoryselect]
en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: Please specify comments in the notes field before continuing.
zh: 在继续之前请填写注释内容。

en: Please specify alpha numeric characters only for {0}.
zh: {0}只允许使用字母和数字。

en: Please specify valid {0}. {0} should be greater than or equal to {1}.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。{0}必须大于或等于{1}。

en: The maximum length for {0} field is {1}.
zh: {0}的最大长度为{1}个字符。

en: The length of {0} cannot be less than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}不能少于{1}个字符。

en: {0} must be greater than 0
zh: {0}必须大于0

en: There is no meeting associated with this account.
zh: 该账户没有关联的会议。

en: There are no installments to apply a charge.
zh: 没有可以申请还款的分期。

en: Please specify some value
zh: 请填写一些内容

en: Attempting to pay a customer account balance (of {0}) that does not equal the total outstanding amount (of {1}).
zh: 试图支付客户账户余额的额度（{0}）与欠款总额（{1}）不相等。

en: Please specify a rate amount not greater than 999.
zh: 请填写小于999的金额。

[ctx: errors.selectAnyValue]
en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: An unexpected error has occurred during the operation. Please try again later.
zh: 操作时发生未知异常。请稍后重试。

en: The amount cannot be adjusted either because the status is not yet active or because a payment was received at the time of disbursement.
zh: 无法调整金额，可能是因为它处于非活动状态，或者已经在付款日期时收到了款项。

en: This account number {0} does not exist.
zh: 帐号{0}不存在。

en: An Adjustment has already been made to this account and cannot be made again.
zh: 由于已经对该账户作出了调整，无法再次调整。

en: Applying this charge is currently not supported since it would require recalculating the loan schedule after payments have been made.
zh: 当前无法申请该缴费，可能由于执行还款操作之后需要重新计算贷款计划。

en: Applying this fee is currently not supported since it would require recalculating the loan schedule after payments have been made.
zh: 当前无法申请该费用，可能由于执行还款操作之后需要重新计算贷款计划。

en: Please specify required information.
zh: 请填写所需的信息。

en: Cannot create a loan for inactive customer.
zh: 无法为非活动账户新建贷款。

en: The product instance you have selected is currently inactive. Please select active product instance.
zh: 您选择的产品实例已处于非活动状态。请选择启用的产品实例。

en: Edit account status
zh: 编辑账户状态

[ctx: Account.AddNewNote]
note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

[ctx: Account.AddNote]
en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Click Cancel to return to Loan Details Page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款详情页面。

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Click Edit to make changes.
zh: 点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Enter a note in the field below.
zh: 在下面的栏位中输入注释。

[ctx: Account.Note]
en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Note
zh: 注释

[ctx: Account.Notes]
en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Preview Note
zh: 预览注释

en: Review the text below.
zh: 查看下面的文本。

en: Status history
zh: 状态历史

en: If satisfied click Submit.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮。

en: View/Edit Users
zh: 查看/编辑用户

en: View Users
zh: 查看用户

[ctx: Account.returnToAccountDetails]
en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情

en: Adjustment Notes
zh: 调整注释

[ctx: Amount]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

[ctx: Balance]
en: Balance
zh: 差额

en: Client name
zh: 客户名称

[ctx: Credit]
en: Credit
zh: 贷款方

[ctx: Date]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: DatePosted]
en: Date Posted
zh: 发布日期

[ctx: Debit]
en: Debit
zh: 借款方

[ctx: Description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: GL Code
zh: 总帐代码

[ctx: NewStatus]
en: New Status
zh: 新状态

[ctx: OldStatus]
en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

[ctx: PaymentID]
en: Payment ID#
zh: 付款ID号#

[ctx: PostedBy]
en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

[ctx: TransactionID]
en: Transaction ID#
zh: 交易ID#

[ctx: Type]
en: Type
zh: 类型

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: account.amount]
en: amount
zh: 额度

en: amount should be greater than 0.0
zh: 额度应该大于0.0

en: charge type
zh: 账目类型

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Complete and check off the following tasks.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: details without submitting information.
zh: 详情并放弃信息的提交。

en: Then click Continue.
zh: 然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认状态改变

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: New status
zh: 新状态

en: No CheckList Available
zh: 无可用条款

en: No Flags Available
zh: 无可用标志

en: No notes available.
zh: 没有可用的注释。

en: Old status
zh: 旧状态

en: Select a Client/Group
zh: 选择一个客户/组

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a customer
zh: 选择一个客户

en: Select customer
zh: 选择客户

en: When cancelling a
zh: 当取消一个

en: , select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: Select from the status options below.
zh: 在下面的状态列表中选择。

en: Loan Account Details
zh: 贷款账户详情

en: account information
zh: 账户信息

en: Account Owner:
zh: 账户所有者：

en: Account statement as of
zh: 账户报表起始于

en: Account summary
zh: 账户概况

en: account
zh: 账户

en: Activity
zh: 活动

[ctx: accounts.add_note]
en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

[ctx: accounts.addnewnote]
en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

en: Last payment can be reversed if required. If the adjustment is made, system will make a reverse transaction entry and the account balance will be updated.
zh: 必要时可以撤销最后一笔还款。一旦作出该调整，系统会生成撤销的交易项目，并更新账户余额。

en: Administrative Set Fees
zh: 管理设置费

en: Agriculture
zh: 农业

en: Agricultural Loan
zh: 农业贷款

en: (Allowed Amount: INR
zh: （允许的额度：RMB

en: (Allowed Interest Rate Amount
zh: （允许的利率额度

en: (Allowed Number of Installments
zh: （允许的分期期数

en: Amount to be adjusted
zh: 要调整的额度

[ctx: accounts.amount]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

[ctx: accounts.amount(USD)]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

[ctx: accounts.amount_(Rs)]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

en: Amount due
zh: 应缴款

[ctx: accounts.amt]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

en: Amount paid
zh: 已付金额

en: Anticipated disbursement date:
zh: 预计付款日期：

en: Application Fee
zh: 申请费

en: Application fee amount
zh: 申请费

en: Application fee:
zh: 申请费：

en: Apply Additional Fees
zh: 申请附加费

[ctx: accounts.apply_adjustment]
en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply payment
zh: 申请还款

en: Apply transactions
zh: 申请交易

[ctx: accounts.applyadjustment]
en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: APR
zh: 实际年利率

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Back to Charges page
zh: 返回至缴费页面

[ctx: accounts.balance]
en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Balance at Disbursement
zh: 付款时余额

en: Branch 01
zh: 部门01

[ctx: accounts.btn_reviewAdjustment]
en: Review adjustment
zh: 查看调整

en: Business work activities
zh: 经营范围

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cattle Loan
zh: 牲畜贷款

en: Center charges
zh: 行政村开支

en: Change Log
zh: 修改记录

en: Change status
zh: 修改状态

en: charged
zh: 支付

en: Charges Applied
zh: 缴费已接受

en: charges
zh: 缴费

en: Check to Remove
zh: 勾选以删除

en: Check to revert the last payment
zh: 勾选以撤销最后一笔还款

en: Client/Group Name
zh: 客户/组名称

en: Client charges
zh: 客户缴费

en: Collection sheet type
zh: 收集单类型

[ctx: accounts.collateral_notes]
en: Collateral notes
zh: 担保票据

en: Collateral type
zh: 担保类型

[ctx: accounts.collateralnote]
en: Collateral notes
zh: 担保票据

en: :
zh: ：

en: Select a loan instance. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 选择贷款实例后点击“继续”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃提交信息并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: A new loan account for John Anderson has been assigned account # 13354646. You can enter an account number into the search box to access account details.
zh: John Anderson的新贷款账户已指定帐号为13354646。您可以在搜索框中输入帐号来进入账户详情页面。

en: Consultancy fee
zh: 咨询费

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Loan Account
zh: 创建贷款账户

[ctx: accounts.credit]
en: Credit
zh: 贷款方

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

[ctx: accounts.date]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date of transaction
zh: 交易日期

en: Date paid
zh: 支付日期

[ctx: accounts.date_posted]
en: Date Posted
zh: 发布日期

en: Date of payment
zh: 还款日期

en: Days in arrears
zh: 拖欠日期

[ctx: accounts.debit]
en: Debit
zh: 借款方

en: Default amount
zh: 默认金额

en: Default # of installments
zh: 默认分期期数

en: Default interest rate
zh: 默认利率

en: Delinquency
zh: 拖欠

[ctx: accounts.desc]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Description:
zh: 描述：

en: Proposed/Actual disbursement date
zh: 计划/实际付款日期

en: Disb Pr
zh: 发放日

en: Due date
zh: 到期日

en: Edit account information
zh: 编辑账户信息

en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Loan Account Details without submitting information.
zh: 编辑以下栏位后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款账户详情页面。

en: Edit loan account information
zh: 编辑贷款账户信息

en: Review the transaction below. If satisfied click Submit. Click Cancel to return to account details without submitting information or to try again with changes.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至账户详情页面或修改后重新提交。

en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Educational Loan
zh: 教育贷款

en: Enter a
zh: 输入

en: name and click Search. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 名称并点击“搜索”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Enter loan account information
zh: 输入贷款账户信息

en: Enter a note in the field below. Then click preview. Click Cancel to return to group details without submitting information
zh: 在下面的栏位内输入注释后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至组详情页面。

en: Enter amount
zh: 输入金额

[ctx: accounts.fee_amt]
en: amount
zh: 金额

en: Fee Pd
zh: 收费

en: Fee Rec
zh: 收费日期

en: Fee Type
zh: 费用类型

en: Fees
zh: 收费

en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: Fish ponds
zh: 鱼塘

en: Frequency of Installments:
zh: 分期还款周期：

en: Future Installments
zh: 以后分期付款

en: Generate report
zh: 生成报表

en: GL Cod
zh: 总帐代码

en: Grace period for repayments
zh: 还款宽限期

en: Grace Period Type
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Grace period duration
zh: 宽限期期限

en: Group charges
zh: 组缴费

en: Hope & Effort Group
zh: 希望工程组

en: Horticulture
zh: 园艺

en: Ins #
zh: 分期期数

en: Installments
zh: 分期期数

[ctx: accounts.install_paid]
en: Installments paid
zh: 分期支付

en: Installment details
zh: 分期详情

en: Installment
zh: 分期

en: Instance information
zh: 实例信息

[ctx: accounts.instance_name]
en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

en: Installments due
zh: 分期付款到期

[ctx: accounts.instt_paid]
en: Installments paid
zh: 分期支付

en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Interest Rate Amount
zh: 利息金额

en: Interest Calculation Rule For Early/Late Payments
zh: 提前还款/逾期还款的利息计算规则

en: Interest deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除利息

[ctx: accounts.interest_rate]
en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: Interest Rate Type
zh: 利率类型

en: Intr Rec
zh: 已收利息

[ctx: accounts.intrate]
en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: Interest rate type
zh: 利率类型

en: Kanakpura Center
zh: Kanakpura行政村

en: Last payment made
zh: 最后还款

en: Loan amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Recent activity
zh: 当前活动

[ctx: accounts.loaninstname]
en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

en: Maintenance fee
zh: 维护费

en: Loan maturity date
zh: 贷款到期日

en: Max # of installments
zh: 最大分期期数

en: Max interest rate
zh: 最高利率

en: Max loan amount
zh: 最大贷款金额

en: Meeting charges
zh: 会议开支

en: Membership fee amount
zh: 会员费

en: Membership fee
zh: 会员费

en: Min # of installments
zh: 最小分期期数

en: Min interest rate
zh: 最低利率

en: Min loan amount
zh: 最小贷款金额

en: # of missed payments
zh: 错过还款期数

en: Mode of payment
zh: 还款方式

en: (Monthly)
zh: （按月）

en: More account and transaction details
zh: 更多账户及交易详情

en: Name
zh: 名称

[ctx: accounts.new_status]
en: New Status
zh: 新状态

en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: Next installment
zh: 下期

en: Next installment due
zh: 下期到期日

en: Next installment details
zh: 下期详情

en: View all account activity
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: No. of installments:
zh: 分期期数：

[ctx: accounts.note]
en: Note:
zh: 通知：

[ctx: accounts.notes]
en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: # of payments
zh: 还款次数

[ctx: accounts.old_status]
en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: Once in 20 days)
zh: 每二十天）

en: Open another account for this client
zh: 为该客户创建新账户

en: Open a new insurance account
zh: 新建保险账户

en: Open a new loan account
zh: 新建贷款账户

en: Open a new savings account
zh: 新建储蓄账户

en: or
zh: 或

en: Original loan
zh: 原贷款

en: Total past due
zh: 逾期总额

en: Past due details
zh: 逾期详情

en: Payment
zh: 还款

[ctx: accounts.payment_id]
en: Payment ID#
zh: 付款ID号#

en: Penalty
zh: 罚款

en: Penalty for Installment #1
zh: 分期#1的罚款

en: Penalty for Installment #2
zh: 分期#2的罚款

en: Penalty Type
zh: 罚款类型

en: Performance history
zh: 行为历史

en: Periodicity: annual fee
zh: 定期：按年收费

en: Periodicity: one time fee
zh: 定期：一次性收费

en: Please Note
zh: 请填写注释

[ctx: accounts.posted_by]
en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Poultry farm
zh: 家禽养殖场

[ctx: accounts.prdOfferingVal]
en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview loan account information
zh: 预览贷款帐户信息

en: Principal
zh: 本金

en: Principal due on last installment
zh: 最后一期还款时到期本金

en: Loan Product Summary
zh: 贷款产品概要

en: Proposed/Actual disbursal date
zh: 计划/实际付款日期

en: Record Creation Date:
zh: 记录创建日期：

en: Receipt date
zh: 受理日期

en: Receipt ID
zh: 受理ID

en: Recent notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Recurring account fees
zh: 账户定期费用

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: removed
zh: 已删除

en: Repayment Schedule as of
zh: 还款计划

[ctx: accounts.returnToAccountDetails]
en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情

en: Return to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Clients &amp; Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Review and/or edit installments
zh: 查看编辑分期信息

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review/edit installments
zh: 查看并提交分期付款信息

en: Review the payment schedule below. You can edit individual installments. Click Preview to continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，您可以编辑个人分期付款信息。点击“预览”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

[ctx: accounts.reviewadjustment]
en: Review adjustment
zh: 查看调整

en: Are you sure you want to adjust the last transaction? Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to to return to details page without adjusting the transaction.
zh: 确定要调整最后一次交易吗？点击“提交”按钮确认；点击“取消”按钮放弃交易的调整并返回至详情页面。

en: Review transaction
zh: 查看交易

en: Running balance
zh: 滚存余额

en: Save for later
zh: 暂时保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Select charge type:
zh: 选择账目类型：

en: select
zh: 选择

en: To select, click on a resulting
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的搜索

en: from the list below. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 得到的结果。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户与账户页面。

en: Select client
zh: 选择客户

en: Select client/group
zh: 选择客户/组

en: Select a loan instance.Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 选择贷款实例后点击“继续”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃提交信息并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Source of fund
zh: 资金来源

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Status History
zh: 状态历史

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit for approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: You have successfully created a new loan account
zh: 您已成功新建了贷款账户

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Total due this installment
zh: 本期到期总计

en: Tractor Loan
zh: 拖拉机贷款

en: Training fee
zh: 培训费

[ctx: accounts.transaction_id]
en: Transaction ID#
zh: 交易ID号#

en: Transaction history
zh: 交易历史

en: Tsunami fund
zh: 海啸基金

[ctx: accounts.type]
en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type 1
zh: 类型1

en: Type 2
zh: 类型2

[ctx: accounts.user]
en: User
zh: 用户

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: View installment details
zh: 查看分期详情

en: View loan account details now
zh: 查看贷款账户详情

en: View repayment schedule
zh: 查看还款计划

en: View status history
zh: 查看状态历史

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: Waive
zh: 免除

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Please specify account type.
zh: 请指定账户类型。

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please select an administrative document.
zh: 请选择管理文件。

en: Please select all the items in the checklist and click submit.
zh: 请选择复选列表中的所有条款并点击提交。

en: Misc fee or penalty can only be applied to active customers.
zh: 杂费和返款只能应用于活动客户。

en: There is no amount due on this account, so the payment cannot be made. A payment can be made on or after the due date.
zh: 由于该账户无到期款项，付款无法完成。付款会在到期时或到期后完成。

en: Unknown exception occurred during state initialization.
zh: 初始化时发生未知异常。

en: Please choose a status.
zh: 请选择一个状态。

en: Please select a status from the list below.
zh: 请在下方列表中选择一个状态。

en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

en: Please specify administrative document title.
zh: 请指定管理文件的标题。

en: Unknown exception occurred in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: Adjustment note cannot be more than 300 chars.
zh: 调整注释不能多于300字。

en: {0} is greater than the allowable size.
zh: {0}超过允许的大小。

en: Please specify valid {0}. {0} should be a value between {1} and {2}, inclusive.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。{0}必须是介于{1}和{2}之间的值。

[ctx: errors.double]
en: Please specify valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。只能是数字。

en: {0} can not be a future date.
zh: {0}不能是晚于今天的日期。

[ctx: errors.integer]
en: Please specify valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。只能是数字。

en: Date of transaction is invalid. It can not be prior to last meeting date of the customer.
zh: 交易日期无效。该日期不能早于该客户最后一次会议日期。

en: {0} is not a valid date.  Please enter a valid date.
zh: {0}是无效的日期。请输入正确的日期。

en: Please specify valid Amount. The amount specified should be less than the amount required for complete payment.
zh: 请指定有效的金额。该金额必须小于规定的还款总额。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select the checkbox before continuing.
zh: 请在继续之前勾选复选框。

[ctx: errors.mandatoryselect]
en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: Please specify comments in the notes field before continuing.
zh: 请在继续之前填写注释栏位内容。

en: Please specify alpha numeric characters only for {0}.
zh: {0}只允许使用字母和数字。

en: Please specify valid {0}. {0} should be greater than or equal to {1}.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。{0}必须大于或等于{1}。

en: The maximum length for {0} field is {1}.
zh: {0}的最大长度为{1}个字符。

en: The length of {0} cannot be less than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}不能少于{1}个字符。

en: There is no meeting associated with this account.
zh: 该账户没有关联的会议。

en: There are no installments to apply a charge.
zh: 没有可以申请还款的分期。

en: Please specify some value
zh: 请填写一些内容

en: Please specify a rate amount not greater than 999.
zh: 请填写小于999的金额。

[ctx: errors.selectAnyValue]
en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: An unexpected error has occurred during the operation. Please try again later.
zh: 操作时发生未知异常。请稍后重试。

en: The amount cannot be adjusted either because the status is not yet active or because a payment was received at the time of disbursement.
zh: 无法调整金额，可能是因为它处于非活动状态，或者已经在付款日期时收到了款项。

en: This account number {0} does not exist.
zh: 帐号{0}不存在。

en: An Adjustment has already been made to this account and cannot be made again.
zh: 由于已经对该账户作出了调整，无法再次调整。

en: Please specify required information.
zh: 请填写所需的信息。

en: Cannot create a loan for inactive customer.
zh: 无法为非活动账户新建贷款。

en: The product instance you have selected is currently inactive. Please select active product instance.
zh: 您选择的产品实例已处于非活动状态。请选择启用的产品实例。

en: Edit account status
zh: 编辑账户状态

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Upload admin documents
zh: 上传管理文件

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View admin documents
zh: 查看管理文件

[ctx: admin.ViewReportsCategory]
en: View reports category
zh: 查看报表分类

en: View reports templates
zh: 查看报表模板

en: accounts
zh: 账户

en: Manage accounts
zh: 管理{0}账户

en: admin
zh: 管理

en: administrative documents
zh: 管理文件

en: Administrative tasks
zh: 管理作业

en: Below is the list of
zh: 以下的列表属于

en: category
zh: 分类

en: Configure PPI Settings
zh: 配置PPI

en: Data display and rules
zh: 数据的显示与规则

en: Define
zh: 定义

en: Define new report category
zh: 定义新的报表分类

[ctx: admin.defineNewLoanProduct]
en: Define new {0} product
zh: 定义新的{0}产品

[ctx: admin.defineNewSavingsProduct]
en: Define new {0} product
zh: 定义新的{0}产品

en: Define products mix
zh: 定义混合产品

en: Define accepted payment types
zh: 定义可接受的付款方式

en: Define additional fields
zh: 定义附加栏位

en: Define mandatory/hidden fields
zh: 定义必填/隐藏栏位

en: Define Labels
zh: 定义标签

en: Define Lookup Options
zh: 定义下拉列表选项

en: Define new question
zh: 定义新的问题

en: Define new survey
zh: 定义新的调查

en: Define new system user
zh: 定义新的系统用户

en: Define new category
zh: 定义新的分类

en: Define new checklist
zh: 定义新的清单

en: Define new fees
zh: 定义新的费用

en: Define new fund
zh: 定义新的资金

en: Define new holidays
zh: 定义新的假日

en: Define new loan product
zh: 定义新的贷款产品

en: Define a new office
zh: 定义一个新的机构

en: Define new savings product
zh: 定义新的储蓄产品

en: disbursal
zh: 支出

en: documents
zh: 文件

en: Enter file information
zh: 输入文件信息

en: Import file name
zh: 导入文件名称

en: Import format
zh: 导入格式

en: Import information
zh: 导入信息

en: Import Status
zh: 导入状态

en: The following row(s) contain errors and will not be imported:
zh: 以下行包含错误，无法导入：

en: No valid rows were found.
zh: 未找到可用的行。

en: {0} rows contained no errors and will be imported.
zh: {0}行未发现错误，将被导入。

en: Import transactions
zh: 导入交易

en: has been imported
zh: 已导入

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Select import file
zh: 选择导入文件

en: You have successfully imported transactions.
zh: 您已成功导入交易。

en: Manage Imports
zh: 管理导入

en: Click on
zh: 点击

en: Manage {0} accounts
zh: 管理{0}账户

en: Manage product mix
zh: 管理混合产品

en: Manage {0} products
zh: 管理{0}产品

en: Manage Loan Products
zh: 管理贷款产品

en: Manage organization
zh: 管理组织

en: Manage products
zh: 管理产品

en: Manage roles and permissions
zh: 管理角色和权限

en: Manage Savings Products
zh: 管理储蓄产品

en: mix
zh: 混合

en: Offices
zh: 机构

en: Organization Preferences
zh: 组织参数

en: Product rules & attributes
zh: 产品规则和属性

en: product
zh: 产品

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Redo
zh: 重做

en: Redo {0} Disbursal
zh: 重做{0}支出

en: reports
zh: 报表

en: Manage reports
zh: 管理导入

en: Reverse
zh: 撤销

en: Reverse {0} Disbursal
zh: 撤销{0}支出

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: survey
zh: 调查

en: surveys
zh: 调查

[ctx: admin.view.surveys]
en: View surveys
zh: 查看调查

en: Mifos Database Version
zh: Mifos数据库版本

en: Application Server
zh: 应用服务器

en: Custom Reports Directory
zh: 用户报表目录

en: Database Vendor / Version
zh: 数据库类型/版本

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Date and Time in ISO8601 format
zh: ISO8601格式的日期和时间

en: Database Driver / Version
zh: 数据库驱动/版本

en: Database Parameter Source
zh: 数据库参数源

en: Database Server
zh: 数据库服务器

en: Database Port
zh: 数据库端口

en: Database Name
zh: 数据库名

en: Database User
zh: 数据库用户

en: Java Vendor / Version
zh: Java类型/版本

en: Operating System / Arch / Version
zh: 操作系统/架构/版本

en: System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: View System Information
zh: 系统信息

en: Welcome to the Mifos system information area.
zh: 欢迎来到Mifos系统信息区。

en: System users
zh: 系统用户

en: templates
zh: 模板

en: Unable to determine configuration source.
zh: 无法确定配置文件

en: upload
zh: 上传

[ctx: admin.uploadReportTemplate]
en: Upload report template
zh: 上传报表模板

[ctx: admin.uploadreporttemplate]
en: Upload report template
zh: 上传报表模板

[ctx: admin.viewLoanProducts]
en: View {0} products
zh: 查看{0}产品

en: View PPI settings
zh: 查看PPI设置

en: View products mix
zh: 查看混合产品

[ctx: admin.viewSavingsProducts]
en: View {0} products
zh: 查看{0}产品

en: View Additional Fields
zh: 查看附加栏位

[ctx: admin.view_reports_category]
en: View reports category
zh: 查看报告分类

en: View administrative documents
zh: 查看管理文件

en: View checklists
zh: 查看清单

en: View fees
zh: 查看费用

en: View funds
zh: 查看资金

en: View holidays
zh: 查看假日

en: View lateness/dormancy definition
zh: 查看延迟/休眠定义

en: View loan products
zh: 查看贷款产品

en: View offices
zh: 查看机构

en: View office hierarchy
zh: 查看机构层次

en: View organization settings
zh: 查看组织设定

en: View product categories
zh: 查看产品分类

en: View question bank
zh: 查看问题库

en: View reports
zh: 查看报表

en: View savings products
zh: 查看储蓄产品

[ctx: admin.viewsurvey]
en: View surveys
zh: 查看调查

en: View system users
zh: 查看系统用户

en: Welcome to mifos administrative area. Click on a link below to begin.
zh: 欢迎来到Mifos管理区域。点击下面的链接开始。

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

[ctx: exception.framework.DoubleSubmitException]
en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exception.framework.PageExpiredException]
en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

en: The file size is too big (Maximum size allowed id 4MB).
zh: 文件过大（允许最大4M的文件）。

en: Please select the import type.
zh: 请选择导入类型。

en: Please select file to upload.
zh: 请选择要上传的文件。

en: Same file has been already imported.
zh: 已导入过该文件。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Admin Module
zh: 管理模块

en: Client Module
zh: 客户模块

en: <li>Your Entered wrong User Name OR Password</li>
zh: <li>输入的帐号或密码错误</li>

en: {0} must be a byte.
zh: {0}必须是byte型。

en: {0} is an invalid credit card number.
zh: {0}是无效的信用卡卡号。

en: {0} is not a date.
zh: {0}是错误的日期格式。

en: {0} must be a double.
zh: {0}必须是double型。

en: {0} is an invalid e-mail address.
zh: {0}是错误的电子邮件地址格式。

en: {0} must be a float.
zh: {0}必须是float型。

en: <h3><font color="red">Validation Error</font></h3>You must correct the following error(s) before proceeding:<ul>
zh: <h3><font color="red">验证错误</font></h3>请您在继续之前改正以下错误：<ul>

en: {0} must be an integer.
zh: {0}必须是integer型。

en: {0} is invalid.
zh: {0}无效。

en: {0} must be a long.
zh: {0}必须是long型。

en: {0} can not be greater than {1} characters.
zh: {0}不能多于{1}个字符。

en: {0} can not be less than {1} characters.
zh: {0}不能少于{1}个字符。

en: <li>{0} does not match {1}</li>
zh: <li>{0}与{1}不匹配。</li>

en: <li>{0} is not in the range {1} through {2}.</li>
zh: <li>{0}不在{1}与{2}区间之内。</li>

en: <li>{0} is required.</li>
zh: <li>{0}未填写。</li>

en: {0} must be a short.
zh: {0}必须是short型。

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.admintasks]
en: Quick start
zh: 快捷链接

en: at risk
zh: 风险

en: Branch
zh: 部门

en: center
zh: 行政村

en: client
zh: 客户

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Collection Sheet
zh: 收集单

en: Collection Sheets
zh: 收集单

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create new
zh: 新建

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Delinquent loans
zh: 拖欠贷款

en: Enter
zh: 进入

en: group
zh: 组

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Insurance Account
zh: 保险账户

en: Loan Account
zh: 贷款账户

en: Loan officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Existing
zh: 管理现有

en: Open new
zh: 新建

en: Portfolio
zh: 投资组合

en: Print
zh: 打印

[ctx: label.quickstart]
en: Quick start
zh: 快捷链接

en: report
zh: 报表

en: reports
zh: 报表

en: Savings Account
zh: 储蓄账户

en: See also
zh: 另请参见

en: Tasks
zh: 作业

en: View
zh: 查看

en: w/o center
zh: w/o行政村

en: Your settings
zh: 个人设定

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Branch
zh: 部门

en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: A/C Collections
zh: A/C收集

en: %s account
zh: %s账户

en: Attendance
zh: 参与者

en: Bulk entry
zh: 批量汇入

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Click Cancel to return to Clients &amp; Accounts.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Client Name
zh: 客户名称

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Data for
zh: 数据

en: Date of transaction
zh: 交易日期

[ctx: bulkEntry.dueCollections]
en: Due/Collections
zh: 预期/收集

en: Due collections:
zh: 预期收集：

[ctx: bulkEntry.duecoll]
en: Due/Collections
zh: 预期/收集

en: Edit Data
zh: 编辑数据

en: Enter data and click Preview.
zh: 编辑数据并点击“预览”按钮。

en: Enter collection sheet data
zh: 输入收集单数据

en: Enter data
zh: 输入数据

en: You have successfully entered collection sheet data
zh: 您已成功输入了收集单数据

en: has been entered.
zh: 已输入。

[ctx: bulkEntry.issuesWithdrawals]
en: Issues/Withdrawals
zh: 分发/提款

[ctx: bulkEntry.isswith]
en: Issues/Withdrawals
zh: 分发/提款

en: Loan disbursements:
zh: 贷款发放：

en: Loan repayments
zh: 贷款还款

en: Loan officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Meeting date
zh: 会议日期

en: Net Cash:
zh: 净现金：

en: Other collections:
zh: 其它收集：

en: Please Note
zh: 请填写注释

en: Mode of payment
zh: 付款方式

en: Preview the data and click Submit.
zh: 预览数据并点击“提交”按钮。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Receipt date
zh: 受理日期

en: Receipt ID
zh: 受理ID

en: Review &amp; submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Savings Deposit
zh: 储蓄存款

en: Savings Withdrawal
zh: 储蓄提款

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: To select, choose an {0} from the list below. Then select the loan officer and the
zh: 如要选择，请先选定下面的{0}。然后选择信贷员及

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Total:
zh: 总计：

en: Total Collections
zh: 总计收集

en: %s Total
zh: %s总计

en: Total Issues/Withdrawals
zh: 总计分配/提款

en: Transaction date
zh: 交易日期

en: Withdrawals:
zh: 取款：

en: Date of transaction is invalid. It can not be prior to last meeting date of the customer.
zh: 交易日期无效。它不能早于该客户最后会议日期。

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: <li>Please specify a valid receipt date.</li>
zh: <li>请填写有效的收款日期。</li>

[ctx: errors.invalidamount]
en: <li>The amount specified for {0} of customer {1} is invalid. Please specify a valid amount.</li>
zh: <li>填写的客户{1}的{0}金额无效。请填写有效的金额。</li>

en: <li>The amount specified for {0} of customer {1} must be exact amount due or 0. Please specify a valid amount.</li>
zh: <li>填写的客户{1}的{0}金额无效。请填写有效的金额。</li>

[ctx: errors.invalidamountvalue]
en: <li>The amount specified for {0} of customer {1} is invalid. Please specify a valid amount.</li>
zh: <li>填写的客户{1}的{0}金额无效。请填写有效的金额。</li>

en: <li>Please specify a valid date-- {0} must be between the last meeting date and today.</li>
zh: <li>请填写有效的日期——{0}必须介于最后会议日期和今天之间。</li>

en: <li>Please specify {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请填写{0}。</li>

en: <li>Please select the {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请选择{0}。</li>

en: <li>Please specify a valid date-- {0} can only be today's date.</li>
zh: <li>请填写有效的日期——{0}只能是今天。</li>

en: The following accounts have not been updated due to simultaneous updates/insufficient balance/invalid disbursement date/invalid repayment: {0}
zh: 以下的账户由于同步更新/余额不足/无效的付款时间/无效还款而并未更新：{0}

en: Database error occurred while trying to save collection sheet data: {0}
zh: 保存收集单数据时发生数据库错误：{0}

en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Assign clients to center titles:
zh: 分配客户担任行政村职务：

en: View all account activity
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: Account information
zh: 账户信息

en: Account summary
zh: 账户概况

en: Create an account for this
zh: 新建账户为该

en: Open new account:
zh: 新建账户：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Additional fees
zh: 附加费用

en: Apply additional fees
zh: 申请附加费

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Administrative set fees
zh: 管理设置费

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: Amount Due
zh: 应付金额

en: Amount Due:
zh: 应付金额：

en: Amount Overdue
zh: 拖欠金额

en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply payment
zh: 申请还款

en: Apply transactions:
zh: 申请交易：

en: assigned
zh: 已指定的

en: available
zh: 可用

en: Choose Branch
zh: 选择部门

en: Branch selected:
zh: 已选择部门：

en: Enter a {0} name and click Search. Click Cancel to return to {1} Details without submitting information.
zh: 输入{0}名称并点击“搜索”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{1}详情页面。

en: Center charges
zh: 行政村开支

en: Center charges
zh: 行政村开支

en: Center Details
zh: 行政村详情

en: Center information
zh: 行政村信息

en: Center Name:
zh: 行政村名称：

en: Center Information
zh: 行政村信息

en: start date
zh: 起始日期

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: Change Status
zh: 修改状态

en: Select from the status options below. Then click Continue.
zh: 在下面的状态选项中做出选择后点击“预览”按钮。

en: charges
zh: 开支

en: Choose
zh: 选择

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Client charges
zh: 客户缴费

en: View all closed accounts
zh: 查看所有已关闭账户

en: Collection sheet type:
zh: 收集单类型：

en: :
zh: ：

en: You have successfully created a new {0}.
zh: 您已成功新建{0}。

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access  {0}  details which also include a  {0}''s account and performance data.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问{0}详情，以及该{0}包含的{0}账户、性能数据等。

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问

en: details which also include a
zh: 详情，以及其包含的

en: 's account and performance data.
zh: 账户、性能数据等。

en: has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 已被分配系统ID号：

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

en: Please Note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: You have successfully created a new
zh: 您已成功新建

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Manage Center - Enter center information
zh: 管理行政村－输入行政村信息

en: Create New {0}
zh: 新建{0}

en: Create a new {0}
zh: 新建{0}

en: Create a new
zh: 新建

en: Create a new {0} account
zh: 新建{0}账户

en: Create New Center -
zh: 新建行政村－

en: Create a new center
zh: 新建行政村

en: Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Create New Center - Enter center information
zh: 新建行政村－输入行政村信息

en: Preview center information
zh: 预览行政村信息

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Create New Center - Review & submit
zh: 新建行政村－查看并提交

en: Current Status
zh: 当前状态

en: details now
zh: 详情

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit center details
zh: 编辑行政村详情

en: Edit Center Information
zh: 编辑行政村信息

en: Edit center status
zh: 编辑行政村状态

en: Edit {0} information
zh: 编辑{0}信息

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to {0} Details without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}详情页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to {0} Details without submitting information
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}详情页面

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

[ctx: Center.EditPageCancelInstruction2]
en: Details without submitting information.
zh: 详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: Enter center information
zh: 输入行政村信息

en: External ID:
zh: 外部ID：

en: Useful if necessary to cross-reference a client within a system used prior to Mifos
zh: 如有需要引用一个系统客户端之前使用Mifos是非常合适的。

en: Fee Type:
zh: 费用类型：

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Group charges
zh: 组缴费

en: Groups assigned
zh: 已指定的组

[ctx: Center.GroupsLink1]
en: Click on a
zh: 点击

en: below to view the
zh: 来查看

[ctx: Center.GroupsLink3]
en: details
zh: 详情

en: information
zh: 信息

en: Click on a {0} name to change the {1} membership. Click Cancel to return to {2} Details without changing {3} membership.
zh: 点击{0}名称来修改{1}成员。点击“取消”按钮放弃修改{3}成员并返回至{2}详情页面。

en: Loan officer:
zh: 信贷员：

en: Loan officer assigned:
zh: 已指定的信贷员：

en: Location of meeting:
zh: 会议地点：

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Center -
zh: 管理行政村－

en: Meeting schedule:
zh: 会议日程：

en: Schedule Meeting
zh: 安排会议

en: Meeting details
zh: 会议详情

en: Edit Meeting Schedule
zh: 编辑会议日程

en: Meetings
zh: 会议

en: membership.
zh: 成员。

en: MFI joining date
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: New Status:
zh: 新状态：

en: No
zh: 否

en: No groups available
zh: 无可用组

en: # of clients:
zh: 客户数目：

en: # of groups:
zh: 组数目：

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

en: Official titles assigned
zh: 已指定的机构标题

en: Performance History
zh: 行为历史

en: Periodicity:
zh: 定期：

en: Portfolio at risk
zh: 投资组合风险

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

[ctx: Center.Preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview {0} information
zh: 预览{0}信息

en: Recent Account Activity
zh: 当前账户活动

en: Recent Notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Recurring Account Fees
zh: 账户定期费用

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Create a new savings account
zh: 新建存款账户

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Select center
zh: 选择行政村

en: Group information
zh: 组信息

en: Create a New Group -
zh: 新建组－

en: Enter a {0} name and click Search.
zh: 输入{0}名称并点击“搜索”按钮。

en: Search for:
zh: 搜索：

en: To select, click on a resulting center from the list below. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的搜索行政村得到的结果。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户与账户页面。

en: Select a
zh: 选择一个

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Attach Survey
zh: 附加调查

en: Surveys
zh: 调查

en: System ID
zh: 系统ID

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total loan portfolio:
zh: 总计贷款组合：

en: Total Savings:
zh: 总计储蓄：

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: Upcoming charges
zh: 即将产生费用

en: User Information
zh: 用户信息

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View center details now
zh: 立即查看行政村详情

en: View {0} details now
zh: 立即查看{0}详情

en: View details
zh: 查看详情

en: account
zh: 账户

en: Back to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Branch offices
zh: 分支机构

en: membership. Click Cancel to return to
zh: 成员。点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: {0} name
zh: {0}名称

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Change Center Membership
zh: 更改行政村成员

en: Details without changing
zh: 详情页面并放弃修改

en: Enter a
zh: 输入

en: name and click Search. Click Cancel to return to
zh: 名称并点击“搜索”按钮。点击“取消”按钮至

[ctx: Center.changeCenterMembershipInstruction3]
en: Details without submitting information.
zh: 详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Change Log
zh: 修改记录

[ctx: Center.clickInstruction]
en: Click on a
zh: 点击

en: View Center Charges
zh: 查看行政村开支

en: -
zh: －

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: Center.details]
en: details
zh: 详情

en: # of active {0}s
zh: 活动的{0}数目

en: name to change the
zh: 名称来修改

en: portfolio
zh: 投资组合

en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Record Creation Date
zh: 记录创建日期

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: Select {0}
zh: 选择{0}

en: Waive
zh: 免去

en: <li>Status of customer cannot be changed to Closed. Active Accounts exist for this customer.</li>
zh: <li>由于当前有活动账户隶属于该客户，因此无法将其状态修改为已关闭。</li>

en: <li>The selected {0} is inactive. Please try again with a different {0}.</li>
zh: <li>选择的{0}无效。请重试其它{0}。<li>

en: <li>The creation of the {0} could not be done.</li>
zh: <li>无法完成{0}的创建。</li>

[ctx: Customer.DuplicateCustomerName]
en: <li> The specified name {0}, already exists in the system. Please specify a different name</li>
zh: <li>输入的名称{0}已存在。请输入其它分类名称。</li>

en: <li>The selected fee is inactive. Please try again with a different fee.</li>
zh: <li>选择的费用无效。请重试其它费用。</li>

en: <li>Please select all the items in the checklist, and click submit.</li>
zh: <li>请选择了清单中的所有条款后点击“提交”按钮。</li>

en: <li>{0} the information has been changed by another user. Please try again.</li>
zh: <li>其他用户已修改了{0}信息，请重试。</li>

en: <li>The selected Loan Officer has been made inactive/has been made a non loan officer/has been transferred to a new {0}. Please try again with a different Loan Officer.</li>
zh: <li>选择的信贷员被标记为非活动状态/不再是信贷员身份/已被调动为其它{0}，请重试并选择其他信贷员。</li>

en: <li>Please select Meeting schedule to apply a fee.</li>
zh: <li>请选择申请费用的会议日程。</li>

en: <li>The status cannot be changed as there are active {0}s.</li>
zh: <li>由于当前存在活动的{0}，无法修改状态。</li>

en: <li>Please specify Note.</li>
zh: <li>请填写注释。</li>

en: <li>The updating of the center status could not be done.</li>
zh: <li>无法完成对行政村状态的更新。</li>

[ctx: DuplicateFeeException]
en: <li>Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.</li>
zh: <li>无法多次选择同一定期费用。</li>

en: <li>Unknown exception occurred in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.</li>
zh: <li>程序发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。</li>

en: <li>Please select Loan Officer. Loan Officer cannot be blank as the customer is active.</li>
zh: <li>请选择一个信贷员。当客户处于活动状态时信贷员不能为空</li>

en: <li>This status cannot be changed as Loan Officer is not assigned.</li>
zh: <li>尚未指定信贷员，无法更改状态。</li>

[ctx: LoanOfficerRequiredException]
en: <li>Please select loan officer.</li>
zh: <li>请选择信贷员。</li>

[ctx: NameRequiredException]
en: <li>Please specify Name.</li>
zh: <li>请指定名称。</li>

en: <li>Please select Status.</li>
zh: <li>请选择状态。</li>

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: button.preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Edit center Information
zh: 编辑行政村信息

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义栏位

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: <li>An unknown exception occurred.</li>
zh: <li>发生未知异常。</li>

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

[ctx: errors.Customer.duplicateCustomer]
en: <li> The specified name {0}, already exists in the system. Please specify a different name</li>
zh: <li>输入的名称{0}已存在。请输入其它名称。</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.duplicatePeriodicFee]
en: <li>Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.</li>
zh: <li>无法多次选择同一定期费用。</li>

en: <li>Meeting frequency and fee recurrence do not match. Please select only valid fee types.</li>
zh: <li>会议频率和循环费用不匹配。请选择有效的费用类型。</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.specifyCustomFieldValue]
en: <li>Please specify required additional information.</li>
zh: <li>请填写必要的附加信息。</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.specifyFeeAmount]
en: <li>Please specify fee amount.</li>
zh: <li>请填写费用金额。</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.specifyLoanOfficer]
en: <li>Please select loan officer.</li>
zh: <li>请选择信贷员。</li>

en: <li>Please select Meeting schedule.</li>
zh: <li>请选择会议日程。</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.specifyName]
en: <li>Please specify Name.</li>
zh: <li>请指定名称。</li>

en: fee
zh: 费用

en: <li>The {0} is invalid because {1}</li>
zh: <li>由于{1}，{0}无效</li>

[ctx: errors.invalidfeeamt]
en: <li>Please specify fee amount.</li>
zh: <li>请填写费用金额。</li>

en: <li>Please specify MFI joining date.</li>
zh: <li>请填写小额信贷机构加入日期。</li>

en: <li>Invalid MFI joining date.</li>
zh: <li>无效的小额信贷机构加入日期。</li>

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: <li>Please specify {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请指定{0}。</li>

en: <li>This is an invalid entry. Please specify only alphanumeric characters for this field.</li>
zh: <li>无效的输入。该栏位仅能输入数字和字母。</li>

en: <li> The maximum length for this field is {0} characters.</li>
zh: <li>该栏位允许的最大长度为{0}。</li>

en: <li>Please specify name to be searched.</li>
zh: <li>请填写要搜索的名称。</li>

[ctx: errors.required]
en: <li>Please specify {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请指定{0}。</li>

[ctx: errors.requiredCustomField]
en: <li>Please specify required additional information.</li>
zh: <li>请填写必要的附加信息。</li>

en: The record you were trying to update was updated by another transaction. Please search again to get the updated data.
zh: 您要更新的记录已被其它交易更新过。请重新搜索最新的数据。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: <li>Please specify value for {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请填写{0}的值。</li>

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Add new checklist
zh: 添加新清单

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Add>>
zh: 添加>>

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Remove Selected
zh: 删除已选

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: checklist status
zh: 清单状态

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: checklist name
zh: 清单名称

en: Checklist information
zh: 清单信息

en: Checklist details
zh: 清单详情

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Created by
zh: 创建者

en: Created date
zh: 创建日期

en: define a new checklist
zh: 定义新清单

en: Click on a checklist below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的清单来查看详情及进行修改或

en: details
zh: 详情

en: Displayed when moving into Status
zh: 改变为该状态时显示

en: Displayed when moving into Status:
zh: 改变为该状态时显示：

[ctx: checklist.edit_button]
en: Edit Checklist Information
zh: 编辑清单信息

[ctx: checklist.edit_checklist]
en: Edit Checklist Information
zh: 编辑清单信息

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return  to Checklist Details without editing information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至清单详情页面。

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Enter checklist information
zh: 输入清单信息

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: items
zh: 条款

en: Enter text for each item and click Add to save the item in the list below.
zh: 输入下面每个条目的文字并点击“添加”按钮来保存该条目。

en: Loans
zh: 贷款

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: On hold
zh: 搁置

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review checklist information
zh: 查看清单信息

en: Save for later
zh: 暂时保存

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Status of checklist:
zh: 清单状态：

en: Submit for approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: Type:
zh: 类型：

en: View checklists
zh: 查看清单

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: {0} is already defined. Please define with a different value.
zh: {0}已定义。请使用其它值定义。

en: The length of {0} cannot be greater than {1} characters. Please remove the invalid item(s) to proceed.
zh: {0}的长度不能大于{1}个字符。请删除无效项后再继续。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Please specify at least one {0}.
zh: 请至少指定一个{0}。

en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: The length of {0} cannot be greater than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}的长度不能大于{1}个字符。

en: CheckList Creation Exception.
zh: 清单创建异常。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

en: A checklist is already defined for this status. You may define a checklist for a different status if required.
zh: 已为该状态定义了清单。如果需要，您可以为其它状态定义清单。

[ctx: Amount]
note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: <li>Status cannot be changed to Closed, as Active accounts exist.</li>
zh: <li>由于存在活动的账户，无法将状态修改为已关闭。</li>

en: <li>A flag needs to be selected as status is being changed to Closed or Cancelled.</li>
zh: <li>将状态修改为已关闭或已取消时需要为其选择一个标志。</li>

en: <li>The date of birth specified is a future date.</li>
zh: <li>填写的出生日期是将来的时间。</li>

en: <li>Group Membership cannot be changed, as Active accounts exist.</li>
zh: <li>由于存在活动的账户，无法修改组成员。</li>

en: <li>The date of birth specified was invalid.</li>
zh: <li>填写的出生日期无效。</li>

en: <li>The date of birth specified was invalid in the row {0}.</li>
zh: <li>在{0}行内填写的出生日期无效。</li>

en: <li>Given age is out of range. Age must be between {0} and {1}</li>
zh: <li>年龄超出范围。年龄必须介于{0}和{1}之间。</li>

en: <li>The number of family members can only be between {0} and {1}</li>
zh: <li>家庭成员数只能介于{0}和{1}之间。</li>

en: <li> The number of Fathers per client cannot be greater than 1 </li>
zh: <li>每个客户的父亲数不能大于1<li>

en: <li> The number of Spouses per client cannot be greater than 1 </li>
zh: <li>每个客户的配偶数不能大于1</li>

en: <li> Bad Character ',' or '/' in input String </li>
zh: <li>输入字符串中有无效字符“,”或“/”</li>

en: <li>Please specify the relationship of every family member to the client</li>
zh: <li>请指定该客户与每位家庭成员的关系</li>

en: <li>Please specify the gender of every family member</li>
zh: <li>请指定每个家庭成员的性别</li>

en: <li>Please specify the living status of every family member</li>
zh: <li>请指定每位家庭成员的生活状况</li>

en: <li>Please specify the first name of every family member</li>
zh: <li>请填写每个家庭成员的名字</li>

en: <li>Please specify the last name of every family member</li>
zh: <li>请填写每个家庭成员的姓氏</li>

en: (No Picture Available)
zh: （无可用图片）

en: <li>Picture files need to be either ".jpeg" or ".jpg" files.</li>
zh: <li>图片文件必须“.jpeg”或“.jpg”格式。</li>

en: <li>Picture file size cannot be greater than 30KB.</li>
zh: <li>图片文件大小不能超过30KB。</li>

[ctx: Client.TrainedCheckbox]
en: <li>Please select the Trained checkbox.</li>
zh: <li>请勾选“是否培训”复选框。</li>

[ctx: Client.TrainedDateNeeded]
en: <li>Please specify Trained Date.</li>
zh: <li>请填写培训日期。</li>

en: Balance:
zh: 余额：

en: <li>Status cannot be changed to Closed, as active accounts exist.</li>
zh: <li>由于存在活动的账户，无法将状态修改为已关闭。</li>

en: <li>The selected branch is inactive. Please try again with a different branch.</li>
zh: <li>选择的部门无效。请重试其它部门。</li>

en: <li> The combination of the specified Date of Birth and name {0} already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.</li>
zh: <li>出生日期和输入的名称{0}的组合已存在。请填写其它名称。</li>

en: <li>The selected fee is inactive. Please try again with a different fee.</li>
zh: <li>选择的费用无效。请重试其它费用。</li>

en: <li>Please select all items in the checklist, and click submit.</li>
zh: <li>请选择了清单中的所有条款后点击“提交”按钮。</li>

en: <li>Client Information has been changed by another user. Please try again.</li>
zh: <li>其他用户已修改了客户信息，请重试。</li>

en: <li>The selected loan officer has been made inactive/has been made a non loan officer/has been transferred to a new branch. Please try again with a different loan officer.</li>
zh: <li>选择的信贷员被标记为非活动状态/不再是信贷员身份/已被调动至其它部门，请重试并选择其他信贷员。</li>

en: <li>Please select meeting schedule to apply a fee.</li>
zh: <li>请选择申请费用的会议日程。</li>

[ctx: Date]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: DuplicateFeeException]
en: <li>Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.</li>
zh: <li>无法多次选择同一定期费用。</li>

en: <li> The specified {1} {0}, already exists in the system. Please specify a different {1}.</li>
zh: <li>输入的{1}{0}已存在。请输入其它{1}。</li>

en: <li>Unknown exception occurred in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.</li>
zh: <li>程序发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。</li>

en: Fee Type
zh: 费用类型

[ctx: Field]
en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: <li>Please select value for Recruited By.</li>
zh: <li>请选择征募者的值。</li>

[ctx: GroupStatusException]
en: <li>{0} status should be higher than that of {1}</li>
zh: <li>{0}状态应该高于{1}</li>

en: <li>You cannot transfer the client as its current group or center has active accounts.</li>
zh: <li>由于当前组或者行政村有活动的账户，因此您无法转移客户。</li>

en: <li>Loan Officer cannot be blank as the customer is active.</li>
zh: <li>由于客户是活动的，因此信贷员不能为空。</li>

en: <li>The client status cannot be changed as Loan officer is not assigned.</li>
zh: <li>由于尚未指定信贷员，无法修改客户状态。</li>

en: <li>Please select Loan Officer.</li>
zh: <li>请选择信贷员。</li>

[ctx: NewValue]
en: New Value
zh: 新值

[ctx: OldValue]
en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to this parent. Please change parent and try again.</li>
zh: <li>无法转移客户至该上级级别。请修改上级级别后重试。</li>

[ctx: SameOfficeTransferException]
en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to the same office. Please change office and try again.</li>
zh: <li>无法转移客户至同一机构。请修改机构后重试。</li>

en: <li>Please select status.</li>
zh: <li>请选择状态。</li>

en: <li>There was an exception in updating. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.</li>
zh: <li>更新时发生异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。</li>

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh: 用户

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Save For Later
zh: 暂时保存

en: Submit For Approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Preview
zh: 预览

[ctx: button.edit]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit MFI related information
zh: 编辑小额信贷机构相关信息

[ctx: button.previousPersonalInfo]
en: Edit personal information
zh: 编辑个人信息

en: Edit Family information
zh: 编辑家庭信息

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Add Row
zh: 添加行

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义栏位

en: Account information
zh: 账户信息

en: Create an account for this {0}
zh: 为{0}新建账户

en: Open new account:
zh: 新建账户：

en: # of active loans:
zh: 活动的贷款数：

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Group
zh: 添加组

en: Click here to add group membership
zh: 点击这里添加组成员

en: Apply additional fees
zh: 申请附加费

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

[ctx: client.Address]
en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

[ctx: client.AddressHeading]
en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Administrative set fees
zh: 管理设置费

en: Age:
zh: 年龄：

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply transactions:
zh: 申请交易：

en: Assign clients to center titles:
zh: 分配客户担任行政村职务：

en: Select group/branch
zh: 选择组/部门

en: {0} selected:
zh: 已选择{0}：

en: Activities:
zh: 活动的：

en: Center Charges
zh: 行政村开支

en: {0} Assigned:
zh: 已指定的{0}：

[ctx: client.ChangeGroupHeading]
en: Edit group membership
zh: 编辑组成员

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: Change Status
zh: 修改状态

en: Select from the status options below. Then click Continue.
zh: 在下面的状态选项中做出选择后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Charges applied:
zh: 缴费已接受：

en: Check to Remove
zh: 勾选以删除

en: No Checklist available for this status change
zh: 该状态的修改无可用条款

en: child(ren)
zh: 子女

en: Click on a {0} below to assign the {1} to that {2}. Click Cancel to return to {3} Details.
zh: 点击下面的{0}来指定{1}至{2}。点击“取消”按钮返回至{3}详情页面。

en: Click on a
zh: 点击

en: below to assign the
zh: 来指定

en: to that
zh: 至

en: . Click Cancel to return to
zh: 。点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: Details.
zh: 详情页面。

en: Religion:
zh: 信仰：

en: Religion
zh: 信仰

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Client Details
zh: 客户详情

en: Client Information
zh: 客户信息

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: {0} start date
zh: {0}开始日期

en: View all closed accounts
zh: 查看所有已关闭账户

en: When closing/cancelling a
zh: 当关闭/取消一个

en: , select an explanation from the dropdown list below
zh: 时，在下面的列表中选择原因

en: Collection sheet type:
zh: 收集单类型：

en: Confidential:
zh: 机密：

en: CONFIDENTIAL
zh: 机密

en: Click confirm to change the {0} or cancel to return to {1} details page.
zh: 点击“确认”按钮修改{0}或点击“取消”按钮返回至{1}详细页面。

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认状态修改

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access {0} details which also include a {1}''s account and performance data.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问{0}详情，以及该{0}包含的{1}账户、性能数据等。

en: has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 已被分配系统ID号：

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

en: Please Note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: You have successfully created a new {0}
zh: 您已成功新建{0}

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: -  Enter MFI information
zh: －输入小额信贷机构信息

en: Create a new {0} account
zh: 新建{0}账户

en: Create a new
zh: 新建

en: Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 及账户页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Continue.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Add the family members. Then click Continue.
zh: 添加家庭成员，然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: -  Enter personal information
zh: －输入个人信息

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

[ctx: client.CreatePreviewPageTitle]
en: Create New
zh: 新建

en: - Review & submit
zh: －查看并提交

[ctx: client.CreateTitle]
en: Create New
zh: 新建

en: Current Status
zh: 当前状态

en: {0} Cycle #:
zh: {0}周期次数：

en: Date Created:
zh: 创建日期：

en: Date Of Birth:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date Of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Delinquent Portfolio:
zh: 过期的投资组合：

[ctx: client.EditBranchHeading]
en: Edit branch membership
zh: 编辑部门成员

en: Click confirm to change the branch or cancel to return to client details page without changing the branch
zh: 点击“确认”按钮修改部门或点击“取消”按钮放弃修改部门并返回至客户详情页面。

[ctx: client.EditBranchMembershipLink]
en: Edit branch membership
zh: 编辑部门成员

en: Click Submit to change the {0} or Cancel to return to {1} details page without changing the {2}.
zh: 点击“确认”按钮修改{0}或点击“取消”按钮放弃修改{2}并返回至{1}详情页面。

[ctx: client.EditGroupMembershipLink]
en: Edit group membership
zh: 编辑组成员

[ctx: client.EditLink]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: client.EditMeetingLink]
en: Edit meeting schedule
zh: 编辑会议日程

en: Edit MFI information
zh: 编辑小额信贷机构信息

en: -  Edit MFI information
zh: －输入小额信贷机构信息

en: Click Cancel to return to {0} Details without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}详情页面。

[ctx: client.EditPersonalInformationLink]
en: Edit personal information
zh: 编辑个人信息

en: -  Edit personal information
zh: －编辑个人信息

en: Review & Submit Personal Information
zh: 查看并提交个人信息

[ctx: client.EditFamilyInformationLink]
en: Edit family information
zh: 编辑家庭信息

en: Edit / Remove {0} membership
zh: 编辑/删除{0}成员

en: Education Level:
zh: 教育程度：

en: Education Level
zh: 教育程度

en: Caste:
zh: 种姓：

en: External ID:
zh: 外部ID：

en: Useful if necessary to cross-reference a client within a system used prior to Mifos
zh: 如有必要，在先于Mifos的系统内交叉引用客户会较为有效。

en: Father name:
zh: 父亲名字：

en: Fee Type:
zh: 费用类型：

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: First Name:
zh: 名字：

[ctx: client.FirstNameValue]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Recruited By:
zh: 征募者：

en: Gender:
zh: 性别：

[ctx: client.GenderValue]
en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Government ID:
zh: 政府ID：

en: Government Id
zh: 政府ID

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group membership not mandatory:
zh: 非必需的组成员：

en: {0} Membership & Meeting Details
zh: {0}成员及会议详情

en: membership mandatory;
zh: 必需的成员；

en: membership not mandatory;
zh: 非必需的成员；

en: Group Membership Style
zh: 组成员类型

en: Group assigned:
zh: 指定的组：

[ctx: family.EditFamilyInformationLink]
en: Edit family information
zh: 编辑家庭信息

en: Family information
zh: 家庭信息

en: Handicapped:
zh: 残疾

en: View Summarized Historical Data
zh: 查看已汇总的历史数据

en: Individual Style
zh: 个人风格

en: information
zh: 信息

en: Amount of last {0}
zh: 最后{0}金额

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏：

[ctx: client.LastNameValue]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Create a new loan account
zh: 新建贷款账户

en: Loan Cycle #:
zh: 贷款周期次数：

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: Loan officer:
zh: 信贷员：

en: Loan officer assigned:
zh: 已指定的信贷员：

en: Location of meeting:
zh: 会议地点：

en: MFI information
zh: 小额信贷机构信息

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Marital Status:
zh: 婚姻状况：

en: Meeting schedule:
zh: 会议日程：

en: Schedule Meeting
zh: 安排会议

en: Meetings Attended:
zh: 参加的会议：

en: Meeting
zh: 会议

[ctx: client.MeetingsLink]
en: Edit meeting schedule
zh: 编辑会议日程

en: Meetings Missed:
zh: 错过的会议：

en: membership
zh: 成员

en: Membership Style:
zh: 成员类型：

en: MFI related information
zh: 小额信贷机构相关信息

en: Family Information
zh: 家庭信息

en: Middle Name:
zh: 中间名：

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: New status:
zh: 新状态：

en: No
zh: 否

en: # of active {0}
zh: 活动的{0}数目

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

en: Number Of Children:
zh: 子女人数

en: Official titles assigned
zh: 已指定的机构职位

en: Performance History
zh: 行为历史

en: Periodicity:
zh: 定期：

en: Personal information
zh: 个人信息

en: Photograph:
zh: 照片：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

en: Poverty Status:
zh: 贫困状况：

en: Click Cancel to return to {0} Preview without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}预览页面。

en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview.
zh: 编辑以下栏位后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Preview MFI information
zh: 预览小额信贷机构信息

en: Preview Family information
zh: 预览家庭信息

en: Recent Notes
zh: 最新注释

[ctx: client.Relationship]
en: Relationship
zh: 关系

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Salutation:
zh: 称呼：

en: Salutation
zh: 称呼

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Create a New Group -
zh: 新建组－

en: Enter a center name and click Search. Click Cancel to return to Clients Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 输入行政村名称并点击“搜索”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户账户页面。

en: To select, click on a resulting center from the list below. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的搜索行政村得到的结果。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户与账户页面。

en: Select a Center
zh: 选择一个行政村

en: Second Last Name:
zh: 第二姓氏：

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Select a
zh: 选择一个

en: To select, click on a {0} from the list below.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的其中一个{0}。

en: To select, click on a
zh: 如要选择，点击一个

en: from the list below.
zh: 下面的列表。

en: Spouse/Father Name:
zh: 配偶/父亲姓名：

[ctx: client.SpouseFirstName]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Spouse/Father First Name
zh: 配偶/父亲名字

en: Spouse name:
zh: 配偶姓名：

[ctx: client.SpouseLastName]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Spouse/Father Last Name
zh: 配偶/父亲姓氏

[ctx: client.SpouseMiddleName]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

en: Spouse/Father Type
zh: 配偶/父亲类型

en: Second Last Name
zh: 第二姓氏

en: Dependent Family Members
zh: 抚养的家庭成员

en: Family Details
zh: 家庭详情

[ctx: client.FamilyRelationship]
en: Relationship
zh: 关系

[ctx: client.FamilyFirstName]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

[ctx: client.FamilyMiddleName]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

[ctx: client.FamilyLastName]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: Date of Birth
zh: 出生日期

[ctx: client.FamilyGender]
en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Living Status
zh: 生活状况

en: Child
zh: 子女

en: Spouse
zh: 配偶

en: Father
zh: 父亲

en: Mother
zh: 母亲

en: Sibling
zh: 兄弟姐妹

en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: State
zh: 省

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Complete and check off the following tasks. Then click Submit.
zh: 完成并核对下列作业。然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: System ID
zh: 系统ID

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: Total {0}
zh: 总计{0}

en: Total Savings:
zh: 总计储蓄：

en: Trained:
zh: 是否培训：

en: Trained On:
zh: 培训日期：

en: Trained On Date:
zh: 培训日期：

en: Training Status
zh: 培训状态：

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: View {0} details now
zh: 立即查看{0}详情

en: years old
zh: 岁

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: accounts
zh: 账户

en: Account summary
zh: 账户概况

en: Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

[ctx: client.amount]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Amount Due
zh: 应付金额

en: Amount Overdue
zh: 拖欠金额

en: Apply Payment
zh: 申请还款

en: Apply Adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Back to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Return to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Change Group Membership
zh: 修改组成员

en: Change log
zh: 修改记录

en: {0} information
zh: {0}信息

en: client
zh: 客户

en: {0} charges
zh: {0}支出

en: Closed accounts
zh: 已关闭账户

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create {0} accounts
zh: 创建{0}账户

en: Create new {0}
zh: 新建{0}

[ctx: client.date]
en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: client.description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit {0} membership
zh: 编辑{0}成员

en: Edit {0} status
zh: 编辑{0}状态

[ctx: client.field]
en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: instance name
zh: 实例名称

en: {0} Cycle per Product
zh: 产品{0}周期

[ctx: client.newvalue]
en: New Value
zh: 新值

[ctx: client.oldvalue]
en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Preview client information
zh: 预览客户信息

en: Recent  Account Activity
zh: 当前账户活动

en: Record Creation Date
zh: 记录创建日期

en: Recurring Account Fees
zh: 账户定期费用

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: {0} instance name
zh: {0}实例名称

en: See	Photo
zh: 查看照片

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Select a {0}
zh: 选择一个{0}

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Upcoming  charges
zh: 即将产生的费用

[ctx: client.user]
en: User
zh: 用户

en: View all account activities
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: View details
zh: 查看详情

en: Waive
zh: 免去

en: Apply Charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Client cannot be added to group, as Active accounts exist.
zh: 由于存在活动的账户，无法将客户添加至组。

en: The client status should not be either closed or cancelled.
zh: 该客户状态不应为已关闭或已取消。

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please specify a valid meeting schedule before applying charge.
zh: 在申请缴费之前请先指定有效的会议日程。

en: <li>Customer with System ID {0} does not exist.</li>
zh: <li>系统ID为{0}的客户不存在。</li>

en: <li>The {0} is invalid because {1}</li>
zh: <li>由于{1}，{0}无效</li>

en: <li>Unknown Exception occurred.</li>
zh: <li>发生未知异常。</li>

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: <li>The same {0} product cannot be selected multiple times.</li>
zh: <li>无法多次选择同一{0}产品。</li>

en: <li>{0} Membership cannot be changed, as Active accounts exist.</li>
zh: <li>由于存在活动的账户，无法修改{0}成员。</li>

[ctx: errors.Client.lowerGroupStatus]
en: <li>{0} status should be higher than that of {1}</li>
zh: <li>{0}状态应该高于{1}</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.duplicatePeriodicFee]
en: <li>Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.</li>
zh: <li>无法多次选择同一定期费用。</li>

en: <li>Meeting frequency and fee recurrence do not match. Please select only valid fee types.</li>
zh: <li>会议频率和循环费用不匹配。请选择有效的费用类型。</li>

en: <li>Please select recruited by personnel.</li>
zh: <li>请选择征募人员。</li>

en: <li>Please select loan officer.</li>
zh: <li>请选择信贷员。</li>

en: <li>Please select meeting schedule.</li>
zh: <li>请选择会议日程。</li>

en: <li>Please specify a name.</li>
zh: <li>请填写名称。</li>

en: <li>Please specify a office.</li>
zh: <li>请指定一个机构。</li>

en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to parent with different meeting frequency.</li>
zh: <li>无法将客户转移至会议频率不同的上级级别。</li>

en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to the inactive office. Please change office and try again.</li>
zh: <li>无法将客户转移至非活动的机构。请修改机构后重试。</li>

en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to cancelled/closed parent. Please change parent and try again.</li>
zh: <li>无法将客户转移至已取消/已关闭的上级级别。请修改上级级别后重试。</li>

[ctx: errors.Customer.sameBranchTransfer]
en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to the same office. Please change office and try again.</li>
zh: <li>无法将客户转移至同一机构。请修改机构后重试。</li>

en: <li>Customer cannot be transferred to same parent. Please change parent and try again.</li>
zh: <li>无法将客户转移至同一上级级别。请修改上级级别后重试。</li>

en: <li>Please specify required additional information.</li>
zh: <li>请填写必要的附加信息。</li>

en: <li>Please specify fee amount.</li>
zh: <li>请填写费用金额。</li>

en: Customer cannot be added to an inactive group
zh: 无法将客户添加至非活动的组

en: <li>Please enter a valid training date.</li>
zh: <li>请输入有效的培训日期。</li>

[ctx: errors.TrainedCheckbox]
en: <li>Please select the Trained checkbox.</li>
zh: <li>请勾选“是否培训”复选框。</li>

[ctx: errors.TrainedDateNeeded]
en: <li>Please specify Trained Date.</li>
zh: <li>请填写培训日期。</li>

en: <li>Meeting has to be selected if fee has to be added.</li>
zh: <li>如果要增加费用，需要选择会议。</li>

en: <li>Please specifiy fee amount.</li>
zh: <li>请填写费用金额。</li>

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: <li>Please specify {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请填写{0}。</li>

en: <li>Invalid entry. Please use only alphanumeric characters for this field.</li>
zh: <li>无效的输入。该栏位仅能输入数字和字母。</li>

en: <li> The maximum length for this field is {0} characters.</li>
zh: <li>该栏位允许的最大长度为{0}。</li>

en: <li>Meeting Schedule has to be selected for the customer to be Active.</li>
zh: <li>如果要激活客户，需要选择会议日程。</li>

[ctx: errors.required]
en: <li>Please specify {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请填写{0}。</li>

en: <li>Please specify mandatory additional information.</li>
zh: <li>请填写必要的附加信息。</li>

en: <li>Please select the {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请选择{0}。</li>

en: <li>The record you were trying to update was updated by another transaction. Please search again to get the updated data.</li>
zh: <li>您要更新的记录已被其它交易更新过。请重新搜索最新的数据。</li>

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: <li>Please specify value for {0}.</li>
zh: <li>请为{0}指定值。</li>

en: A record matching this client was found in "closed" status with same Govt. ID.  Please review that client record before continuing.
zh: 搜索到一条处于“已关闭”状态的客户记录。请在继续之前先查看该客户记录。

en: A record matching this client was found in "closed" status with same name and date of birth.  Please review that client record before continuing.
zh: 搜索到一条处于“已关闭”状态的客户记录。请在继续之前先查看该客户记录。

en: A record matching this client was found in "blacklisted" status with same name and date of birth.  Please review that client record before continuing.
zh: 搜索到一条处于“已关闭”状态的客户记录。请在继续之前先查看该客户记录。

en: View Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

en: <li>Please specify a number for {0}</li>
zh: <li>请为{0}指定值。</li>

[ctx: Account.customField.displayName]
note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

[ctx: Account.customField.feildId]
en: Custom field Id
zh: 自定义栏位ID

[ctx: Account.customField.feildValue]
en: Custom field value
zh: 自定义栏位值

[ctx: Center.Line2]
en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Center.Line3]
en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

[ctx: Center.PhoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

[ctx: Center.State]
en: State
zh: 省

[ctx: Center.centerApprovalDate]
en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

[ctx: Center.city]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Center.country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: Center.customerPosition.displayName]
en: Customer Positions
zh: 客户位置

[ctx: Center.displayAddress]
en: Display Address
zh: 显示地址

[ctx: Center.externalId]
en: External Id
zh: 外部ID

[ctx: Center.line1]
en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

[ctx: Center.meeting.meetingPlace]
en: Location Of Meeting
zh: 会议地点

[ctx: Center.meetingRecurrence.rankOfDays]
en: Rank
zh: 等级

[ctx: Center.meetingRecurrence.weekDay]
en: Week Day
zh: 平日

[ctx: Center.mfiJoiningDate]
en: MFI Joining Date
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期

en: Loan Officer Assigned
zh: 已指定的信贷员

[ctx: Center.personnelId]
en: Personnel Id
zh: 人员ID

[ctx: Center.statusId]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Center.zip]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Client.Line2]
en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Client.Line3]
en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

[ctx: Client.PhoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

[ctx: Client.State]
en: State
zh: 省

en: Business Activities
zh: 经营范围

en: Religion
zh: 信仰

[ctx: Client.city]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Client.clientApprovalDate]
en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

[ctx: Client.country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Number Of Children
zh: 子女人数

[ctx: Client.customerNameDetailSet.firstName]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

[ctx: Client.customerNameDetailSet.lastName]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

[ctx: Client.customerNameDetailSet.middleName]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

en: Spouse/Father Name
zh: 配偶/父亲姓名

en: Salutation
zh: 称呼

[ctx: Client.customerNameDetailSet.secondLastName]
en: Second Last Name
zh: 第二姓氏

en: Date Of Birth
zh: 出生日期

[ctx: Client.displayAddress]
en: Display Address
zh: 显示地址

[ctx: Client.displayName]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

en: Education Level
zh: 教育程度

en: Caste
zh: 种姓

[ctx: Client.externalId]
en: External Id
zh: 外部ID

en: Flag
zh: 标志

[ctx: Client.gender]
en: Gender
zh: 性别

[ctx: Client.governmentId]
en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

en: Handicapped
zh: 残疾

[ctx: Client.line1]
en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

[ctx: Client.maritalStatus]
en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻状况

[ctx: Client.meeting.meetingPlace]
en: Location Of Meeting
zh: 会议地点

[ctx: Client.meetingRecurrence.rankOfDays]
en: Rank
zh: 等级

[ctx: Client.meetingRecurrence.weekDay]
en: Week Day
zh: 平日

[ctx: Client.mfiJoiningDate]
en: MFI Joining Date
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期

[ctx: Client.parentCustomer.displayName]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Client.personnelId]
en: Personnel Id
zh: 人员ID

en: Poverty Status
zh: 贫困状况

[ctx: Client.statusId]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Client.zip]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Customer.customField.displayName]
en: Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

[ctx: Customer.customField.feildId]
en: Custom field Id
zh: 自定义栏位ID

[ctx: Customer.customField.feildValue]
en: Custom field value
zh: 自定义栏位值

[ctx: Customer.name]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Group.Line1]
en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

[ctx: Group.Line3]
en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

en: Position
zh: 位置

[ctx: Group.city]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Group.comment]
en: Note
zh: 注释

[ctx: Group.country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

en: GRT Staff Id
zh: GRT员工ID

[ctx: Group.customerPosition.displayName]
en: Customer Positions
zh: 客户位置

[ctx: Group.displayName]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Group.externalId]
en: External Id
zh: 外部ID

en: Status Change Explanation
zh: 状态变化的说明

en: approval date
zh: 批准日期

[ctx: Group.line2]
en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Group.meeting.meetingPlace]
en: Location Of Meeting
zh: 会议地点

[ctx: Group.meetingRecurrence.rankOfDays]
en: Rank
zh: 等级

en: Week day
zh: 平日

[ctx: Group.parentCustomer.displayName]
en: Name
zh: 姓名

[ctx: Group.phoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

[ctx: Group.state]
en: State
zh: 省

[ctx: Group.statusId]
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Trained
zh: 是否培训

en: Trained On
zh: 培训日期

[ctx: Group.zip]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Business Work Activities
zh: 经营范围

en: Collateral Notes
zh: 担保票据

en: Collateral type
zh: 担保类型

en: Proposed/Actual Disbursal Date
zh: 计划/实际付款日期

[ctx: Loan.InterestRateAmount]
en: Interest Rate
zh: 利率

en: Meeting Start Date
zh: 会议开始日期

en: No. Of Installments
zh: 分期期数

en: Purpose of
zh: 目的

en: Rate
zh: 比率

[ctx: Loan.accountState]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Loan.comment]
en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Explanation
zh: 说明

en: Grace period for repayments
zh: 还款宽限期

en: deducted At Disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除

en: Loan Amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Amount
zh: 额度

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default # Of Installments
zh: 默认分期期数

en: Default Amount
zh: 默认额度

[ctx: LoanProduct.description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: LoanProduct.endDate]
en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Fee Types
zh: 费用类型

en: Sources of funds
zh: 资金来源

en: Grace Period Duration
zh: 宽限期期限

en: Grace Period Type
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Deducted At Disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除

en: GL code
zh: 总帐代码

en: Include In
zh: 包含于

en: Cycle Counter
zh: 周期计数器

en: Max Interest Rate
zh: 最高利率

en: Max Loan Amount
zh: 最大贷款金额

en: Max # Of Installments
zh: 最大分期期数

en: Recur After
zh: 循环

en: Min Interest Rate
zh: 最低利率

en: Min Loan Amount
zh: 最小贷款金额

en: Min # Of Installments
zh: 最小分期期数

en: Penalty Type
zh: 罚款类型

en: Penalties GL code
zh: 罚款总帐代码

en: Grace Period For Penalty
zh: 罚款宽限期

en: Penalty Rate
zh: 惩罚费率

[ctx: LoanProduct.prdApplicableMaster.prdApplicableMasterId]
en: Applicable For
zh: 适用于

[ctx: LoanProduct.prdCategory.productCategoryName]
en: Product Category
zh: 产品分类

[ctx: LoanProduct.prdOfferingName]
en: Product Instance Name
zh: 产品实例名称

[ctx: LoanProduct.prdOfferingShortName]
en: Short Name
zh: 简称

[ctx: LoanProduct.prdStatus.offeringStatusId]
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Principal Due On Last Installment
zh: 最后一期还款时到期本金

en: Principal GL code
zh: 本金总帐代码

en: Frequency Of Installments
zh: 分期还款周期

[ctx: LoanProduct.startDate]
en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Change Status
zh: 修改状态

[ctx: Personnel.Gender]
en: Gender
zh: 性别

[ctx: Personnel.LanguagePreferred]
en: Language Preferred
zh: 首选语言

en: Level
zh: 等级

[ctx: Personnel.MaritalStatus]
en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻状况

en: Personnel Title
zh: 头衔

[ctx: Personnel.Status]
en: Status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Personnel.address1]
en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

[ctx: Personnel.address2]
en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Personnel.address3]
en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

[ctx: Personnel.city]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Personnel.country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: Personnel.customField.displayName]
en: Additional Information
zh: 附加信息

[ctx: Personnel.customField.feildId]
en: Custom field Id
zh: 自定义栏位ID

[ctx: Personnel.customField.feildValue]
en: Custom field value
zh: 自定义栏位值

en: Date Of Joining MFI
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期

en: Date Of Leaving
zh: 离开日期

[ctx: Personnel.displayName]
en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Password
zh: 密码

[ctx: Personnel.firstName]
en: First Name
zh: 名字

[ctx: Personnel.governmentId]
en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

[ctx: Personnel.lastName]
en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

[ctx: Personnel.localeId]
en: Language Preferred
zh: 首选语言

[ctx: Personnel.middleName]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

[ctx: Personnel.officeId]
en: Office
zh: 机构

[ctx: Personnel.officeName]
en: Office
zh: 机构

[ctx: Personnel.postalCode]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Roles
zh: 角色

[ctx: Personnel.secondLastName]
en: Second Last Name
zh: 第二姓氏

[ctx: Personnel.state]
en: State
zh: 省

en: Telephone No
zh: 电话

en: User Hierarchy
zh: 用户层级

en: User Name
zh: 用户名

[ctx: Saving.RecommendedAmount]
en: Recommended Amount
zh: 建议额度

en: External Savings Id
zh: 外部储蓄ID

en: Balance used for Interest rate calculation
zh: 余额利率计算

[ctx: SavingsProduct.description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: SavingsProduct.endDate]
en: End Date
zh: 结束日期

en: Balance For
zh: 差额

en: Calculation
zh: 计算

en: Interest Calculation Type
zh: 利息计算类型

[ctx: SavingsProduct.interestRate]
en: Interest Rate
zh: 利率

en: Max Amount Per Withdrawal
zh: 最大取款金额

en: Time Period/Frequency
zh: 期间/周期

en: Min Balance For Interest Calculation
zh: 最低余额利率计算

[ctx: SavingsProduct.prdApplicableMaster.prdApplicableMasterId]
en: Applicable For
zh: 适用于

[ctx: SavingsProduct.prdCategory.productCategoryName]
en: Product Category
zh: 产品分类

[ctx: SavingsProduct.prdOfferingName]
en: Product Instance Name
zh: 产品实例名称

[ctx: SavingsProduct.prdOfferingShortName]
en: Short Name
zh: 简称

[ctx: SavingsProduct.prdStatus.offeringStatusId]
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Amount Applies to
zh: 申请额度

[ctx: SavingsProduct.recommendedAmount]
en: Recommended Amount
zh: 建议额度

en: Type Of Deposits
zh: 存款类型

[ctx: SavingsProduct.startDate]
en: Start Date
zh: 开始日期

en: Branch membership
zh: 部门成员

en: Paid
zh: 已付

en: Amount of loan
zh: 贷款额度

en: Cycle per Product
zh: 产品周期

en: Number of missed payments
zh: 错过还款期数

en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Product name
zh: 产品名称

en: Total amount paid
zh: 支付总额

en: Total number of payments
zh: 支付次数

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Business/ work activities
zh: 经营范围

en: Meeting
zh: 会议

en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Active in bad standing
zh: 活动的－信誉不佳

en: Active in good standing
zh: 活动的－信誉良好

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add / Edit
zh: 添加/编辑

en: Add / Edit Lookup Option
zh: 添加/编辑下拉列表选项

en: Add / Edit Lookup Options
zh: 添加/编辑下拉列表选项

en: add a new additional field
zh: 添加新的附加栏位

en: Additional field details
zh: 附加栏位详情

en: Additional field information
zh: 附加栏位信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Area office
zh: 地区机构

en: Assigning
zh: 分配

en: Branch office
zh: 分支机构

en: Bulk entry
zh: 批量汇入

en: Business Activity
zh: 经营范围

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: Citizenship
zh: 国籍

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Client ID
zh: 客户ID

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

en: Closed-obligation met
zh: 已关闭－债务已清

en: Closed-rescheduled
zh: 已关闭－重新安排

en: Closed-written off
zh: 已关闭－已注销

en: Collateral Type
zh: 担保类型

en: Collateral Type and Notes
zh: 担保类型和票据

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Data Type
zh: 数据类型

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Define
zh: 定义

en: Define additional fields
zh: 定义附加栏位

en: Define mandatory/hidden fields
zh: 定义必填/隐藏栏位

en: Define Labels
zh: 定义标签

en: Define Lookup Options
zh: 定义下拉列表选项

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit additional field
zh: 编辑附加栏位

en: Edit additional fields
zh: 编辑附加栏位

en: Education level
zh: 教育程度

en: Enter additional field information
zh: 输入附加栏位信息

en: Ethnicity
zh: 种族

en: External ID
zh: 外部ID

en: fields
zh: 栏位

en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

en: Grace on all repayments
zh: 所有还款宽限期

en: Grace types
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Handicapped
zh: 残疾

en: Head office
zh: 顶级机构

en: mandatory/hidden fields
zh: 必填/隐藏栏位

en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Labels
zh: 标签

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: Loan Account Fields
zh: 贷款帐户栏位

en: Loans
zh: 贷款

en: Lookup Options
zh: 下拉列表选项

en: Lookup Value
zh: 下拉列表值

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Marital Status
zh: 婚姻状况

en: Middle name
zh: 中间名

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: None
zh: 无

en: Office
zh: 机构

en: Office Hierarchy
zh: 机构层次

en: Officer Title
zh: 职称

en: On hold
zh: 搁置

en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

en: Payment Modes
zh: 付款方式

en: Pending Approval
zh: 待审批

en: Personal Information
zh: 个人信息

en: Personnel
zh: 人员

en: Phone number
zh: 电话号码

en: Photo
zh: 照片

en: Please Note
zh: 请填写注释

en: Postal code
zh: 邮编

en: Product Types
zh: 产品类型

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview additional field
zh: 预览附加栏位

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Admin page without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Principal only grace
zh: 本金宽限期

en: products
zh: 产品

en: Purpose of Loan
zh: 贷款目的

en: Receipt ID and Date
zh: 受理ID及日期

en: Regional office
zh: 区域机构

en: Review
zh: 查看

en: Review & Submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Salutation
zh: 称呼

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Second last name
zh: 第二姓氏

en: Click on a category below to view and edit the additional fields defined for that category or
zh: 点击下面的分类来查看编辑该分类已定义的附加栏位或

en: Sequence No.
zh: 序号

en: State
zh: 省

en: Statuses
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Sub regional office
zh: 分区机构

en: system users fields
zh: 系统用户栏位

en: System wide fields
zh: 系统级栏位

en: to positions
zh: 状况

en: Trained
zh: 是否培训

en: Trained on
zh: 培训日期

en: User Title
zh: 用户头衔

en: View Additional Fields
zh: 查看附加栏位

en: Vouchers
zh: 代金券

en: Default value does not match data type date (format (DD/MM/YYYY))
zh: 默认值与数据类型日期不匹配（格式为DD/MM/YYYY）

en: Default value does not match data type (number)
zh: 默认值与数据类型不匹配（数字）

en: The entered value already exists in the list box.
zh: 输入的值在列表框中已存在。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please enter a nonempty value.
zh: 请输入一个非空值。

en: Please select a value from the {0} list box to be edited.
zh: 请从{0}列表框中选择一个值来编辑。

en: Please specify a value of {0} characters or less.
zh: 请输入少于{0}个字符的值。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: a
zh: 一个

en: account
zh: 账户

en: All
zh: 所有

en: All Branches
zh: 所有部门

[ctx: CustomerSearch.available]
en: available.
zh: 可用。

en: branch
zh: 部门

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: enter
zh: 输入

en: The last time you logged on was
zh: 您最后一次登录于

en: the links to the left
zh: 左边的链接使用Mifos的各项功能

en: loan officer
zh: 信贷员

en: loan officers
zh: 信贷员

en: You can navigate your way through Mifos using
zh: 您可以通过点击

[ctx: CustomerSearch.no]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: CustomerSearch.noEntityAvailablePrefix]
en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: CustomerSearch.noEntityAvailableSuffix]
en: available.
zh: 可用。

en: or
zh: 或

en: To quickly find a
zh: 如要快速查找

en: To review or edit a
zh: 如要查看或编辑

en: or account
zh: 或账户

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search for
zh: 搜索

en: the search tool below
zh: 下面的搜索工具

[ctx: CustomerSearch.searchby]
en: Search by name, system ID or account number
zh: 搜索名称、系统ID或帐号

en: To search, enter a
zh: 如要搜索，输入

en: name, system ID or account number
zh: 名称、系统ID或帐号

[ctx: CustomerSearch.searchstring]
en: Search by name, system ID or account number
zh: 搜索名称、系统ID或帐号

en: Select a
zh: 选择一个

en: Select a loan officer.
zh: 选择一个信贷员。

en: the tabs at the top
zh: 顶部的标签

en: To review
zh: 如要查看

en: To search
zh: 如要搜索

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎

en: account you can
zh: 账户您可以

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please select a Branch to proceed.
zh: 请选择一个部门以便继续。

en: Please specify the Name, System ID or Account Number to be searched for in the application.
zh: 请输入要搜索的名称、系统ID或帐号。

en: Please specify Name to be searched.
zh: 请输入要搜索的名称。

[ctx: Amount]
note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Account statement as of
zh: 账户报表起始于

en: Status of customer cannot be changed to Closed. Active Accounts exist for this customer.
zh: 由于当前有活动账户隶属于该客户，因此无法将其状态修改为已关闭。

en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

[ctx: Customer.Amount]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Status of customer cannot be changed to Inactive. Active Accounts exist for this customer.
zh: 由于当前有活动账户隶属于该客户，因此无法将其状态修改为非活动。

en: Complete and check off the following tasks.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: details without submitting information.
zh: 详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Then click Continue.
zh: 然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认状态的更改

en: Date of birth
zh: 出生日期

[ctx: Customer.Edit]
en: Click Edit to make changes.
zh: 点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Enter a note in the field below.
zh: 在下面的栏位中输入注释。

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Please select all the items in the checklist, and click submit.
zh: 请选择了清单中的所有条款后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: The selected Loan Officer has been made inactive/has been made a non loan officer/has been transferred. Please try again with a different Loan Officer.
zh: 选择的信贷员被标记为非活动状态/不再是信贷员身份/已被调动，请重试并选择其他信贷员。

en: New status
zh: 新状态

en: No CheckList Available
zh: 无可用条款

en: No Flags Available
zh: 无可用标志

[ctx: Customer.Note]
en: Note:
zh: 注释：

[ctx: Customer.NoteLabel]
en: Note
zh: 注释

[ctx: Customer.Notes]
en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Old status
zh: 旧状态

en: Preview Note
zh: 预览注释

en: Review the text below.
zh: 查看下面的文本。

en: Salutation
zh: 称呼

en: When cancelling a
zh: 当取消一个

en: , select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: Select from the status options below.
zh: 从下面的状态选项中进行选择。

en: Spouse/Father First Name
zh: 配偶/父亲名字

en: Spouse/Father Last Name
zh: 配偶/父亲姓氏

en: Spouse/Father Relationship
zh: 配偶/父亲关系

en: The status cannot be changed as there are active {0}s.
zh: 由于当前存在活动的{0}，无法修改状态。

en: Please specify Note.
zh: 请填写注释。

[ctx: Customer.Submit]
en: If satisfied click Submit.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮。

en: Fee Amount For Additional fee(s)
zh: 附加费金额

[ctx: Customer.addnoteheading]
en: Add note
zh: 添加注释

en: Last payment can be reversed if required. If the adjustment is made, system will make a reverse transaction entry and the account balance will be updated.
zh: 必要时可以撤销最后一笔还款。一旦作出该调整，系统会生成撤销的交易项目，并更新账户余额。

en: Fee Amount For Admin fee(s)
zh: 管理费金额

en: All Branches
zh: 所有部门

en: Amount to be adjusted
zh: 调整的金额

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

[ctx: Customer.btn_reviewAdjustment]
en: Review adjustment
zh: 查看调整

[ctx: Customer.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change status
zh: 修改状态

en: Check to revert the last payment
zh: 勾选以撤销最后一笔还款

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: flag
zh: 标志

en: for
zh: 为

en: Last payment made
zh: 最后一次还款方式

en: Misc Fee
zh: 杂费

en: Misc Penalty
zh: 其它罚款

en: No results found for
zh: 未搜索到

[ctx: Customer.note]
en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: notes
zh: 注释

[ctx: Customer.preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: results for
zh: 搜索下述关键字的结果：

[ctx: Customer.reviewadjustment]
en: Review adjustment
zh: 查看调整

en: Are you sure you want to adjust the last transaction? Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to to return to details page without adjusting the transaction.
zh: 确定要调整最后一次交易吗？点击“提交”按钮确认；点击“取消”按钮放弃交易的调整并返回至详情页面。

en: status
zh: 状态

[ctx: Customer.submit]
en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: {0} status should be higher than that of {1}
zh: {0}的状态应高于{1}的状态

en: This status cannot be changed as Loan Officer is not assigned.
zh: 尚未指定信贷员，无法更改状态。

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

en: Please select Status.
zh: 请选择状态。

[ctx: button.cancel]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: button.preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

[ctx: button.submit]
en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Customer with {0} ID is not found in the system. Please try again with a different ID.
zh: 在系统中未找到ID为{0}的客户，请使用其它ID重新尝试。

en: Please select all the items in the checklist and click submit.
zh: 请选择复选列表中的所有条款并点击提交。

en: This action is not permissible
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: Unknown exception occurred in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: Status cannot be changed since {0} is in Cancelled state.
zh: 由于{0}已取消，因此无法更改状态。

en: The adjustment note cannot be more than 300 characters.
zh: 调整注释不能多于300字。

en: The {0} assigned is in Inactive state.
zh: 指定的{0}处于非活动状态。

[ctx: errors.decimalFormat]
en: The length of {0} is greater than the permissible size.
zh: {0}的长度超过允许的大小。

en: fee
zh: 费用

en: Status cannot be changed to Active since Loan officer is not assigned.
zh: 由于尚未指定信贷员，无法修改状态。

[ctx: errors.invalidNumber]
en: The length of {0} is greater than the permissible size.
zh: {0}的长度超过允许的大小。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select the checkbox before continuing.
zh: 请在继续之前勾选复选框。

en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: Please enter some notes before continuing.
zh: 继续之前请填写注释内容。

en: The maximum length for {0} field is {1}
zh: {0}的最大长度为{1}。

en: Status cannot be changed to Active since Meeting is not assigned.
zh: 由于尚未指定会议，无法修改状态为活动。

en: The amount cannot be adjusted either because the status is not yet active or because a payment was received at the time of disbursement.
zh: 无法调整金额，可能是因为它处于非活动状态，或者已经在付款日期时收到了款项。

en: This account number {0} does not exist.
zh: 帐号{0}不存在。

en: There is no adjustment to be made since the Last Payment made is Zero.
zh: 由于最后一次还款为0，因此目前没有需要进行的调整。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: MFI joining date:
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期：

en: Enter a note in the field below. Then click preview. Click Cancel to return to details page without submitting information.
zh: 在下面的栏位内输入注释后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至详情页面。

en: Add/Edit historical Data
zh: 添加/编辑历史数据

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

[ctx: label.addnote]
en: Add note
zh: 添加注释

en: Amount of loan:
zh: 贷款金额：

en: Amount of loan
zh: 贷款金额

en: Back to Details Page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Back to Charges Page
zh: 返回至缴费页面

en: :
zh: ：

en: Edit historical data
zh: 编辑历史数据

en: Historical data
zh: 历史数据

en: paid:
zh: 已付：

en: paid
zh: 已付

en: Cycle per Product
zh: 产品周期

en: cycle number:
zh: 循环次数：

[ctx: label.note]
en: Note:
zh: 注释：

[ctx: label.noteMsg]
en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Review the text  below.
zh: 查看下面的文本。

[ctx: label.noteMsg2]
en: If satisfied click Submit.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮。

[ctx: label.noteMsg3]
en: Click Edit to make changes.
zh: 点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Click Cancel to return to details page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至详情页面。

[ctx: label.notes]
en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Number of missed payments
zh: 错过还款期数

en: Preview historical data
zh: 预览历史数据

en: Preview note
zh: 预览注释

en: Product name:
zh: 产品名称：

en: Product name
zh: 产品名称

en: Total amount paid:
zh: 支付总额：

en: Total amount paid
zh: 支付总额

en: Total number of payments
zh: 支付次数

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Constant File is not Loaded.
zh: 常量文件没有加载。

en: Value Object could not be created
zh: 价值对象没有创建。

en: Missing likelihood row for one or more scores
zh: 对于一个或多个帐目缺少可能的行

en: PPI likelihood percent values are invalid
zh: PPI百分比值可能是无效的

en: Likelihood chart must include exactly 100 rows
zh: 图表必须包含100整行

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: GL Code:
zh: 总帐代码：

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Click on a fee  below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的费用来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: GL Code: 1001
zh: 总帐代码：1001

en: Accounting
zh: 会计

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: (All Clients)
zh: （所有客户）

en: (All Products)
zh: （所有产品）

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: Amount calculated as: {0}% of an {1}
zh: 金额计算：{1}的{0}%

en: Amount calculated as:
zh: 金额计算：

en: Calculate Fee As:
zh: 费用计算：

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: (Centers)
zh: （行政村）

en: Change applies to
zh: 更改为适用于

en: Click on the links below for viewing the fee details or defining a new fee.
zh: 点击下面的链接来查看费用详情或定义新费用。

en: Client Fees
zh: 客户费用

en: Daily
zh: 每日

en: If daily, select between the following:
zh: 如果为每日，请从下面选择：

en: day(s)
zh: 天

[ctx: Fees.dayMonthly]
en: Day
zh: 日

[ctx: Fees.defaultFees]
en: Default fees:
zh: 默认费用：

[ctx: Fees.defaultfees]
en: Default fees:
zh: 默认费用：

en: Define a new fee
zh: 定义新费用

[ctx: Fees.edit]
en: Edit fee information
zh: 编辑费用信息

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Fee Details page without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至费用详情页面。

[ctx: Fees.editfeeinformation]
en: Edit fee information
zh: 编辑费用信息

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: Enter fee information
zh: 输入费用信息

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: fee category
zh: 费用分类

en: fee name
zh: 费用名称

en: glcode
zh: 总帐代码

en: Rate
zh: 比率

[ctx: Fees.error.status]
en: status
zh: 状态

en: Every
zh: 每

en: Every weekday
zh: 每天

en: Existing & Future Accounts
zh: 现有和未来账户

en: Fee 01 -
zh: 费用01－

en: Fee 02
zh: 费用02

en: Fee 03
zh: 费用03

en: Fee 04
zh: 费用04

en: Fee Applies To:
zh: 费用适用于：

en: Fee Calculation
zh: 费用计算

en: Fee details
zh: 费用详情

en: Fee information
zh: 费用信息

en: Fee Name:
zh: 费用名称：

en: Fee successfully created.
zh: 费用已成功创建。

[ctx: Fees.frequency]
en: Frequency:
zh: 频率：

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: Future Accounts
zh: 未来账户

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

[ctx: Fees.labelDay]
en: Day
zh: 日

[ctx: Fees.labelMonths]
en: month(s)
zh: 月

[ctx: Fees.labelOfEvery]
en: of every
zh: 每

[ctx: Fees.labelRecurEvery]
en: Recur every
zh: 重复于每

[ctx: Fees.labelRecurMonths]
en: If months, specify the following:
zh: 如果为月，请指定以下信息：

[ctx: Fees.labelRecurWeeks]
en: If weeks, specify the following:
zh: 如果为周，请指定以下信息：

[ctx: Fees.labelThe]
en: The
zh: 该

[ctx: Fees.labelWeeks]
en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: Fee Name
zh: 费用名称

en: Frequency
zh: 频率

en: GL Code
zh: 总帐代码

[ctx: Fees.mandatory_status]
en: status
zh: 状态

en: Preview the fields below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to Fee Details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，然后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至费用详情页面。

en: Monday
zh: 周一

[ctx: Fees.month]
en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: If monthly, select between the following:
zh: 如果为每月，请从下面选择：

en: % of a
zh: %于

[ctx: Fees.ofevery]
en: of every
zh: 每

en: One time
zh: 一次

en: One time
zh: 一次

en: OR
zh: 或

en: % of
zh: %于

en: Periodic
zh: 周期

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Change applies to: Existing and future accounts
zh: 更改为适用于：现有和未来账户

en: Fee Details
zh: 费用详情

en: Preview fee information
zh: 预览费用信息

en: Product Fees
zh: 产品费用

en: Recur every
zh: 重复于每

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: (Savings)
zh: （储蓄）

en: Select time of charge for one time fees:
zh: 选择一次性费用的收费时间：

en: Set GL Code:
zh: 设置总帐代码：

en: define a new fee
zh: 定义新费用

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: You have successfully defined a new fee
zh: 您已成功定义了新费用

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

[ctx: Fees.the]
en: The
zh: 该

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Time of charge:
zh: 收费时间：

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: View fee details now
zh: 立即查看费用详情

en: View Fees
zh: 查看费用

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: If weekly, select between the following:
zh: 如果为每周，请从下面选择：

en: week(s) on
zh: 周的

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please enter a valid fee amount/rate.
zh: 请输入有效的费用/费率。

en: Please specify rate to select formula for calculating fees.
zh: 请指定比率，以便选择费用计算公式。

en: Please select frequency along with Payment Type.
zh: 请指定付款方式的频率。

en: Please select periodic along with frequency.
zh: 请指定频率的周期。

en: Please select a frequency.
zh: 请选择频率。

en: Please specify a recurrence pattern value for monthly fee.
zh: 请指定定期月费的值。

en: Please specify a recurrence pattern value for weekly fee.
zh: 请指定定期周费的值。

en: This record has already been modified.
zh: 该记录已被修改。

en: Please specify GL Code.
zh: 请指定总帐代码。

en: Please specify a valid recurrence pattern value
zh: 请指定有效的定期模式的值。

en: {0} should lie between 0-999999999.99
zh: {0}应介于0－999999999.99

en: Please specify either rate or amount.
zh: 请指定比率或金额。

en: The length of {0} is greater than the allowable size.
zh: {0}超过允许的大小。

en: Please specify Amount.
zh: 请指定金额。

en: The {0} is invalid because {1}
zh: 由于{1}，{0}无效

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select Customers/Products to which fees apply.
zh: 请指定费用适用的客户/产品。

en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please specify alphanumeric characters only for {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}，只能使用字母及数字。

en: The length for {0} should not be greater than {1} characters.
zh: {0}的长度应该小于{1}个字符。

en: The length of {0} cannot be less than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}长度不能少于{1}个字符。

en: {0} must be greater than 0
zh: {0}必须大于0

en: Please specify rate along with formula.
zh: 请指定公式的比率。

en: {0} should lie between 0-999%
zh: {0}应介于0－999%

en: Please select a {0}.
zh: 请选择一个{0}。

en: Please select a Status.
zh: 请选择一个状态。

[ctx: exception.framework.DoubleSubmitException]
en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exception.framework.PageExpiredException]
en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

[ctx: meeting.frequency]
en: Frequency:
zh: 频率：

[ctx: meeting.labelDay]
en: Day
zh: 日

[ctx: meeting.labelMonths]
en: month(s)
zh: 月

[ctx: meeting.labelOfEvery]
en: of every
zh: 每

[ctx: meeting.labelRecurEvery]
en: Recur every
zh: 重复于每

[ctx: meeting.labelRecurMonths]
en: If months, specify the following:
zh: 如果为月，请指定以下信息：

[ctx: meeting.labelRecurWeeks]
en: If weeks, specify the following:
zh: 如果为周，请指定以下信息：

[ctx: meeting.labelThe]
en: The
zh: 该

[ctx: meeting.labelWeeks]
en: week(s)
zh: 周

[ctx: Center.Address1]
note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

[ctx: Center.Address2]
en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Center.Address3]
en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

[ctx: Center.City]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Center.Country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: Center.ExternalId]
en: External ID
zh: 外部ID

[ctx: Center.PhoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

[ctx: Center.PostalCode]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Center.State]
en: State
zh: 省

en: Address1
zh: 地址1

en: Address2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Client.Address3]
en: Village
zh: 村镇

en: Business Activites
zh: 经营范围

en: Religion
zh: 信仰

en: City/District
zh: 城市/区域

[ctx: Client.Country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Education Level
zh: 教育程度

en: Caste
zh: 种姓

[ctx: Client.ExternalId]
en: External ID
zh: 外部ID

[ctx: Client.GovernmentId]
en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

en: Handicaped
zh: 残疾

[ctx: Client.MiddleName]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

[ctx: Client.PhoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Photograph
zh: 照片

en: PostalCode
zh: 邮编

en: Poverty status
zh: 贫困状况

[ctx: Client.SecondLastName]
en: Second Last Name
zh: 第二姓氏

en: Spouse/Father Middle Name
zh: 配偶/父亲的中间名

en: Spouse/Father Second Last Name
zh: 配偶/父亲的第二姓氏

[ctx: Client.State]
en: State
zh: 省

[ctx: Client.Trained]
en: Trained
zh: 是否培训

en: Trained On Date
zh: 培训日期

[ctx: Group.Address1]
en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

[ctx: Group.Address2]
en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

[ctx: Group.Address3]
en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

[ctx: Group.City]
en: City
zh: 城市

[ctx: Group.Country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: Group.ExternalId]
en: External ID
zh: 外部ID

[ctx: Group.PhoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

[ctx: Group.PostalCode]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Group.State]
en: State
zh: 省

[ctx: Group.Trained]
en: Trained
zh: 是否培训

en: Trained on
zh: 培训日期

en: Collateral Notes
zh: 担保票据

en: Collateral Type
zh: 担保类型

en: Purpose of loan
zh: 贷款目的

[ctx: Office.Country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: Office.PostalCode]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Office.State]
en: State
zh: 省

[ctx: Personnel.Address3]
en: Village
zh: 村镇

[ctx: Personnel.Country]
en: Country
zh: 国家

[ctx: Personnel.GovernmentId]
en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

[ctx: Personnel.MiddleName]
en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

[ctx: Personnel.PhoneNumber]
en: Telephone
zh: 电话

[ctx: Personnel.PostalCode]
en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

[ctx: Personnel.SecondLastName]
en: Second Last Name
zh: 第二姓氏

[ctx: Personnel.State]
en: State
zh: 省

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:49 CDT 2008
en: Accounts
zh: 账户

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Clients & Accounts
zh: 客户及账户

en: Create loan account
zh: 创建贷款账户

en: Create new accounts
zh: 新建账户

en: Create new center
zh: 新建行政村

en: Create new client
zh: 新建客户

en: Create new clients
zh: 新建客户

en: Create new group
zh: 新建组

en: Create savings account
zh: 新建储蓄账户

en: Enter collection sheet data
zh: 输入收集单数据

en: Home
zh: 首页

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: Manage collection sheets
zh: 管理收集单

en: Clients & Accounts Tasks
zh: 客户及账户作业

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Search by name, system ID or account number
zh: 搜索姓名、系统ID或帐号

en: Your settings
zh: 个人设定

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: The fund name already exists. Please specify another name.
zh: 资金名称已存在。请填写其它名称。

en: Please specify a value for fund code.
zh: 请填写资金代号。

en: Please specify a value for fund name.
zh: 请填写资金名称

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_selectbox]
en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

[ctx: errors.select]
en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Preview the fields below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to Fund Details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，然后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至资金详情页面。

en: Edit fund information
zh: 编辑资金信息

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to View funds page without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至查看资金详情页面。

en: Enter fund information
zh: 输入资金信息

en: fund Code
zh: 资金代码

en: Fund information
zh: 资金信息

en: fund Name
zh: 资金名称

en: Fund details
zh: 资金详情

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Fund code
zh: 资金代码

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Define new fund
zh: 定义新资金

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin page without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理员页面。

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview fund information
zh: 预览资金信息

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Admin page without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Review
zh: 查看

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: View funds
zh: 查看资金

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Please select meeting schedule to apply a fee.
zh: 请选择申请费用的会议日程。

en: Please select Recruited by.
zh: 请选择征募者。

en: Add {0}
zh: 添加{0}

en: Amount of last {0} {1}
zh: 最后{0} {1}的金额

en: Assigned loan officer:
zh: 已指定的信贷员：

en: Avg individual {0} size:
zh: 平均每个{0}大小：

en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Click Submit to change the {0} or Cancel to return to {1} details page without changing the {0}
zh: 点击提交键来修改{0}或点击取消键放弃{0}的修改并返回至{1}详情页面

en: Recruited By:
zh: 征募者：

en: No
zh: 否

en: Portfolio at risk:
zh: 投资组合风险：

en: {0} Selected:
zh: 已选择的{0}：

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: account
zh: 账户

en: Account information
zh: 账户信息

en: Account summary
zh: 账户概况

en: Add {0} membership
zh: 添加{0}成员

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

en: Additional fees
zh: 附加费用

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

en: Administrative set fees
zh: 管理设置费

en: Amount:
zh: 金额：

en: Amount due:
zh: 应缴款：

en: Amount Due
zh: 应缴款

en: Amount Overdue
zh: 拖欠款

en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Apply transactions
zh: 申请交易

en: {0} approval date:
zh: {0}批准日期：

en: Assign {0}s to {1} titles:
zh: 指定{0}至{1}标题：

en: Assign
zh: 指定

en: s to
zh: 至

en: titles:
zh: 标题：

en: assigned:
zh: 已指定：

en: assigned
zh: 已指定

en: Attach a survey
zh: 附加一个调查

en: Attach Survey
zh: 附加调查

en: Balance:
zh: 结余：

en: Branch offices
zh: 分支机构

en: center
zh: 行政村

en: {0} assigned
zh: 已指定的{0}

en: Center assigned:
zh: 已指定的行政村：

en: Meeting details & {0} membership
zh: 会议详情及{0}成员

en: Change {0} membership
zh: 修改{0}成员

en: Change center membership:
zh: 修改行政村成员：

en: Change center membership
zh: 修改行政村成员

en: Change status
zh: 修改状态

en: {0} charges
zh: {0}费用

en: Check to Remove
zh: 勾选以删除

en: Choose {0}
zh: 选择{0}

en: Click on a Center name to assign
zh: 点击行政村名称来指定

en: group to that center.
zh: 组至该行政村。

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: City
zh: 城市

en: name and click Proceed.
zh: 名称并点击“继续”按钮。

en: To select, click on an office from the list below.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的其中一个机构。

en: {0}s assigned
zh: 已指定的{0}

en: Clients assigned
zh: 已指定的客户

en: Collection sheet type:
zh: 收集单类型：

en: - Confirm
zh: －确认

en: Click Submit to change the {0} or Cancel to return to {1} details page without changing the {0}
zh: 点击“提交”按钮来修改{0}或点击“取消”按钮放弃{0}的修改并返回至{1}详情页面

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认状态的修改

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create a {0} account
zh: 创建一个{0}账户

[ctx: Group.createNew]
en: Create new {0}
zh: 新建{0}

en: Create a new {0} account
zh: 创建一个新{0}账户

en: Create an account for this {0}
zh: 为该{0}新建账户

en: Create a new Group
zh: 新建组

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access {0} details which also include a {0}'s account and performance data.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问{0}详情，以及该{0}包含的{0}账户、性能数据等。

en: has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 已被分配系统ID号：

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入一个系统ID号来访问

en: which also includes a
zh: 详情还包括一个

en: 's account and performance data.
zh: 账户和行为数据。

en: Create an insurance account
zh: 新建保险帐户

en: Create a loan account
zh: 新建贷款账户

[ctx: Group.createnew]
en: Create new {0}
zh: 新建{0}

en: Create new group
zh: 新建组

en: Complete the fields below.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位。

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Create a savings account
zh: 新建储蓄账户

en: You have successfully created a new {0}
zh: 您已成功新建了{0}

en: Current status:
zh: 当前状态：

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date group started:
zh: 组起始日期：

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: details
zh: 详情

en: .
zh: 。

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Group Membership
zh: 编辑组成员

en: Edit {0} information
zh: 编辑{0}信息

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: Click Cancel to return to {0} Details without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}详情页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to Edit {0} Membership.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至编辑{0}成员页面。

en: Details without submitting information.
zh: 详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Edit {0} membership
zh: 编辑{0}成员

en: Edit the fields below.
zh: 编辑以下栏位。

en: Edit office membership
zh: 编辑机构成员

en: Edit {0} status
zh: 编辑{0}状态

en: Edit center membership
zh: 编辑行政村成员

en: Edit group information
zh: 编辑组信息

en: Edit group status
zh: 编辑组状态

en: Edit meeting schedule
zh: 编辑会议日程

en: Click Confirm if you are satisfied or click Edit {0} information.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮，或者点击“编辑”按钮编辑{0}信息。

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: Enter a {0} name and click Proceed.
zh: 输入一个{0}名称并点击“继续”按钮。

en: Enter a {0} name and click Search.
zh: 输入{0}名称并点击“搜索”按钮。

en: Enter {0} information
zh: 输入{0}信息

en: Enter a
zh: 输入

en: Enter group information
zh: 输入组信息

en: Useful if necessary to cross-reference a client within a system used prior to Mifos
zh: 如有必要，在先于Mifos的系统内交叉引用客户会较为有效。

en: External ID:
zh: 外部ID：

en: External ID
zh: 外部ID

en: Fee Type:
zh: 费用类型：

en: Group
zh: 组

en: {0} details
zh: {0}详情

en: Group membership:
zh: 组成员：

en: Group approval date:
zh: 组审批日期：

en: Group charges
zh: 组费用

en: Click on a {0} name to change the {0} membership.
zh: 点击{0}名称来修改{0}成员。

en: Click on a
zh: 点击

en: below to view the
zh: 来查看

en: Click on a {0} below to view the {0} details.
zh: 点击下面的{0}来查看{0}详情。

en: Group details
zh: 组详情

en: Group fund Loans
zh: 组资金贷款

en: {0} information
zh: {0}信息

en: {0} Name
zh: {0}名称

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 及账户页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Trained:
zh: 是否培训：

[ctx: Group.grouptrainedon]
en: Trained on:
zh: 培训日期：

en: # of active {0}s
zh: 活动的{0}数目

en: Insurance
zh: 保险

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: {0} Cycle per Product
zh: {0}产品周期

en: Loan officer:
zh: 信贷员：

en: Loan officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Loan officer assigned:
zh: 已指定的信贷员：

en: Location of meeting:
zh: 会议地点：

en: Manage Group
zh: 管理组

en: Meeting
zh: 会议

en: Meeting details
zh: 会议详情

en: Meetings:
zh: 会议：

en: Meeting schedule:
zh: 会议日程：

en: Click here to continue if {0} membership is not required for your {1}.
zh: 如果您的{1}无需{0}成员，请点击这里继续。

en: MFI information
zh: 小额信贷机构信息

en: Name:
zh: 名称：

en: name and click Search
zh: 名称并点击“搜索”按钮

en: name to change the
zh: 名称来修改

en: new
zh: 新

en: New status:
zh: 新状态：

en: No {0}s available.
zh: 无可用{0}。

en: None
zh: 无

en: No notes available.
zh: 无可用注释。

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: now
zh: 立即

en: Official status
zh: 官方状态

en: Official titles assigned
zh: 已指定的官方标题

en: Open new account:
zh: 新建账户：

en: Performance history
zh: 行为历史

en: Periodicity:
zh: 周期：

en: Personal  information
zh: 个人信息

en: Please Note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: portfolio:
zh: 投资组合：

en: Postal code:
zh: 邮编：

en: Postal code
zh: 邮编

en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

[ctx: Group.preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview {0} information
zh: 预览{0}信息

en: Review the information  below.
zh: 查看下面的信息。

en: Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Preview group information
zh: 预览组信息

en: Click on a program in the left box to select. Then click Add.
zh: 点选左侧框内的计划，然后点击“添加”按钮。

en: Programs:
zh: 计划：

en: Record Creation Date
zh: 记录创建日期

en: Recent Account Activity
zh: 当前账户活动

en: Recent notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Recurring Account Fees
zh: 账户定期费用

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: Click here to remove group membership.
zh: 点击这里删除组成员。

en: Remove {0} membership
zh: 删除{0}成员

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: s:
zh: ：

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Schedule meeting
zh: 安排会议

en: To select, click on a resulting {0}.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的搜索{0}

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Select {0}
zh: 选择{0}

en: Select {0}/{1}
zh: 选择{0}/{1}

en: size:
zh: 大小：

en: started:
zh: 起始：

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: State
zh: 省

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Select from the status options below.
zh: 从下面的状态选项中进行选择。

en: When closing/cancelling a
zh: 当关闭/取消

en: , select an explanation from the dropdown list below
zh: 时，在下面的列表中选择原因

en: Complete and check off the following tasks.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Click Cancel to go back to the
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: details page without changing the status of the
zh: 详情页面并放弃状态的修改

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

en: Are you sure you want to delete the group membership for this client
zh: 您确定要删除该客户的组成员吗？

en: Are you sure you want to transfer the {0} to
zh: 您确定要调动{0}至

en: Surveys
zh: 调查

en: System ID #:
zh: 系统ID：

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: Total {0} portfolio.
zh: {0}投资组合总计：

[ctx: Group.trainedon]
en: Trained on:
zh: 培训日期：

en: Training status
zh: 培训状态

en: Transfer
zh: 转移

en: Transfer branch
zh: 转移部门

en: To transfer {0} choose a {1} from the list below.
zh: 如要转移{0}，从下面的列表选择一个{1}。

en: Click Cancel to go back to the {0} details page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至{0}详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Click Submit to confirm.
zh: 点击“提交”按钮确认。

en: Transfer group - Confirm
zh: 转移组－确认

en: Transfer group
zh: 转移组

en: Upcoming  charges
zh: 即将开始的费用

en: View
zh: 查看

en: View all account activity
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: View {0} details now
zh: 立即查看{0}详情

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: View all account activities
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: View all closed accounts
zh: 查看所有已关闭账户

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: View details
zh: 查看详情

en: View group details now
zh: 立即查看组详情

en: View summarized historical data
zh: 查看已汇总的历史数据

en: Waive
zh: 免除

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

[ctx: button.preview]
en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Save for later
zh: 暂时保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit for approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: The membership cannot be changed since its children has Active accounts.
zh: 由于该成员下有活动账户，无法对其进行修改。

[ctx: errors.Customer.duplicateCustomer]
en: The Name specified already exists in the system. Please specify a different Name.
zh: 输入的名称{0}已存在。请输入其它名称。

[ctx: errors.Customer.duplicatePeriodicFee]
en: Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.
zh: 无法多次选择同一定期费用。

en: Meeting frequency and fee recurrence do not match. Please select only valid fee types.
zh: 会议频率和循环费用不匹配。请选择有效的费用类型。

[ctx: errors.Customer.hasActiveAccount]
en: The membership cannot be changed since there are Active accounts present.
zh: 由于当前存在活动账户，因此无法修改成员。

en: Please select loan officer
zh: 请选择信贷员

[ctx: errors.Customer.invalidMeeting]
en: Please select Meeting schedule.
zh: 请选择会议日程。

en: Customer cannot be transferred to parent with different meeting frequency.
zh: 无法将客户转移至会议日程不同的上级级别。

en: Customer cannot be transferred to the inactive office. Please change office and try again.
zh: 无法将客户转移至非活动机构。请修改机构并重试。

en: Customer cannot be transferred to inactive parent. Please change parent and try again.
zh: 无法将客户转移至非活动上级级别。请修改上级级别并重试。

en: Customer cannot be transferred to the same office. Please change office and try again.
zh: 无法将客户转移至同一机构。请修改机构并重试。

en: Customer cannot be transferred to this parent. Please change parent and try again.
zh: 无法将客户转移至这一上级级别。请修改上级级别并重试。

en: Please specify required additional information.
zh: 请填写必要的附加信息。

en: Please specify fee amount.
zh: 请指定费用金额。

en: Please select loan officer.
zh: 请选择信贷员。

[ctx: errors.Customer.specifyMeeting]
en: Please select Meeting schedule.
zh: 请选择会议日程。

en: Please specify Name.
zh: 请指定名称。

en: Group membership couldn't be removed, since the client has an active loan account
zh: 由于客户下有活动的贷款账户，因此无法删除该组成员。

en: The member to remove is a title holder. The title position will be left empty
zh: 将要删除的成员为头衔拥有者。该头衔将留空

en: Group membership couldn't be removed, since the group has an active loan account.
zh: 由于该组含有活动的贷款账户，因此无法将该组成员删除。

en: Please enter a valid training date.
zh: 请输入有效的培训日期。

en: Please select the Trained checkbox.
zh: 请勾选是否培训复选框。

en: Please specify Trained Date.
zh: 请填写培训日期。

en: The client status is active. Please select a loan officer.
zh: 客户为活动状态。请选择信贷员。

en: {0} assigned is in Inactive state.
zh: 指定的{0}处于非活动状态。

en: The {0} assigned is in Inactive state.
zh: 指定的{0}处于非活动状态。

[ctx: errors.duplicatefee]
en: Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.
zh: 无法多次选择同一定期费用。

[ctx: errors.duplicategroup]
en: The Name specified already exists in the system. Please specify a different Name.
zh: 输入的名称{0}已存在。请输入其它名称。

en: The Fee assigned is in Inactive state.
zh: 指定的费用处于非活动状态。

en: Customer must have a meeting schedule before a Fee can be charged.
zh: 在对客户收费之前，必须先为其安排会议日程。

en: The {0} is invalid because {1}
zh: 由于{1}，{0}无效

en: Status cannot be changed since it has active {0}s.
zh: 由于其含有活动{0}，因此无法修改其状态。

[ctx: errors.groupclientshasactiveloan]
en: Status cannot be changed since the customer has Active accounts.
zh: 由于客户含有活动账户，因此无法修改其状态。

en: {0} create failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: {0}新建失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: errors.grouphasactiveaccounts]
en: Status cannot be changed since the customer has Active accounts.
zh: 由于客户含有活动账户，因此无法修改其状态。

en: {0} {1} information has been changed by another user. Please try again.
zh: 其他用户已修改了{0}{1}信息，请重试。

en: Status cannot be changed to Active since Loan officer is not assigned.
zh: 由于尚未指定信贷员，无法修改状态为活动。

en: {1} with the system ID {0} is not found. Please try again with a different value.
zh: 未找到系统ID为{0}的{1}，请使用其它值重试。

en: {0} updation failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: {0}更新失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: A group loan cannot be created since there are no active clients associated with the selected group.
zh: 由于没有为选择的组指定客户，所以无法创建该组贷款。

en: Please select all the items in the checklist, and click submit.
zh: 请选择了清单中的所有条款后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Fee amount cannot be zero or blank.
zh: 费用金额不能为0或留空。

en: Either the Loan officer assigned is in Inactive State or changed to Non-Loan Officer or might have been transferred to a different {0}.
zh: 指定的信贷员为非活动状态，或不再是信贷员身份，或已被调动为其它{0}。

en: Please select a Loan Officer for saving in the Approved state.
zh: 请在已核准状态中为储蓄选择一个信贷员。

en: Specifying a Loan officer is mandatory, since group is in Active/Hold State.
zh: 由于组为活动/有效状态，所以必须指定一个信贷员。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: errors.maskmsg]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: The maximum length for {0} field is {1}.
zh: {0}允许的最大长度为{1}。

en: Status cannot be changed to Active since Meeting is not assigned.
zh: 由于尚未指定会议，无法修改状态为活动。

en: Please select the meeting details before saving in the Approved state.
zh: 请在进行储蓄之前，在已核准状态中选择一个会议详情。

en: Please specify Name to be searched.
zh: 请填写要搜索的名称。

en: Please specify Mandatory additional information.
zh: 请填写必要的附加信息。

en: {0} cannot be transferred to the same office. Please select a different office and try again.
zh: 无法将{0}转移至同一机构。请选择不同的机构后重试。

en: Customer cannot be transferred to the same parent. Please select a different parent and try again.
zh: 无法将客户转移至同一上级级别。请选择不同的上级级别后重试。

en: Please make sure if training is selected, training date is specified; and vice-versa.
zh: 请确认已选择培训、已指定培训日期。

[ctx: errors.transferex_activeloans]
en: The membership cannot be changed since there are Active accounts present.
zh: 由于当前有活动账户，因此无法修改成员。

[ctx: errors.transferex_clienthasactiveloan]
en: The membership cannot be changed since there are Active accounts present.
zh: 由于当前有活动账户，因此无法修改成员。

en: System Exception occurred. One of the clients could not be transferred. Please try again.
zh: 发生系统异常。客户之一无法被转移。请重试。

en: Unknown error occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The record you were trying to update was updated by another transaction. Please search again to get the updated data.
zh: 您要更新的记录已被其它交易更新过。请重新搜索最新的数据。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: Please specify value for {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}的值。

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply payment
zh: 申请还款

en: Warning: The
zh: 警告：该

en: has no
zh: 没有

en: s assigned to it. Click Submit to approve the empty
zh: 指定给它。点击“提交”按钮来批准这个空

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: CUSTOM FIELD
zh: 自定义栏位

en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义栏位：

en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义栏位：

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.<br><br>
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。<br><br>

en: Cannot create this holiday as the configuration of this level has been modified by another user. Please try creating again or change the holiday type.
zh: 由于其它用户修改了该层次的配置，因此无法创建假日。请尝试重新创建或修改一下假日类型。

[ctx: error.holiday.mandatory_field]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Holiday can't be added for current date or dates in the past.
zh: 无法为今天或以前日期添加假日。

en: The holiday cannot be made active as this holiday level is not configured currently.
zh: 由于当前该假日的层次尚未配置，因此无法将其标为活动。

en: The holiday cannot be activated as the parent holiday is not a valid parent now.
zh: 由于上级假日并非有效，因此该假日无法被激活。

en: The holiday cannot be activated as the parent holiday is inactive.
zh: 由于上级假日为非活动状态，因此该假日无法被激活。

en: Minimum length for holiday short name is {2} characters.
zh: 假日简称的最小长度为{2}个字符。

en: An unexpected error has occurred during the holiday hierarchy change. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改假日层级时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Holiday To Date can be either greater than or equal to From Date or left blank.
zh: 假日的截止日期可以大于或等于起始日期，也可以留空。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exception.framework.fieldConfiguration.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: From Date
zh: 起始日期

en: Holiday Name
zh: 假日名称

en: Repayment Rule
zh: 还款规则

en: To Date
zh: 截止日期

en: Please specify an Holiday address.
zh: 请指定假日地址。

en: Please specify the City.
zh: 请指定城市。

en: Please specify the Country.
zh: 请指定国家。

en: Please specify the Postal code.
zh: 请填写邮编。

en: Please specify the State.
zh: 请指定省。

[ctx: holiday.asterisk]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: holiday.button.edit]
en: Edit holiday information
zh: 编辑假日信息

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Edit Holiday
zh: 编辑假日

en: An unexpected error has occurred during holiday creation. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 创建假日时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The application could not load the holiday hierarchy. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序无法读取假日层次。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: holiday.error.getFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred while retrieving the holiday details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 检索假日详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The holiday status cannot be updated as the holiday has active sub holiday(s) under it.
zh: 由于该假日下有活动的次级假日，因此无法更新其状态。

en: The application cannot change the holiday hierarchy as there are active holidays in the hierarchy.
zh: 由于该层次下有活动的假日，因此无法修改该假日层次。

en: The holiday status cannot be updated as the holiday has active personnel associated with it.
zh: 由于该假日下配有活动的人员，因此无法更新其状态。

[ctx: holiday.error.loadFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred while retrieving the holiday details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 检索假日详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An unexpected error has occurred while changing the holiday details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改假日详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An unexpected error has occurred during the holiday hierarchy change. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改假日层级时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: This Holiday name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该假日名称。请填写其它名称。

[ctx: holiday.formHolidayType.pleaseLelect]
en: Please specify an Holiday type.
zh: 请指定假日类型。

[ctx: holiday.formHolidayType.requiredmsg]
en: Please specify an Holiday type.
zh: 请指定假日类型。

en: This Holiday short name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该假日简称。请填写其它名称。

en: Please specify a Parent holiday.
zh: 请指定一个上级假日。

en: Please specify an Holiday name.
zh: 请填写假日名称。

en: Please specify character(s) other than blank space(s).
zh: 请填写非空字符。

en: Holiday short name
zh: 假日简称

en: Holiday type
zh: 假日类型

en: Add Holiday
zh: 添加假日

en: Define new
zh: 定义新的

en: Add a new holiday -
zh: 添加新假日－

en: Add a new holiday
zh: 添加新假日

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

en: Area holiday
zh: 地区假日

en: Branch holiday
zh: 部门假日

en: Change Status:
zh: 修改状态：

en: Check the levels to be included.
zh: 勾选来包含该等级。

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: You have successfully added a new holiday
zh: 您已成功添加了新假日。

[ctx: holiday.labelEditHolidayInfo]
en: Edit holiday information
zh: 编辑假日信息

en: Enter holiday information
zh: 输入假日信息

[ctx: holiday.labelFieldsMarkedWithAsterisk]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Head holiday
zh: 顶级假日

en: Holiday address
zh: 假日地址

en: holiday has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 假日已被分配系统ID号：

en: Holiday code:
zh: 假日代码：

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access center details which <br> also include a center's account and performance data.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问行政村详情，以及该行政村包含的行政村账户、性能数据等。

en: Holiday details
zh: 假日详情

en: Holiday  information
zh: 假日信息

en: Holiday Name:
zh: 假日名称：

en: Holiday short name:
zh: 假日简称：

en: Holiday type:
zh: 假日类型：

en: Holidays for year
zh: 一年中的假日

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Click here to
zh: 点击这里

en: Holidays
zh: 假日

en: Below is the list of organization wide holidays.
zh: 以下是组织范围内的假日列表。

en: View Holidays
zh: 查看假日

en: Organization Wide
zh: 组织范围内

en: Office Specific Holidays
zh: 机构假日

en: Organizational Wide Holidays
zh: 组织范围内的假日

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Holiday Details Page without submitting information.
zh: 请填写以下栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至假期详情页面。

en: The holiday hierarchy can have minimum two and maximum five levels
zh: 假日层次的级别可以达到最低两级、最高五级。

en: No
zh: 否

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: The highest and lowest hierarchy levels cannot be removed from the system.
zh: 无法从系统中删除最高及最低的层级。

en: Parent holiday:
zh: 上级假日：

en: Please note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

en: present
zh: 现有

en: Preview Holiday
zh: 预览假日

en: Preview holiday information
zh: 预览假日信息

en: Regional holiday
zh: 区域假日

en: Review &amp; submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Sub Regional holiday
zh: 分区假日

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: Click to view
zh: 点击查看

en: View holiday details now
zh: 立即查看假日详情

en: View holiday hierarchy
zh: 查看假日层次

en: Click on an office below to view and add holidays for the office
zh: 点击下面的机构来为为该机构查看和添加假日

en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: holiday.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Number of Members per Group
zh: 每个组的成员数目

en: Number of Members per Kendra
zh: Kendra组的成员数目

en: Parent holiday
zh: 上级假日

en: Please specify an Holiday short name.
zh: 请填写假日简称。

en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: DueDate]
en: Due Date
zh: 截止日期

[ctx: Fees]
en: Fees
zh: 费用

[ctx: Field]
en: Field
zh: 栏位

[ctx: Installment]
en: Installment
zh: 分期付款

[ctx: Interest]
en: Interest
zh: 利息

[ctx: Loan.CollateralNotes]
en: Collateral Notes
zh: 担保票据

en: Collateral type
zh: 担保类型

en: Purpose of
zh: 用途

[ctx: NewStatus]
en: New Status
zh: 新状态

[ctx: NewValue]
en: New Value
zh: 新值

[ctx: OldStatus]
en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

[ctx: OldValue]
en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

[ctx: Principal]
en: Principal
zh: 本金

[ctx: Total]
en: Total
zh: 总计

[ctx: User]
en: User
zh: 用户

en: :
zh: ：

[ctx: accounts.date_of_trxn]
en: Date of transaction
zh: 交易日期

[ctx: accounts.edittrxn]
en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Receipt date
zh: 受理日期

[ctx: accounts.receiptid]
en: Receipt ID
zh: 受理ID

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please select all the checklists to change the status.
zh: 请勾选所有条款来修改状态。

[ctx: error.statuschangenotallowed]
en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: Please specify required additional information for '{0}' field.
zh: 请填写必要的附加信息。

en: Please select at least one {0}.
zh: 请选择至少一个{0}。

en: This loan cannot be disbursed because the customer has other active loans for the same product.
zh: 无法发放贷款，因为该客户持有相同产品的其它活动贷款。

en: Please select a {0} / {1}.
zh: 请选择一个{0}/{1}。

en: There is a problem in Dates Generation/EMI Generation. The size should match.
zh: 日期生成/EMI生成存在问题，其大小应匹配。

en: {0} is greater than the allowable size.
zh: {0}超过允许的大小。

en: Please specify valid {0}. {0} should be a value between {1} and {2}, inclusive.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。{0}应该是介于{1}和{2}之间的值。

[ctx: errors.double]
en: Please specify valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。只限于数字。

en: EMI type is not supported.
zh: 不支持的EMI类型。

en: Please specify required external ID.
zh: 请填写必要的信息。

en: Fee schedule error.
zh: 收费表错误。

en: {0} can not be a future date.
zh: {0}不能是未来的日期。

en: The {0} is invalid because {1}
zh: 由于{1}，{0}无效。

en: The Grace period should be less than the total number of installments.
zh: 宽限期应该少于分期总数。

en: Please specify valid {0}. {0} should be a value less than {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。{0}的值应该小于{1}。

en: Please specify a non-zero loan amount for all selected clients.
zh: 请为所有选中的客户填写非零的贷款金额。

en: Please specify loan purpose for the selected client(s).
zh: 请为选中的客户指定贷款用途。

en: Please specify source of fund for the selected client(s).
zh: 请为选中的客户指定贷款用途。

[ctx: errors.integer]
en: Please specify valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请指定有效的{0}。只限于数字。

en: The Grace ALLREPAYMENTS/Principal is not applicable to Principal in last repayment, Interest Deducted at disbursement.
zh: 宽限的全部偿还金/本金并不适用于最后一期还款时到期本金，以及扣除利息支付。

en: The Grace AllRepayment/Principal is not applicable to Interest Deducted at disbursement.
zh: 宽限的全部偿还金/本金并不适用于项目扣除利息支付。

en: You have entered an invalid disbursal date. Enter a disbursal date greater than or equal to today's date
zh: 您输入的付款日期无效。付款日期应晚于或等于今天。

en: You have entered an invalid {0}. Please check the date format
zh: 您输入的{0}无效。请检查日期格式

en: You have entered an invalid disbursal date. Enter a disbursal date less than today's date
zh: 您输入的付款日期无效。付款日期应早于今天。

en: Specified user does not exist.
zh: 指定的用户不存在。

en: Date of transaction is invalid. It can not be prior to last meeting date of the customer.
zh: 交易日期无效。交易日期不能早于该客户的最后一次会议日期。

en: Date of transaction is invalid. It can not be prior to the date of the last transaction made on the loan account.
zh: 交易日期无效。交易日期不能早于该客户的最后一次会议日期及贷款账户激活日期。

en: Same periodic fee cannot be selected multiple times.
zh: 无法多次选择同一定期费用。

en: Please specify fee amount.
zh: 请填写费用金额。

en: You have entered details for a member you have not selected. Select the checkbox in front of the member's name in order to include him or her in the loan.
zh: 您为一个尚未选择的成员填写了详情。请勾选成员名称前的复选框来将其包含进该贷款中。

en: The loan could not be disbursed as {0} and {1} are not allowed to co-exist
zh: 贷款无法发放，因为{0}和{1}不能共存

en: The loan could not be disbursed as loan '{0}' of customer '{2}' and {1} are not allowed to co-exist
zh: 贷款无法发放，因为客户“{2}”的贷款“{0}”和{1}不能共存

en: Please select a {0} {1}.
zh: 请选择一个{0}{1}。

en: Please specify valid Amount. The amount specified should be less than the amount required for complete payment.
zh: 请填写有效的金额。填写的金额应小于全部还款所需的金额。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

[ctx: errors.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Please specify {0}. The maximum length for {0} field is {1}.
zh: 请填写{0}。{0}允许的最大长度为{1}。

en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: Please specify alphanumeric characters only for {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}，只限于数字和字母。

en: Please enter valid values for {0}. {0} should be greater than or equal to {1}.
zh: 请输入有效的{0}的值。{0}应大于或等于{1}。

en: The maximum length for {0} field is {1}.
zh: {0}允许的最大长度为{1}。

en: There are too many days between the disbursal date and the first repayment date that the system has calculated. Modify your disbursal date or your repayment day so that the number of days between the disbursal date and first repayment date is at most {0} day(s).
zh: 发放日期距离系统计算得出的第一次还款日时间过长。请修改发放日期或还款日期以使两者之间的距离不超过{0}天。

en: The length of {0} cannot be less than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}长度应少于{1}个字符。

en: There are not enough days between the disbursal date and the first repayment date that the system has calculated. Modify your disbursal date or your repayment day so that the number of days between the disbursal date and first repayment date is at least {0} day(s).
zh: 发放日期距离系统计算得出的第一次还款日时间过短。请修改发放日期或还款日期以使两者之间的距离至少有{0}天。

en: {0} must be greater than 0
zh: {0}必须大于0

en: No search results found.
zh: 未搜索到结果。

en: This Duration Type is not supported. Please select another Duration Type.
zh: 不支持的期限类型。请选择其它期限类型。

en: This fee formula is not supported. Please select another fee formula.
zh: 不支持的费用公式。请选择其它费用公式。

en: This fee payment is not supported. Please select another fee payment.
zh: 不支持的费用支付。请选择其它费用支付。

en: This fee type is not supported.  Please select another fee type.
zh: 不支持的费用类型。请选择其它费用类型。

en: This Frequency type is not supported. Please select another Frequency type.
zh: 不支持的频率类型。请选择其它类型。

en: This Grace type is not supported. Please select another Grace Type.
zh: 不支持的宽限期类型。请选择其它宽限期类型。

en: The No. of interest days is not supported.
zh: 不支持的利息日编号。

en: This Meeting type is not supported. Please select another Meeting type.
zh: 不支持的会议类型。请选择其它会议类型。

en: This Disbursal date is not valid.
zh: 无效的发放日期。

en: You must select at least two individual members in the "Individual Details" section in order to successfully create a loan.
zh: 您必须在“个体详情”部分至少选择两个个体成员，以便成功地创建贷款。

en: The Grace Principal not applicable to Principal in last repayment.
zh: 宽限本金并不适用于最后一期还款时到期本金。

en: {0} is not in the range {1} through {2}.
zh: {0}未在{1}与{2}区间范围之内。

en: Please specify repayment day
zh: 请指定还款日

en: Repayment inputs are not specified.
zh: 未填写还款栏位。

en: Please select the {0}
zh: 请选择{0}

en: Please specify {0} account ID to be searched.
zh: 请填写{0}帐户ID以便搜索。

en: The sum of the amounts specified for each member is outside the allowable total amount for this loan product. Enter individual amounts so that the total amount is between {0} and {1}
zh: 为所有成员指定的额度总和超过了该贷款产品允许的总金额。修改每个成员的额度以使总金额介于{0}和{1}之间。

en: Please specify a valid {0}.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。

en: Cannot create a loan as frequency of loan product has already been modified by another user.
zh: 贷款产品频率已被另一个用户修改过，因此无法创建贷款。

en: Please specify required information.
zh: 请填写必要的信息。

en: Cannot create a loan for inactive customer.
zh: 无法为非活动的客户创建贷款。

en: The product instance you have selected is currently inactive. Please select active product instance.
zh: 您选择的产品实例当前为非活动状态。请选择活动的产品实例。

en: The record you were trying to update was already updated; search again to get the updated data.
zh: 您要更新的记录已经更新过。请重新搜索最新的数据。

[ctx: exception.framework.DoubleSubmitException]
en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

en: Please specify {0} as it is a mandatory field.
zh: 请填写必填栏位{0}。

en: Due to changes in loan product definition, the account information is no longer valid. Please modify the same from the edit page before changing the status.
zh: 由于贷款产品定义的变化，账户信息不再有效。请在修改状态之前先在编辑页面中进行修改。

en: {0}(periodic) fee selected multiple times.
zh: 多次选择了{0}（定期）费用。

en: The Recurrence type of product and fees with fee name {0} are incompatible.
zh: 产品的重复类型与费用{0}不匹配。

en: The Recurrence type of the product and customer are incompatible. Please select a different product offering.
zh: 产品的重复类型与客户不匹配。请选择其它产品。

en: This is an invalid Disbursement date.
zh: 这是无效的付款日期。

en: The Fee amount cannot be zero or blank.
zh: 该费用金额不能为零或空白。

en: The no of installments should be greater than 1 if interest deducted at disbursement is selected.
zh: 如果选择了付款时扣除利息，那么分期期数应该大于1。

en: Please enter a valid transaction date.
zh: 请输入有效的交易日期。

en: You have entered a payment which occurs in the future. You may only enter payment dates in the past when redoing a loan.
zh: 您输入的还款日期为未来的时间。您在重做贷款时输入的还款日期只能是过去的时间。

en: Please specify a value greater than zero for {0}.
zh: 请为{0}填写大于零的值。

[ctx: exceptions.application.loan.invalidloanfield]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: There was some problem updating the account, please try again.
zh: 更新帐户时发生问题，请重试。

en: The No. of installments should be greater than 1 if {1} is deducted at disbursement. Please specify {0}
zh: 如果付款时扣除{1}，那么分期期数应该大于1。请填写{0}

en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Complete and check off the following tasks.
zh: 完成并核对下列作业。

en: Click Cancel to return to details page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至详情页面。

en: Then click Continue.
zh: 然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认修改状态

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

[ctx: loan.Fieldsmarkedwithanasteriskarerequired]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: New status:
zh: 新状态：

en: No CheckList Available
zh: 无可用条款

en: No Flags Available
zh: 无可用标志

en: No notes entered
zh: 未输入注释

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: When cancelling a account, select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 当取消一个账户时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: Select from the status options below.
zh: 从下面的状态选项中进行选择。

en: Fee deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除利息{0}

en: a
zh: 一个

en: Account details
zh: 账户详情

en: account information
zh: 账户信息

[ctx: loan.acc_owner]
en: Account Owner
zh: 账户所有者

en: Account statement as of
zh: 账户报表起始于

en: Account summary
zh: 账户概况

en: account
zh: 账户

en: account status will be changed to cancelled.
zh: 状态将被改为已取消。

en: A new {0} account for {1} has been assigned account # {2}. You can enter an account number into the search box to access account details.
zh: {1}的新{0}账户已指定帐号为{2}。您可以在搜索框中输入帐号来进入账户详情页面。

en: Account Number
zh: 帐号

en: Account #
zh: 帐号

[ctx: loan.accountowner]
en: Account Owner
zh: 帐户所有者

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

en: accounts
zh: 账户

en: accounts with the following IDs have been created
zh: 下列ID已创建

en: Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 账户页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Activity
zh: 活动

en: Add Note
zh: 添加注释

en: addtional fee
zh: 附加费用

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

en: Add a note
zh: 添加注释

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Administrative Set Fees
zh: 管理设置费

en: (Allowed {0} rate amount
zh: （允许的{0}率额度

en: (Allowed Amount:
zh: （允许的额度：

en: Allowed Amount
zh: 允许的额度

en: (Allowed
zh: （允许的

en: Rate Amount
zh: 利率额度

en: (Allowed Number of Installments:
zh: （允许的分期期数：

en: and all payments made against this
zh: 所有针对于……的还款

[ctx: loan.amount]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Amount due
zh: 应缴款

en: Amount Due
zh: 应缴款

en: Amount Paid
zh: 已付金额

[ctx: loan.amt]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Amount paid
zh: 已付金额

en: Anticipated disbursement date
zh: 预计付款日期

en: Application Fee
zh: 申请费

en: Application fee amount:
zh: 申请费金额：

en: Application fee
zh: 申请费

en: Apply Additional Fees
zh: 申请附加费

en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Apply charges
zh: 申请缴费

en: Apply payment
zh: 申请还款

en: Apply transactions:
zh: 申请交易：

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Are you sure you want to adjust the
zh: 您确定要调整

en: Amount in arrears
zh: 拖欠金额

[ctx: loan.asterisk]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Balance at Disbursement
zh: 拨款结余

en: Bank Name
zh: 银行名称

en: Branch
zh: 部门

en: Branch 01
zh: 部门01

en: Purpose of
zh: 用途

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change Log
zh: 修改记录

en: Change status
zh: 修改状态

en: Charges Applied
zh: 缴费已接受

en: charges
zh: 收费

en: Cheque Number
zh: 支票号码

[ctx: loan.checkToRemove]
en: Check to Remove
zh: 勾选以删除

[ctx: loan.check_remove]
en: Check to Remove
zh: 勾选以删除

en: Check to revert the last payment
zh: 勾选以撤销最后一笔还款

en: Click cancel to return to Admin page without any modification.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的修改并返回至管理页面。

en: Client/Group Name:
zh: 客户/组名称：

en: Collection sheet type:
zh: 收集单类型：

en: Collateral details
zh: 担保详情

[ctx: loan.collateral_notes]
en: Collateral Notes
zh: 担保票据

en: Collateral type
zh: 担保类型

en: :
zh: ：

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: A new
zh: 新

en: account for
zh: 账户

en: has been assigned account #
zh: 已指定账户#

en: . You can enter an account number into the search box to access account details.
zh: 。您可以在搜索框中输入帐号来进入账户详情页面。

en: Consultancy fee
zh: 顾问费

en: Continue
zh: 继续

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create {0} account
zh: 创建{0}账户

en: Create Loan Account
zh: 创建贷款账户

en: Credit
zh: 贷款方

en: Current Status
zh: 当前状态

en: Current installment
zh: 当前分期付款

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

[ctx: loan.date]
en: Disbursal Date
zh: 发放日期

en: Date paid
zh: 支付日期

en: Date Posted
zh: 发布日期

[ctx: loan.dateofdisb/payment]
en: Disbursal Date
zh: 发放日期

en: Actual Payment Date
zh: 实际付款日期

[ctx: loan.dateoftrxn]
en: Date of transaction
zh: 交易日期

en: Days in arrears:
zh: 拖欠日期：

en: Debit
zh: 借款方

en: Default amount
zh: 默认金额

en: Number of installments
zh: 分期数

en: administrative fee
zh: 管理费

en: Delinquency:
zh: 拖欠：

[ctx: loan.desc]
en: Description
zh: 描述

[ctx: loan.description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Proposed/Actual disbursement date
zh: 计划/实际付款日期

en: Disb Pr
zh: 发放日

en: Disbursement details
zh: 付款详情

en: disbursal
zh: 支出

en: disbursal date
zh: 支出日期

en: Disburse
zh: 发放

en: Disburse {0}
zh: 发放{0}

en: Disburse Loan
zh: 发放贷款

en: Due date
zh: 截止日期

[ctx: loan.duedate]
en: Due Date
zh: 截止日期

[ctx: loan.editTrxn]
en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Edit account information
zh: 编辑账户信息

en: Edit account status
zh: 编辑账户状态

en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Loan Account Details without submitting information.
zh: 请编辑下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款账户详情页面。

en: Edit  account information
zh: 编辑账户信息

en: Review the transaction below. If satisfied click Submit. Click Cancel to return to account details without submitting information or to try again with changes.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至账户详情页面或修改后重新提交。

en: Educational
zh: 教育

en: Enter {0} account information
zh: 输入{0}账户信息

en: Enter a client/group name and click Search. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 输入客户/组名称并点击“搜索”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Enter loan account information
zh: 输入贷款账户信息

en: Enter a note in the field below. Then click preview. Click Cancel to return to group details without submitting information
zh: 在下面的栏位内输入注释后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至组详情页面。

en: Enter amount
zh: 输入金额

en: {0} account information
zh: {0}账户信息

en: Fee amount is
zh: 费用金额为

en: Fee Pd
zh: 费用支出日期

en: Fee Rec
zh: 费用收到日期

en: Fee Type
zh: 费用类型

[ctx: loan.fees]
en: Fees
zh: 费用

[ctx: loan.field]
en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: Following are the account details for the
zh: 以下是……账户详情

en: Frequency of Installments
zh: 分期付款周期

en: Future Installments
zh: 未来分期付款

en: Generate report
zh: 生成报表

en: GL Cod
zh: 总帐代码

en: Grace period for repayments {0}
zh: {0}还款宽限期

en: Grace period for repayments
zh: 还款宽限期

en: Grace Period Type
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Grace period duration
zh: 宽限期期限

en: Hope & Effort Group
zh: 希望工程组

en: If you click submit all financial transactions made till this date will be reversed and the
zh: 当您点击了“提交”按钮后，所有该日之前生成的金融交易将会被撤销，并且

en: Ins #
zh: 分期期数

en: Installments
zh: 分期付款

en: Installments
zh: 分期付款

en: Installment details
zh: 分期付款详情

[ctx: loan.installments]
en: Installment
zh: 分期付款

[ctx: loan.instanceName]
en: instance name
zh: 实例名称

en: Instance information
zh: 实例信息

en: Loan instance name
zh: 贷款实例名称

[ctx: loan.instancename]
en: instance name
zh: 实例名称

en: Installments due
zh: 分期付款到期

en: Installments paid
zh: 分期支付

en: Rate
zh: 率

[ctx: loan.interest]
en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: {0} deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除利息{0}

en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: {0} Rate Type
zh: {0}率类型

en: {0} rules
zh: {0}规则

en: rate amount
zh: 比率金额

en: Interest Calculation Rule For Early/Late Payments
zh: 提前还款/逾期还款的利息计算规则

en: deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除

en: rate
zh: 率

en: Rate Type
zh: 比率类型

en: Intr Rec
zh: 利息记录

en: Interest rate type
zh: 利率类型

en: Loan has been redone
zh: 贷款已重做

en: Kanakpura Center
zh: Kanakpura行政村

en: Last payment made
zh: 最后付款

en: Last payment can be reversed if required. If the adjustment is made, system will make a reverse transaction entry and the account balance will be updated.
zh: 必要时可以撤销最后一笔还款。一旦作出该调整，系统会生成撤销的交易项目，并更新账户余额。

en: {0} Account Details
zh: {0}账户详情

en: {0} Amount
zh: {0}金额

en: Loan Amount for
zh: 贷款金额

en: {0} balance
zh: {0}余额

en: {0} instance name
zh: {0}实例名称

en: Loan Officer
zh: 信贷员

en: {0} Product Summary
zh: {0}产品概要

en: Account Details
zh: 账户详情

[ctx: loan.loan_amount]
en: Loan amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: balance
zh: 余额

[ctx: loan.loanamount]
en: Loan amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Maintenance fee
zh: 维护费

en: Loan maturity date:
zh: 贷款到期日期：

en: max number of installments
zh: 最大分期付款期数

en: Max interest rate
zh: 最高利率

en: Max loan amount
zh: 最大贷款金额

en: Meeting charges
zh: 会议支出

en: Membership fee amount:
zh: 会员费金额：

en: Membership fee
zh: 会员费

en: min number of installments
zh: 最小分期期数

en: Min interest rate
zh: 最低利率

en: Min loan amount
zh: 最小贷款金额

en: # of missed payments:
zh: 错过的还款次数：

en: Mode of payment
zh: 付款方式

en: (Monthly)
zh: （按月）

en: Month(s)
zh: 月

en: More account and transaction details
zh: 更多账户及交易详情

en: New
zh: 新

[ctx: loan.new_status]
en: New Status
zh: 新状态

[ctx: loan.new_val]
en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: Next installment
zh: 下期

en: Next installment due
zh: 下期到期

en: Next installment details
zh: 下期详情

en: No
zh: 否

[ctx: loan.noOfInstallments]
en: No. of installments
zh: 分期期数

[ctx: loan.no_of_inst]
en: No. of installments
zh: 分期期数

en: No. of payments made
zh: 已还款次数

en: note
zh: 注释

en: notes
zh: 注释

en: # of payments:
zh: 还款次数：

[ctx: loan.old_status]
en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

[ctx: loan.old_val]
en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: Once in 20 days)
zh: 每二十天）

en: Open another account for {0}
zh: 为该客户新建账户

[ctx: loan.openNewLoanAccount]
en: Open a new {0} account.
zh: 新建{0}账户。

[ctx: loan.openNewSavingsAccount]
en: Open a new {0} account.
zh: 新建{0}账户。

en: Open a new
zh: 新建

en: Open another account for
zh: 新建其它账户

en: Open a new insurance account
zh: 新建保险账户

en: Open a new loan account
zh: 新建贷款账户

en: Open a new savings account
zh: 新建储蓄账户

en: Original {0}
zh: 原{0}

en: Original
zh: 原

en: Outstanding balance
zh: 未结余额

en: Overdue amount
zh: 逾期金额

en: paid
zh: 支付

en: Past due:
zh: 逾期：

en: Past due details
zh: 逾期详情

en: Total past due
zh: 逾期合计

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payment Date
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment type
zh: 付款方式

en: Payment ID#
zh: 付款ID号#

en: Date of payment
zh: 付款日期

en: Payment details
zh: 付款详情

en: Mode of payment in Payment Details
zh: 付款详情中的付款方式

en: Payments
zh: 还款

en: Payments Made
zh: 付款方式

en: Penalty
zh: 罚款

en: Penalty for Installment #1
zh: 分期#1的罚款

en: Penalty for Installment #2
zh: 分期#2的罚款

en: Penalty Type
zh: 罚款类型

en: Performance history
zh: 行为历史

en: Periodicity
zh: 周期

en: one time
zh: 一次

en: Recur every
zh: 重复于每

en: Periodicity: annual fee
zh: 定期：按年收费

en: Periodicity: one time fee
zh: 定期：一次性收费

en: Phone Number:
zh: 电话：

en: Please Note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview loan account information
zh: 预览贷款账户信息

[ctx: loan.principal]
en: Principal
zh: 本金

en: Principal due on last installment
zh: 最后一期还款时到期本金

en: Product Summary
zh: 产品概要

en: Disbursal date
zh: 发放日期

en: Purpose of {0}
zh: {0}用途

en: Purpose of loan
zh: 贷款用途

en: Record Creation Date
zh: 记录创建日期

[ctx: loan.receiptId]
en: Receipt ID
zh: 受理ID

en: Receipt Number
zh: 受理号码

en: Receipt Date
zh: 受理日期

en: Recent activity
zh: 当前活动

en: Recent notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Recurring account fees
zh: 账户定期费用

en: Redo {0} account
zh: 重做账户{0}

en: Note: You are redoing a loan account.
zh: 注意：您正在重做贷款账户。

en: Remove
zh: 删除

en: Repay
zh: 偿还

en: Repay {0}
zh: 偿还{0}

en: Repay Loan
zh: 偿还贷款

en: Repayment rules
zh: 还款规则

en: Repayment day
zh: 还款日

en: Repayment Schedule as of
zh: 还款计划

en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情

en: Reverse
zh: 撤销

[ctx: loan.review&edit]
en: Review installments
zh: 查看分期付款

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

[ctx: loan.review/edit_ins]
en: Review installments
zh: 查看分期付款

en: Review the payment schedule below. Click Preview to continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下还款计划。点击“预览”按钮继续。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click 'Edit
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑

en: account information' to make changes. Click Cancel to return to
zh: 帐户信息”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: Account Details without submitting information.
zh: 账户详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Review Transaction
zh: 查看交易

en: Running balance
zh: 滚存余额

en: Save for later
zh: 暂时保存

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Select charge type:
zh: 选择缴费类型：

en: select
zh: 选择

en: Select a {0} instance. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 选择一个{0}实例。然后点击“继续”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Select client
zh: 选择客户

en: Select Client/Group
zh: 选择客户/组

en: instance. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients & Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 实例。然后点击“继续”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户页面。

en: Select {0}/{1}
zh: 选择{0}/{1}

en: Source of fund
zh: 资金来源

en: Specify the note and click Preview if you want to reverse the
zh: 填写注释并点击“预览”按钮如果您想撤销

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Status history
zh: 状态历史

en: subTotal
zh: 小计

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Submit for approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: You have successfully created new
zh: 您已成功新建

en: You have successfully created a new {0} account.
zh: 您已成功新建账户{0}。

en: You have successfully recreated a new {0} account.
zh: 您已成功重建一个新账户{0}。

en: You have successfully created a new
zh: 您已成功新建

en: You have successfully recreated a new
zh: 您已经成功重建一个新的

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

[ctx: loan.total]
en: Total
zh: 合计

en: Total amount due on
zh: 总计应缴款

en: Total amount due on
zh: 总计应缴款

en: Total due this installment
zh: 本期到期总计

en: Total amount
zh: 总额

en: Training fee:
zh: 培训费：

en: Transaction ID#
zh: 交易ID号#

en: Transaction history
zh: 交易历史

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Type 1
zh: 类型1

en: Type 2
zh: 类型2

[ctx: loan.user]
en: User
zh: 用户

en: View {0} account details now
zh: 立即查看{0}账户详情

en: View all account activity
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

[ctx: loan.view_inst_details]
en: View installment details
zh: 查看分期详情

[ctx: loan.view_installment_details]
en: View installment details
zh: 查看分期详情

en: View
zh: 查看

en: account details now
zh: 账户详情

en: View repayment schedule
zh: 查看还款计划

en: View status history
zh: 查看状态历史

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: Voucher Number
zh: 代金券号码

en: Waive
zh: 免除

en: Week(s)
zh: 周

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: The specified {0} name, {1} exists.
zh: 输入的{0}，{1}已存在。

en: No such algorithm {0} exists.
zh: 算法{0}不存在。

en: No such padding applicable for {0} exists.
zh: 适用于{0}的填充不存在。

en: The chosen loan officer is inactive.
zh: 选择的信贷员为非活动状态。

en: This is the entry point
zh: 这是入口

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: The database is down or the connection is invalid. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 无法连接数据库。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Page expired since the action is not permissible. Click on the tabs above to proceed.
zh: 由于无进行该操作的权限，页面已过期。请点击上方的标签继续。

[ctx: exception.framework.ServiceUnavailableException]
en: A System Exception has occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生系统异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: exception.framework.SystemException]
en: A System Exception has occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生系统异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: A HibernateConnectionException has occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生HibernateConnectionException异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: A ValueObjectConversionException has occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生ValueObjectConversionException异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: This is an invalid disbursement date.
zh: 这并非有效的付款日期。

en: This is the exit point
zh: 这是入口

en: Fatal chart of accounts error: account with general ledger code {0} not found.
zh: 会计科目表发生致命错误：未找到总帐代码为{0}的账户。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: An unknown exception has occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: You have been logged out of the system because batch jobs are running.
zh: 由于批量任务正在运行，您已经从系统登录中注销。

en: The user account is currently inactive. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 该用户处于非活动状态。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: errors.invalidoldpassword]
en: Please specify valid username/password to access the application.
zh: 请填写正确的登录名和密码以便登录系统。

[ctx: errors.invaliduser]
en: Please specify valid username/password to access the application.
zh: 请填写正确的登录名和密码以便登录系统。

en: The user account is currently locked. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 该用户处于锁定状态。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: You have successfully logged out of the application. Please close the browser window.
zh: 您已成功退出登录。请关闭浏览器窗口。

en: Please specify the value for {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: The length of {0} cannot be greater than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}不能多于{1}个字符。

en: The length of {0} cannot be less than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}不能少于{1}个字符。

en: Please ensure that the new password and confirm password entries are made and are identical.
zh: 请确认新密码与确认密码框中的内容是相符的。

en: Please ensure that the new password and old password entries are not identical.
zh: 请确认新密码与旧密码是不同的。

en: The user session has expired. Please login again to access the application.
zh: 用户会话已过期。请重新登录系统。

en: Please do not specify [space] for {0}.
zh: 请不要在{0}中包含空格。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Change Password
zh: 更改密码

en: Enter current password and then choose your new password. Click Submit when you are done.
zh: 输入当前密码后填写新密码。填写完成后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Confirm New Password
zh: 确认新密码

en: Login
zh: 登录

en: Logout
zh: 注销

en: New Password
zh: 新密码

en: Old Password
zh: 旧密码

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Welcome to mifos
zh: 欢迎使用Mifos

[ctx: AbstractUserDetailsAuthenticationProvider.badCredentials]
en: Please specify valid username/password to access the application.
zh: 请填写正确的登录名和密码以便登录系统。

note: # Key value pairs in this file are for LOOKUP_VALUE entries # defined in latest-data.sql. # New key value pairs (not defined in latest-data.sql) # should not be added to this file.
en: Adjustment
zh: 调整

en: Customer Account Repayment
zh: 客户账户还款

[ctx: AccountAction-CustomerAdjustment]
en: Customer Adjustment
zh: 客户调整

en: Deposit
zh: 存款

en: Disbursal
zh: 支出

en: Disrbursal amount Reversal
zh: 撤销的支出金额

en: Fee
zh: 收费

[ctx: AccountAction-Interest_posting]
en: Interest_Posting
zh: 入账利息

en: Loan Repayment
zh: 贷款偿还

[ctx: AccountAction-LoanRescheduled]
en: Loan Rescheduled
zh: 重置贷款

en: Loan Reversal
zh: 撤销贷款

[ctx: AccountAction-LoanWrittenOff]
en: Loan Written Off
zh: 注销贷款

en: Miscellenous Fee
zh: 杂费

en: Miscellenous Penalty
zh: 其它罚款

en: Payment
zh: 还款

[ctx: AccountAction-Penalty]
en: Penalty
zh: 罚款

en: Savings Adjustment
zh: 储蓄调整

en: Withdrawal
zh: 取款

en: Loan reversal
zh: 撤销贷款

[ctx: AccountFlags-Other]
en: Other
zh: 其它

[ctx: AccountFlags-Rejected]
en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

[ctx: AccountFlags-Withdraw]
en: Withdraw
zh: 撤销

en: Active in Bad Standing
zh: 活动的－信誉不佳

en: Active in Good Standing
zh: 活动的－信誉良好

en: Application Approved
zh: 申请已核准

[ctx: AccountState-ApplicationPendingApproval]
en: Application Pending Approval
zh: 申请待审批

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Closed- Obligation met
zh: 已关闭－债务已清

en: Closed- Rescheduled
zh: 已关闭－重新安排

en: Closed- Written Off
zh: 已关闭－已注销

en: Disbursed to LO
zh: 发放给LO

[ctx: AccountState-PartialApplication]
en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

en: Customer
zh: 客户

[ctx: AccountType-Loan]
en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: Saving
zh: 储蓄

en: Agriculture
zh: 农业

en: Animal Husbandry
zh: 畜牧业

en: Daily Labour
zh: 劳动报

en: Micro Enterprise
zh: 微型企业

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Trading
zh: 交易

en: All Customers
zh: 所有客户

en: All Product Types
zh: 所有产品类型

[ctx: CategoryType-Center]
en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Loans
zh: 贷款

[ctx: CategoryType-Savings]
en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

[ctx: CenterStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动的

[ctx: CenterStatus-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

[ctx: ClientFlag-Blacklisted]
en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名单

[ctx: ClientFlag-Duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh: 副本

[ctx: ClientFlag-Other]
en: Other
zh: 其它

[ctx: ClientFlag-Rejected]
en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

[ctx: ClientFlag-Withdraw]
en: Withdraw
zh: 撤销

[ctx: ClientStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动的

[ctx: ClientStatus-ApplicationPendingApproval]
en: Application Pending Approval
zh: 申请待审批

[ctx: ClientStatus-Cancelled]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: ClientStatus-Closed]
en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

[ctx: ClientStatus-OnHold]
en: On Hold
zh: 搁置

[ctx: ClientStatus-PartialApplication]
en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

en: Type 1
zh: 类型1

en: Type 2
zh: 类型2

en: Customer Account Active
zh: 活动的客户账户

en: Customer Account InActive
zh: 非活动的客户账户

en: First
zh: 第一

en: Fourth
zh: 第四

en: Last
zh: 最后

en: Second
zh: 第二

en: Third
zh: 第三

en: Mother
zh: 母亲

en: Child
zh: 子女

[ctx: FeeFormulaMaster-Interest]
en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Loan Amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Loan Amount+Interest
zh: 贷款金额+利息

en: One Time
zh: 一次性

en: Periodic
zh: 周期

en: Time Of Disburstment
zh: 拨款时间

en: Time of First Loan Repayment
zh: 第一次还款时间

en: Upfront
zh: 预付

[ctx: FeeStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: InActive
zh: 非活动的

en: Consultancy Fee
zh: 咨询费

en: Maintenance Fee
zh: 维护费

en: Meeting Charges
zh: 会议开支

en: Training Fee
zh: 培训费

en: Customer Account Fees Posting
zh: 客户会员费入账

[ctx: FinancialAction-CustomerAdjustment]
en: Customer Adjustment
zh: 客户调整

[ctx: FinancialAction-Fees]
en: Fees
zh: 费用

[ctx: FinancialAction-Interest]
en: Interest
zh: 利息

[ctx: FinancialAction-Interest_posting]
en: Interest_Posting
zh: 入账利息

en: Loan Disbursement
zh: 贷款发放

[ctx: FinancialAction-LoanRescheduled]
en: Loan Rescheduled
zh: 重置贷款

[ctx: FinancialAction-LoanWrittenOff]
en: Loan Written Off
zh: 注销贷款

en: Mandatory Deposit
zh: 强制性交存

en: Mandatory Deposit Adjustment
zh: 强制性交存调整

en: Mandatory Withdrawal
zh: 强制性取兑

en: Mandatory Withdrawal Adjustment
zh: 强制性取兑调整

en: Misc Fee
zh: 杂费

en: Misc Penalty
zh: 其它罚款

[ctx: FinancialAction-Penalty]
en: Penalty
zh: 罚款

en: Principal
zh: 本金

en: Reversal Adjustment
zh: 撤销调整

en: Rounding Adjustments
zh: 舍入调整

en: Savings Interest Posting
zh: 入账存款利息

en: Voluntory Deposit
zh: 自愿交存

en: Voluntory Deposit Adjustment
zh: 自愿交存调整

en: Voluntory Withdrawal
zh: 自愿取兑

en: Voluntory Withdrawal Adjustment
zh: 自愿取兑调整

en: Female
zh: 女性

en: Male
zh: 男性

en: Grace on all repayments
zh: 所有还款宽限期

en: None
zh: 无

en: Principal only grace
zh: 本金宽限期

[ctx: GroupFlag-Blacklisted]
en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名单

[ctx: GroupFlag-Duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh: 副本

en: Left Program
zh: 已离开计划

[ctx: GroupFlag-Other]
en: Other
zh: 其它

[ctx: GroupFlag-Rejected]
en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

en: Transferred
zh: 已调动

[ctx: GroupFlag-Withdraw]
en: Withdraw
zh: 取款

[ctx: GroupStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动的

[ctx: GroupStatus-ApplicationPendingApproval]
en: Application Pending Approval
zh: 申请待审批

[ctx: GroupStatus-Cancelled]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: GroupStatus-Closed]
en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

[ctx: GroupStatus-OnHold]
en: On Hold
zh: 搁置

[ctx: GroupStatus-PartialApplication]
en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

en: Average Balance
zh: 平均余额

en: Minimum Balance
zh: 最低余额

en: Always Recalculate
zh: 始终重新计算

en: Never Recalculate
zh: 从不重新计算

en: Declining Balance
zh: 余额递减

en: Declining Balance-Equal Principal Installment
zh: 余额递减－等额本金分期付款

en: Flat
zh: 固定

en: English
zh: 英语

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Arabic
zh: 阿拉伯语

en: Chinese
zh: 汉语

en: Swahili
zh: 斯瓦希里语

en: Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Khmer
zh: 柬埔寨语

en: Lao
zh: 老挝语

en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

en: Together
zh: 一起

en: Not Together
zh: 并非一起

[ctx: Loan-Loan]
en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: Married
zh: 已婚

en: Unmarried
zh: 未婚

en: Widowed
zh: 离异

en: Code 1
zh: 代码1

en: Code 2
zh: 代码2

en: Area Office
zh: 地区机构

en: Branch Office
zh: 分支机构

en: Divisional Office
zh: 分区机构

en: Head Office
zh: 顶级机构

en: Regional Office
zh: 区域机构

[ctx: OfficeStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动的

[ctx: OfficeStatus-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Cheque
zh: 支票

en: Voucher
zh: 代金券

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Bulk
zh: 批量

en: Can add notes to loan account
zh: 可以为贷款账户添加注释

en: Can Add Notes to Personnel
zh: 可以为人员添加注释

en: Can add notes to Savings account
zh: 可以为储蓄账户添加注释

en: Can adjust payment when account status is "closed-obligation met"
zh: 当账户状态为“已关闭－债务已清”时，可以调整还款

en: Can Administer Reports
zh: 可以管理报表

en: Can apply charges to loans
zh: 可以对贷款申请缴费

en: Can approve loans in bulk
zh: 可以批量审批贷款

en: Can blacklist Savings account
zh: 可以管理储蓄账户的黑名单

[ctx: Permissions-CanChangeStateToPartialApplication]
en: Can change state to partial application
zh: 可以修改部分申请的状态

en: Can close Savings account
zh: 可以关闭储蓄账户

en: Can create funds
zh: 可以创建资金

en: Can create multiple Loan accounts
zh: 可以创建多个贷款账户

en: Can create new loan account in Save for later state
zh: 可以从“暂时保存”状态中新建贷款账户

en: Can create new loan account in Submit for approval state
zh: 可以从“提交并等待审批”状态中新建贷款账户

en: Can create new office
zh: 可以新建机构

en: Can create new role
zh: 可以新建角色

en: Can create new Savings account in Save for later state
zh: 可以从“暂时保存”状态中新建储蓄账户

en: Can create new Savings account in submit for approval state
zh: 可以从“提交并等待审批”状态中新建储蓄账户

en: Can create new system users
zh: 可以添加系统用户

en: Can define Accepted Payment Type
zh: 可以定义可接受的付款方式

en: Can define custom fields
zh: 可以定义自定义栏位

en: Can define hidden/mandatory fields
zh: 可以定义必填/隐藏栏位

en: Can define labels
zh: 可以定义标签

en: Can Define Lookup Values
zh: 可以定义下拉列表值

en: Can define new checklist type
zh: 可以定义新清单类型

en: Can define new fee type
zh: 可以定义新的费用类型

en: Can define new loan product instance
zh: 可以定义新贷款产品实例

en: Can define new product categories
zh: 可以定义新产品分类

en: Can define new report category
zh: 可以定义新报表分类

en: Can define new Savings product instance
zh: 可以定义新储蓄产品实例

en: Can define product mix
zh: 可以定义混合产品

en: Can delete a role
zh: 可以删除角色

en: Can delete report category
zh: 可以删除报表分类

en: Can disburse loan
zh: 可以发放贷款

en: Can do adjustments for savings account
zh: 可以对储蓄账户做出调整

en: Can download report template
zh: 可以下载报表模板

en: Can edit Loan account information
zh: 可以编辑贷款账户信息

en: Can edit loan product instances
zh: 可以编辑贷款产品实例

en: Can edit product category information
zh: 可以编辑产品分类信息

en: Can edit product mix
zh: 可以编辑混合产品

en: Can edit report information
zh: 可以编辑报表信息

en: Can edit Savings product instances
zh: 可以编辑储蓄产品实例

en: Can edit self information
zh: 可以编辑自己的信息

en: Can Enter Collection Sheet Data
zh: 可以输入收集单数据

en: Can import transactions
zh: 可以导入交易

en: Can make adjustment entry to the account
zh: 可以调整账户登记

en: Can make deposit/withdrawal to savings account
zh: 可以对储蓄账户进行存款/取款

en: Can make payment to the account
zh: 可以为账户进行还款

en: Can modify a role
zh: 可以修改角色

en: Can modify checklist information
zh: 可以修改清单信息

en: Can modify fee information
zh: 可以修改费用信息

en: Can modify funds
zh: 可以修改资金

en: Can modify lateness/dormancy definition
zh: 可以修改逾期、冻结的定义

en: Can modify office hierarchy
zh: 可以修改机构层次

en: Can modify office information
zh: 可以修改机构信息

en: Can modify user information
zh: 可以修改用户信息

en: Can Preview Reports
zh: 可以预览报表

en: Can redo Loan disbursals
zh: 可以重做贷款发放

en: Can remove fee types attached to the account
zh: 可以删除附加在账户上的费用类型

en: Can repay loan
zh: 可以偿还贷款

en: Can reverse Loan disbursals
zh: 可以撤销贷款发放

en: Can unlock a user
zh: 可以为用户解锁

en: Can update Savings account
zh: 可以更新储蓄账户

en: Can upload admin documents
zh: 可以上传管理文件

en: Can upload new reports
zh: 可以上传新报表

en: Can upload report template
zh: 可以上传报表模板

en: Can view Active Loans By Loan Officer
zh: 可以查看信贷员的活动贷款

en: Can view admin documents
zh: 可以查看管理文件

en: Can view Area Performance Status Report
zh: 可以查看区域性能状态报表

en: Can view Branch Due disbursement Report
zh: 可以查看部门应付款报表

en: Can view Branch Performance Status Report
zh: 可以查看部门表现状态报表

en: Can view Center Meeting Schedule
zh: 可以查看行政村会议日程

en: Can view Center Summary Report
zh: 可以查看行政村综合报表

en: Can view Client Fees, Charges and Penalties report
zh: 可以查看客户费用、缴费及罚款报表

en: Can view Client Loan repayment schedule
zh: 可以查看客户还款计划

en: Can view Client pending approval report
zh: 可以查看客户待审批报表

en: Can view Client Product Wise History Report
zh: 可以查看客户历史产品报表

en: Can view Client Settlement info Report
zh: 可以查看客户结算信息报表

en: Can view Client Summary-& History Report
zh: 可以查看客户概要及历史报表

en: Can view Clients without Savings Account
zh: 可以查看无储蓄账户的客户

en: Can view Collection sheet
zh: 可以查看收集单

en: Can view Collection Sheet Report
zh: 可以查看收集单报表

en: Can view Daily Cash Confirmation Report - Staff Wise
zh: 可以查看每日现金确认报表－Staff Wise

en: Can view Daily Cash Flow Report - Branch
zh: 可以查看每日现金流浪报表－部门

en: Can view Daily Portfolio quality data report - Aging analysis
zh: 可以查看每日投资组合质量数据报表－账龄分析

en: Can view Daily Transaction Summary report
zh: 可以查看每日交易概要报表

en: Can view Detailed Aging of Portfolio at Risk
zh: 可以查看投资组合风险的详细账龄

en: Can view Division Performance Status Report
zh: 可以查看部门行为状态报表

en: Can view Fund Requirement Report
zh: 可以查看资金需求报表

en: Can view Grameen Koota Performance Status Report
zh: 可以查看Grameen Koota行为状态报表

en: Can view Loan Accounts reports
zh: 可以查看贷款账户报表

en: Can view Loan Product Distribution - Activity Wise, Size Wize, Product Wise, Sequency Wise
zh: 可以查看贷款产品分配－Activity Wise, Size Wize, Product Wise, Sequency Wise

en: Can view Loans pending approval report
zh: 可以查看贷款待审批报表

en: Can view organization settings
zh: 可以查看组织设定

en: Can view Outreach Report
zh: 可以查看外联报表

en: Can view Region Performance Status Report
zh: 可以查看区域行为状态报表

en: Can view report category
zh: 可以查看报表分类

en: Can view reports
zh: 可以查看报表

en: Can view Staff Performance Report
zh: 可以查看员工行为报表

en: Can view system information
zh: 可以查看系统信息

en: Can waive a fee installment
zh: 可以免除分期费用

en: Can waive due deposits for Savings account
zh: 可以免除储蓄账户的存款

en: Can waive over due deposits for Savings account
zh: 可以免除储蓄账户的逾期存款

en: Can waive penalty
zh: 可以免除罚款

[ctx: Permissions-Center]
en: Center
zh: 行政村

[ctx: Permissions-Centers]
en: Centers
zh: 行政村

en: Can add notes to Center records
zh: 可以为行政村记录添加注释

en: Can apply charges to Center accounts
zh: 可以为行政村账户申请缴费

en: Can create new Center
zh: 可以新建行政村

en: Can edit Center status
zh: 可以编辑行政村状态

[ctx: Permissions-Centers-CanEditFeeAmountAttachedToTheAccount]
en: Can edit fee amount attached to the account
zh: 可以编辑附加于账户上的费用金额

en: Can edit meeting schedule
zh: 可以编辑会议日程

en: Can make adjustment entries to Center account
zh: 可以对行政村账户进行调整

en: Can make payments to Center accounts
zh: 可以对行政村账户进行付款

en: Can modify Center information
zh: 可以修改行政村信息

en: Can remove fee types from Center account
zh: 可以从行政村账户中删除费用类型

[ctx: Permissions-Centers-CanSpecifyMeetingSchedule]
en: Can specify meeting schedule
zh: 可以指定会议日程

[ctx: Permissions-Centers-CanWaiveADueAmount]
en: Can waive a due amount
zh: 可以免除应缴款

en: Checklists
zh: 清单

en: Client Detail
zh: 客户详情

en: Client management
zh: 客户管理

[ctx: Permissions-Clients]
en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Can add an existing client to a group
zh: 可以为组添加已存在的客户

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanAddEditHistoricalData]
en: Can add/edit historical data
zh: 可以添加/编辑历史数据

en: Can add notes to Client
zh: 可以为客户添加注释

en: Can apply charges to Client accounts
zh: 可以为客户账户申请缴费

en: Can Blacklist a Client
zh: 可以将客户加入黑名单

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanChangeStateToActive]
en: Can change state to active
zh: 可以更改状态为活动

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanChangeStateToApplicationPendingApproval]
en: Can change state to application pending approval
zh: 可以更改状态为申请待审批

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanChangeStateToCancelled]
en: Can change state to Cancelled
zh: 可以更改状态为已取消

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanChangeStateToClosed]
en: Can change state to Closed
zh: 可以更改状态为已关闭

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanChangeStateToOnHold]
en: Can change state to On Hold
zh: 可以更改状态为搁置

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanChangeStateToPartialApplication]
en: Can change state to partial application
zh: 可以更改状态为部分申请

en: Can create new Client in save for later state
zh: 可以从“暂时保存”状态中新建客户

en: Can create new Client in submit for approval state
zh: 可以从“提交并等待审批”状态中新建客户

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanEditFeeAmountAttachedToTheAccount]
en: Can edit fee amount attached to the account
zh: 可以编辑附加于账户上的费用金额

en: Can edit group membership
zh: 可以编辑组成员

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanEditMeetingSchedule]
en: Can edit meeting schedule
zh: 可以编辑会议日程

en: Can edit MFI information
zh: 可以编辑小额信贷机构信息

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanEditOfficeMembership]
en: Can edit office membership
zh: 可以编辑机构成员

en: Can edit personal information
zh: 可以编辑个人信息

en: Can make adjustment entries to Client account
zh: 可以对客户账户进行调整

en: Can make payments to Client accounts
zh: 可以对客户账户进行付款

en: Can remove clients from groups
zh: 可以从组中删除客户

en: Can remove fee types from Client account
zh: 可以从中心账户中删除费用类型

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanSpecifyMeetingSchedule]
en: Can specify meeting schedule
zh: 可以指定会议日程

[ctx: Permissions-Clients-CanWaiveADueAmount]
en: Can waive a due amount
zh: 可以免除应缴款

en: Configuration Management
zh: 配置管理

[ctx: Permissions-Fees]
en: Fees
zh: 费用

en: Funds
zh: 资金

[ctx: Permissions-Groups]
en: Groups
zh: 组

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanAddEditHistoricalData]
en: Can add/edit historical data
zh: 可以添加/编辑历史数据

en: Can add notes to group
zh: 可以为组添加注释

en: Can apply charges to group accounts
zh: 可以为组账户申请缴费

en: Can Blacklist a group
zh: 可以将组加入黑名单

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanChangeStateToActive]
en: Can change state to active
zh: 可以更改状态为活动

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanChangeStateToApplicationPendingApproval]
en: Can change state to application pending approval
zh: 可以更改状态为申请待审批

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanChangeStateToCancelled]
en: Can change state to Cancelled
zh: 可以更改状态为已取消

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanChangeStateToClosed]
en: Can change state to Closed
zh: 可以更改状态为已关闭

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanChangeStateToOnHold]
en: Can change state to On Hold
zh: 可以修改状态为搁置

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanChangeStateToPartialApplication]
en: Can change state to partial application
zh: 可以更改状态为部分申请

en: Can create new group in save for later state
zh: 可以从“暂时保存”状态中新建组

en: Can create new group in submit for approval state
zh: 可以从“提交并等待审批”状态中新建组

en: Can edit Center Membership
zh: 可以编辑行政村成员

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanEditFeeAmountAttachedToTheAccount]
en: Can edit fee amount attached to the account
zh: 可以编辑附加于账户上的费用金额

en: Can edit Group information
zh: 可以编辑组信息

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanEditMeetingSchedule]
en: Can edit meeting schedule
zh: 可以编辑会议日程

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanEditOfficeMembership]
en: Can edit office membership
zh: 可以编辑机构成员

en: Can make adjustment entries to group account
zh: 可以对组账户进行调整

en: Can make payments to group accounts
zh: 可以对组账户进行付款

en: Can remove fee types from group account
zh: 可以从组账户中删除费用类型

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanSpecifyMeetingSchedule]
en: Can specify meeting schedule
zh: 可以指定会议日程

[ctx: Permissions-Groups-CanWaiveADueAmount]
en: Can waive a due amount
zh: 可以免除应缴款

en: Loan management
zh: 贷款管理

en: Loan Processing
zh: 贷款进程

en: Can change state to Approved
zh: 可以更改状态为已审批

[ctx: Permissions-LoanProcessing-CanChangeStateToCancelled]
en: Can change state to Cancelled
zh: 可以更改状态为已取消

en: Can change state to Closed-rescheduled
zh: 可以更改状态为已关闭－重新规划

en: Can change state to Closed- Written off
zh: 可以更改状态为已关闭－已注销

en: Can change state to Disbursed to LO
zh: 可以更改状态为发放给LO

[ctx: Permissions-LoanProcessing-CanChangeStateToPartialApplication]
en: Can change state to partial application
zh: 可以更改状态为部分申请

[ctx: Permissions-LoanProcessing-CanChangeStateToPendingApproval]
en: Can change state to pending approval
zh: 可以更改状态为待审批

en: Loan Product Detail
zh: 贷款产品详情

en: Loan Products
zh: 贷款产品

en: Loan Transactions
zh: 贷款交易

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Not implemented
zh: 未实施

en: Office management
zh: 机构管理

en: Offices
zh: 机构

en: Organization Management
zh: 组织管理

en: Performance
zh: 行为

[ctx: Permissions-Personnel]
en: Personnel
zh: 人员

en: Product Categories
zh: 产品分类

en: Product definition
zh: 产品定义

en: Product Mix
zh: 混合产品

en: Reports Management
zh: 报表管理

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Savings Management
zh: 储蓄管理

[ctx: Permissions-SavingsManagement-CanChangeStateToActive]
en: Can change state to active
zh: 可以更改状态为活动

en: Can change state to cancel
zh: 可以更改状态为取消

en: Can change state to inactive
zh: 可以更改状态为非活动

[ctx: Permissions-SavingsManagement-CanChangeStateToPartialApplication]
en: Can change state to partial application
zh: 可以更改状态为部分申请

[ctx: Permissions-SavingsManagement-CanChangeStateToPendingApproval]
en: Can change state to pending approval
zh: 可以更改状态为待审批

en: Savings Products
zh: 储蓄产品

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: System information
zh: 系统信息

en: User management
zh: 用户管理

[ctx: Personnel-Personnel]
en: Personnel
zh: 人员

en: Loan Officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Non Loan Officer
zh: 非信贷员

[ctx: PersonnelStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动

[ctx: PersonnelStatus-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

[ctx: PersonnelStatusUnused-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动

[ctx: PersonnelStatusUnused-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

en: Center Leader
zh: 行政村负责人

en: Center Secretary
zh: 行政村秘书

en: Group Leader
zh: 组负责人

en: Group Secretary
zh: 组秘书

en: Non-poor
zh: 非贫困人口

en: Poor
zh: 贫困

en: Very poor
zh: 非常贫困

[ctx: PrdApplicableMaster-Centers]
en: Centers
zh: 行政村

[ctx: PrdApplicableMaster-Clients]
en: Clients
zh: 客户

[ctx: PrdApplicableMaster-Groups]
en: Groups
zh: 组

[ctx: ProductCategoryStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动

[ctx: ProductCategoryStatus-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

[ctx: ProductState-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动

en: Close
zh: 关闭

[ctx: ProductState-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

[ctx: ProductStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动

[ctx: ProductStatus-Closed]
en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

[ctx: ProductStatus-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

en: Complete Group
zh: 完整组

en: Per Individual
zh: 没人

en: Next Meeting/Repayment
zh: 下一次会议/还款

en: Next Working Day
zh: 下一个工作日

en: Same Day
zh: 同一天

en: Mr
zh: 先生

en: Mrs
zh: 夫人

en: Ms
zh: 女士

[ctx: Savings-Savings]
en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

[ctx: SavingsAccountFlag-Blacklisted]
en: Blacklisted
zh: 已列入黑名单

[ctx: SavingsAccountFlag-Rejected]
en: Rejected
zh: 已拒绝

[ctx: SavingsAccountFlag-Withdraw]
en: Withdraw
zh: 撤销

[ctx: SavingsStatus-Active]
en: Active
zh: 活动

[ctx: SavingsStatus-ApplicationPendingApproval]
en: Application Pending Approval
zh: 申请待审批

[ctx: SavingsStatus-Cancelled]
en: Cancelled
zh: 已取消

[ctx: SavingsStatus-Closed]
en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

[ctx: SavingsStatus-Inactive]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动

[ctx: SavingsStatus-PartialApplication]
en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

en: Mandatory
zh: 强制

en: Voluntary
zh: 自愿

en: Father
zh: 父亲

en: Spouse
zh: 配偶

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Applies to existing & future accounts
zh: 适用于现有及未来账户

en: Applies to future accounts
zh: 适用于未来账户

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please specify the valid day number in the range of 1 to 31.
zh: 请填写介于1－31之间的有效日期。

en: Please specify a Meeting location.
zh: 请填写会议地点。

en: Please Specify the valid recurrence pattern.
zh: 请填写有效的定期模式。

en: Please specify the value for Meeting frequency.
zh: 请填写会议次数。

en: Please ensure that both day and month are specified.
zh: 请确认已填写了日期和月份。

en: Please ensure that all the recurrence details of the month are specified.
zh: 请确认已指定了该月所有定期详情。

en: Please ensure that the recurrence pattern has both week and day specified.
zh: 请确认定期模式中指定了星期和日期。

en: Frequency of Meetings:
zh: 会议次数：

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Recur on day {0} of every {1} month(s)
zh: 每{1}月的{0}号重复

en: (Meetings will be changed to recur on day {0} of every {1} month(s) after the batch jobs run)
zh: （批处理作业执行后，会议会改为在每{1}月的{0}号重复。）

en: An unexpected exception occurred while creating the meeting. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 新建会议时发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Please specify a value between 1 and 31 for Day of Month.
zh: 请填写介于1－31之间的日期。

en: Please specify a valid value for recurrence pattern.
zh: 请填写定期模式的有效值。

en: The application could not load the meeting details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序无法读取会议详情。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An unexpected exception occurred while updating the meeting. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 更新会议时发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Day
zh: 日

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: Meeting schedule
zh: 会议日程

en: Meeting schedule for
zh: 会议日程

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: of every
zh: 每

en: Location of meeting:
zh: 会议地点：

en: If days, specify the recurrence:
zh: 如果为天，请指定定期周期：

en: Recur every
zh: 循环于每

en: If months, select between the following:
zh: 如果为月，从下列中选择：

en: If weeks, specify the following:
zh: 如果为周，在下面指定：

en: Repayment day:
zh: 还款日：

en: The
zh: 该

en: week(s) on
zh: 周

en: Meeting schedule & Group Membership:
zh: 会议日程及组成员：

en: Please specify a number for Month {0}.
zh: 请为{0}月指定一个数字。

en: Please specify a number in the range {1} to {2} for month {0}.
zh: 请为{0}月指定一个介于{1}和{2}之间的数字。

en: {0} month(s)
zh: {0}月

en: Please specify a number for the Month.
zh: 请为月份指定一个数字。

en: Please specify a value for Month.
zh: 请为月份指定一个值。

en: Please specify the recurrence pattern of the month if the month option is selected.
zh: 如果选择了“月”选项，请指定月的定期模式。

en: Recur on {0} {1} of every {2} month(s)
zh: 每{2}月的{0}号、{1}重复

en: (Meetings will be changed to recur on {0} {1} of every {2} month(s) after the batch jobs run)
zh: （批处理作业执行后，会议会改为在每{2}月的{0}号、{1}号重复。）

en: Recur every {0} month(s)
zh: 每{0}月重复

en: ensure that the recurrence pattern has both day and month specified.
zh: 确认定期模式中指定了日期和月份。

en: Please specify the recurrence details of the week if the week option is selected.
zh: 如果选择了“周”选项，请指定周的定期模式详情。

en: If meeting is edited, changes do not show up immediately. The change to meeting schedule will not be reflected until after the batch jobs run.
zh: 对会议做出的编辑修改不会立即显示。对会议日程做出的修改只有在批处理作业执行之后才会生效。

en: Please specify a Weekly recurrence pattern value.
zh: 请指定按周定期模式的值。

en: Please select the Weekday if week is selected.
zh: 如果选择了“周”，请指定是星期几。

en: {0} week(s)
zh: {0}周

en: Recur every {0} Week(s) on {1}
zh: 每{0}周的{1}重复

en: (Meetings will be changed to recur every {0} Week(s) on {1} after the batch jobs run)
zh: （批处理作业执行后，会议会改为在每{0}月的{1}重复。）

en: Recur every {0} week(s)
zh: 每{0}周重复

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Admin Module
zh: 管理模块

en: Client Module
zh: 客户模块

[ctx: label.account]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.accountSmall]
en: account
zh: 账户

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.accountsSmall]
en: accounts
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.admintasks]
en: Quick start
zh: 快捷链接

en: at risk
zh: 风险

en: Branch
zh: 部门

en: center
zh: 行政村

en: Change
zh: 修改

en: Change account status
zh: 修改账户状态

en: client
zh: 客户

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Collection Sheet
zh: 收集单

en: Collection Sheets
zh: 收集单

[ctx: label.create]
en: Create
zh: 创建

[ctx: label.createLoanAccountPrefix]
en: Create
zh: 创建

[ctx: label.createLoanAccountSuffix]
en: account
zh: 账户

en: Create multiple
zh: 创建多个

[ctx: label.createMultipleLoanAccountsSuffix]
en: accounts
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.createSavingsAccountPrefix]
en: Create
zh: 创建

[ctx: label.createSavingsAccountSuffix]
en: account
zh: 账户

en: Create new
zh: 新建

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Delinquent loans
zh: 拖欠贷款

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: group
zh: 组

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Loan officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Manage Existing
zh: 管理现有

en: Search by
zh: 搜索

en: multiple
zh: 多个

[ctx: label.openNewLoanAccountPrefix]
en: Open new
zh: 新建

[ctx: label.openNewLoanAccountSuffix]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.openNewSavingsAccountPrefix]
en: Open new
zh: 新建

[ctx: label.openNewSavingsAccountSuffix]
en: Account
zh: 账户

[ctx: label.opennew]
en: Open new
zh: 新建

en: Portfolio
zh: 投资组合

en: Print
zh: 打印

[ctx: label.quickstart]
en: Quick start
zh: 快捷链接

en: report
zh: 报表

en: reports
zh: 报表

en: name, system ID or account number
zh: 名称、系统ID或帐号

en: See also
zh: 另请参见

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Tasks
zh: 作业

en: View
zh: 查看

en: w/o center
zh: w/o行政村

en: Your settings
zh: 个人设定

note: # Key value pairs in this file are for LOOKUP_ENTRY entries # defined in latest-data.sql and for enumerated type # strings. # New key value pairs (not defined in latest-data.sql or # enumerated type name lookup) should not be added to this file.
en: Account Action
zh: 账户操作

en: Loan Status
zh: 贷款状态

en: Account Type
zh: 账户类型

en: Address1
zh: 地址1

en: Address2
zh: 地址2

en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Bulk entry
zh: 批量汇入

en: Occupation
zh: 职业

en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Center Status
zh: 行政村状态

en: Citizenship
zh: 国籍

en: City/District
zh: 城市/区域

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Client Status
zh: 客户状态

en: Customer Status
zh: 客户状态

[ctx: Date.Label]
en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Days Rank
zh: 日排名

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Distance from BO to Center
zh: BO到行政村的距离

en: Distance from HO to BO for office
zh: HO到机构BO的距离

en: EducationLevel
zh: 教育程度

en: Ethnicity
zh: 种族

en: External Id
zh: 外部ID

en: External Loan Id
zh: 外部贷款ID

[ctx: ExternalSavingsId]
en: External Savings Id
zh: 外部储蓄ID

[ctx: ExternalSavingsId.Label]
en: External Savings Id
zh: 外部储蓄ID

en: Fee Formula Master
zh: 成本计算公式

en: Fee Payment
zh: 费用支付

en: Fee Status
zh: 费用状态

en: Fee Type
zh: 费用类型

en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: Financial Action
zh: 金融业务

en: GRT Staff Id
zh: GRT员工ID

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

en: GracePeriodTypes
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Group Flag
zh: 组标志

en: Group Status
zh: 组状态

en: Handicapped
zh: 残疾

en: INT CALC TYPES
zh: 利息计算类型

[ctx: Interest.Label]
en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: InterestCalcRule
zh: 利息计算规则

en: InterestTypes
zh: 利息类型

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

en: Loan Purposes
zh: 贷款用途

en: MartialStatus
zh: 婚姻状况

en: Meeting Time
zh: 会议时间

en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: Number of Clients per Center
zh: 每个行政村的客户数量

en: Number of Clients per Group
zh: 每个组的客户数目

en: Office
zh: 机构

en: Office Code
zh: 机构代码

en: OfficeLevel
zh: 机构级别

en: Office Status
zh: 机构状态

en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: PaymentType
zh: 付款方式

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: Voucher
zh: 代金券

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Personnel
zh: 人员

en: User Hierarchy
zh: 用户层级

en: Personnel Status
zh: 人员状态

en: User Title
zh: 用户头衔

en: Postal Code
zh: 邮编

en: Poverty Status
zh: 贫困状况

en: Product Category Status
zh: 产品分类状态

en: Product State
zh: 产品状态

en: Product Status
zh: 产品状态

en: Replacement Status
zh: 替换状态

en: Salutation
zh: 称呼

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Savings Status
zh: 储蓄状态

en: SAVINGS TYPE
zh: 储蓄类型

[ctx: ServiceCharge.Label]
en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Spouse/Father
zh: 配偶/父亲

en: State
zh: 省

en: Titles
zh: 头衔

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Friday
zh: 周五

en: Monday
zh: 周一

en: Saturday
zh: 周六

en: Sunday
zh: 周日

en: Thursday
zh: 周四

en: Tuesday
zh: 周二

en: Wednesday
zh: 周三

en: Week Days
zh: 平日

en: YES/NO
zh: 是/否

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: CUSTOM FIELD
zh: 自定义栏位

en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义栏位：

en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义栏位：

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.<br><br>
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。<br><br>

en: Cannot create this office as the configuration of this level has been modified by another user. Please try creating again or change the office type.
zh: 无法创建机构，因为已经有其他用户修改了配置的等级。请尝试重新创建或改变机构的类型。

[ctx: error.office.mandatory_field]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: The office cannot be made active as this office level is not configured currently.
zh: 由于该机构级别当前尚未配置，无法将其激活。

en: The office cannot be activated as the parent office is not a valid parent now.
zh: 由于上级机构并非有效，因此该机构无法被激活。

en: The office cannot be activated as the parent office is inactive.
zh: 由于上级机构为非活动状态，因此该机构无法被激活。

en: Minimum length for office short name is {2} characters.
zh: 机构简称的最小长度为{2}个字符。

en: An unexpected error has occurred during the office hierarchy change. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改机构层级时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exception.framework.fieldConfiguration.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Please specify an Office address.
zh: 请填写机构地址。

en: Please specify the City.
zh: 请填写城市。

en: Please specify the Country.
zh: 请填写国家。

en: Please specify the Postal code.
zh: 请填写邮编。

en: Please specify the State.
zh: 请填写省。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: office.button.edit]
en: Edit office information
zh: 编辑机构信息

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: An unexpected error has occurred during office creation. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 创建机构时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The application could not load the office hierarchy. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序无法读取机构层次。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: office.error.getFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred while retrieving the office details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 检索机构详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The office status cannot be updated as the office has active sub office(s) under it.
zh: 由于该机构下有活动的次级机构，因此无法更新其状态。

en: The application cannot change the office hierarchy as there are active offices in the hierarchy.
zh: 操作无法更改该机构层次，因为该层次中有已经生效的机构。

en: The office status cannot be updated as the office has active personnel associated with it.
zh: 由于该机构下配有活动的人员，因此无法更新其状态。

[ctx: office.error.loadFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred while retrieving the office details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 检索机构详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An unexpected error has occurred while changing the office details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改机构详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An unexpected error has occurred during the office hierarchy change. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改机构层级时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: This Office name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该机构名称。请输入其它名称。

[ctx: office.formOfficeType.pleaseLelect]
en: Please specify an Office type.
zh: 请指定机构类型。

[ctx: office.formOfficeType.requiredmsg]
en: Please specify an Office type.
zh: 请指定机构类型。

en: This Office short name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该机构简称。请输入其它名称。

en: Please specify a Parent office.
zh: 请指定一个上级机构。

en: Define new
zh: 定义新

en: Add a new office -
zh: 添加新机构－

en: Add a new office
zh: 添加新机构

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

en: Area office
zh: 地区机构

en: Branch office
zh: 分支机构

en: Change Status:
zh: 修改状态：

en: Check the levels to be included.
zh: 勾选来包含该等级。

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: You have successfully added a new office
zh: 您已成功添加新机构。

[ctx: office.labelEditOfficeInfo]
en: Edit office information
zh: 编辑机构信息

en: Enter office information
zh: 输入机构信息

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Head office
zh: 顶级机构

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: View offices
zh: 查看机构

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Office Details Page without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至机构详情页面。

en: The office hierarchy can have minimum two and maximum five levels
zh: 机构层次最小2层最大5层。

en: No
zh: 否

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: The highest and lowest hierarchy levels cannot be removed from the system.
zh: 无法从系统中删除最高及最低的层级。

en: Office address
zh: 机构地址

en: office has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 机构已被分配系统ID号：

en: Office code:
zh: 机构代码：

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access center details which <br> also include a center's account and performance data.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问行政村详情，以及该行政村包含的行政村账户、性能数据等。

en: Office details
zh: 机构详情

en: Office  information
zh: 机构信息

en: Office name:
zh: 机构名称：

en: Office short name:
zh: 机构简称：

en: Office type:
zh: 机构类型：

en: Parent office:
zh: 上级机构：

en: Please note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

en: present
zh: 目前

en: Preview office information
zh: 预览机构信息

en: Regional office
zh: 区域机构

en: Review &amp; submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Sub Regional office
zh: 分区机构

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: define a new office
zh: 定义新机构

en: View office details now
zh: 立即查看机构详情

en: View office hierarchy
zh: 查看机构层级

en: Click on an office below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的机构来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: office.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Number of Members per Group
zh: 每个组的成员数目

en: Number of Members per Kendra
zh: Kendra组的成员数目

en: Office name
zh: 机构名称

en: Please specify an Office name.
zh: 请填写机构名称。

en: Please specify character(s) other than blank space(s).
zh: 请填写非空字符。

en: Office short name
zh: 机构简称

en: Office type
zh: 机构类型

en: Parent office
zh: 上级机构

en: Please specify an Office short name.
zh: 请填写机构简称。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: CUSTOM FIELD
zh: 自定义栏位

en: Please specify an Office address.
zh: 请填写机构地址。

en: Please specify the City.
zh: 请填写城市。

en: Please specify the Country.
zh: 请填写国家。

en: Please specify the Postal code.
zh: 请填写邮编。

en: Please specify the State.
zh: 请填写省。

en: No address entered.
zh: 未输入地址。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: Office.edit]
en: Edit office information
zh: 编辑机构信息

en: An unexpected error has occurred during office creation. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 创建机构时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The application could not load the office hierarchy. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序无法读取机构层次。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: Office.error.getFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred while retrieving the office details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 检索机构详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The office status cannot be updated as the office has active sub office(s) under it.
zh: 由于该机构下有活动的次级机构，因此无法更新其状态。

en: The office level cannot be removed as there are offices present at this level.
zh: 由于当前有机构属于该级别，所以无法将其删除。

en: The office status cannot be updated as the office has active personnel associated with it.
zh: 由于该机构下配有活动的人员，因此无法更新其状态。

[ctx: Office.error.loadFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred while retrieving the office details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 检索机构详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An unexpected error has occurred while changing the office details. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改机构详情时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

[ctx: Office.error.updationHierarchyFailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred during the office hierarchy change. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改机构层级时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: This Office name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该机构名称。请输入其它名称。

[ctx: Office.formOfficeType.pleaseLelect]
en: Please specify an Office type.
zh: 请指定一个机构类型。

[ctx: Office.formOfficeType.requiredmsg]
en: Please specify an Office type.
zh: 请指定一个机构类型。

en: This Office short name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该机构简称。请输入其它名称。

en: Please specify a Parent office.
zh: 请指定一个上级机构。

en: Define new
zh: 定义新的

en: Add a new office -
zh: 添加新机构－

en: Add a new office
zh: 添加新机构

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

en: Area Office
zh: 地区机构

en: Branch office
zh: 分支机构

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

en: Check the levels to be included.
zh: 勾选来包含该等级。

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: You have successfully added a new office
zh: 您已成功添加新机构。

en: Divisional Office
zh: 分区机构

[ctx: Office.labelEditOfficeInfo]
en: Edit office information
zh: 编辑机构信息

en: Enter office information
zh: 输入机构信息

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Head office
zh: 顶级机构

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: View offices
zh: 查看机构

en: Preview the fields below. Then click Confirm. Click Cancel to return to Office Details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，然后点击“确认”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至机构详情页面。

en: The office hierarchy can have minimum two and maximum five levels
zh: 机构层次最少2层最多5层

en: No
zh: 否

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: The highest and lowest hierarchy levels cannot be removed from the system.
zh: 无法从系统中删除最高及最低的层级。

en: Office address
zh: 机构地址

en: office has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 机构已被分配系统ID号：

en: Office code:
zh: 机构代码：

en: You can enter a system ID number into the search box to access center details which <br> also include a center's account and performance data.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入系统ID号来访问行政村详情，以及该行政村包含的行政村账户、性能数据等。

en: Office details
zh: 机构详情

en: Office  information
zh: 机构信息

en: Office name:
zh: 机构名称：

en: Office short name:
zh: 机构简称：

en: Office type:
zh: 机构类型：

en: Parent office:
zh: 上级机构：

en: Please note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

en: present
zh: 目前

en: Preview office information
zh: 预览机构信息

en: Regional Office
zh: 区域机构

en: Review &amp; submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Sub Regional office
zh: 分区机构

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: define a new office
zh: 定义一个新机构

en: View office details now
zh: 立即查看机构详情

en: View office hierarchy
zh: 查看机构层级

en: Click on an office below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的机构来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

[ctx: Office.mandatory_textbox]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Number of Members per Group
zh: 每个组的成员数目

en: Number of Members per Kendra
zh: Kendra组的成员数目

en: Office Level
zh: 机构级别

en: Office Name
zh: 机构名称

en: Please specify an Office name.
zh: 请填写机构名称。

en: Please specify character(s) other than blank space(s).
zh: 请填写非空字符。

en: Office Short Name
zh: 机构简称

en: Office type
zh: 机构类型

en: Office Operation Mode
zh: 机构操作模式

en: Parent Office
zh: 上级机构

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Please specify an Office short name.
zh: 请填写机构简称。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: cf.lookUpEntity.entityId]
en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义栏位：

[ctx: cfdef.entityId]
en: Custom field:
zh: 自定义栏位：

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.<br><br>
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。<br><br>

en: This level does not exist.
zh: 该等级不存在。

en: This status does not exist.
zh: 该状态不存在。

en: Can not update office type as child office type has more level than this.
zh: 当下级机构类型包含多个等级时无法更新该机构类型。

en: This office name already exist
zh: 机构名称已存在

en: This office short name already exist
zh: 机构简称已存在

en: Can not update parent office as this office level is greater than that of new parent.
zh: 无法更新上级机构，因为该机构级别比新上级机构的级别更高。

en: Cannot create this office as the configuration of this level has been modified by another user. Please try creating again or change the office type.
zh: 无法创建机构，因为已经有其他用户修改了配置的等级。请尝试重新创建或改变机构的类型。

[ctx: error.office.mandatory_field]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: max mumber of offices allowed are 9999
zh: 最多允许9999个机构

en: Please specify required additional information for '{0}' field.
zh: 请填写必要的附加信息。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: The office cannot be made active as this office level is not configured currently.
zh: 由于该机构级别当前尚未配置，无法将其激活。

en: The office cannot be activated as the parent office is not a valid parent now.
zh: 由于上级机构并非有效，因此该机构无法被激活。

en: The office cannot be activated as the parent office is inactive.
zh: 由于上级机构为非活动状态，因此该机构无法被激活。

en: Minimum length for office short name is {2} characters.
zh: 机构简称的最小长度为{2}个字符。

[ctx: errors.office.updationhierarchyfailed]
en: An unexpected error has occurred during the office hierarchy change. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改机构层级时发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exception.framework.fieldConfiguration.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Field
zh: 栏位

en: New Value
zh: 新值

en: Old Value
zh: 旧值

en: Add new note
zh: 添加新注释

en: Add a new user
zh: 添加新用户

en: Add note
zh: 添加注释

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Address 1:
zh: 地址1：

en: Address 1
zh: 地址1

en: Address 2:
zh: 地址2：

en: Address 2
zh: 地址2

en: Address 3:
zh: 地址3：

en: Address 3
zh: 地址3

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Age:
zh: 年龄：

en: Are you sure you want to unlock the user.
zh: 您确定要解锁该用户吗？

[ctx: Personnel.BackToDetailsPage]
en: Back to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Click Cancel to return to Your Settings without modifying information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的修改并返回至个人设定页面。

en: Change log
zh: 修改记录

en: Change password
zh: 修改密码

en: Change status:
zh: 修改状态：

en: Choose office
zh: 选择机构

en: City:
zh: 城市：

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to User Details Page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至用户详情页面。

en: Click on Edit information link to modify your personal settings.
zh: 点击“编辑信息”链接来修改您的个人设定。

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: To select, click on a user from the list below.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的其中一个用户。

en: Complete the fields below.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位。

en: Confirm Password:
zh: 确认密码：

en: Country:
zh: 国家：

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Date of Birth:
zh: 出生日期：

en: Date of Birth
zh: 出生日期

en: Date of Joining Branch:
zh: 加入部门日期：

en: MFI Joining Date:
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期：

en: Date of Joining MFI
zh: 小额信贷机构加入日期

en: Click Edit to make changes.
zh: 点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Edit information
zh: 编辑信息

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: Personnel.EditUserInformation]
en: Edit user information
zh: 编辑用户信息

en: Edit your settings
zh: 编辑个人设定

en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件：

en: Email Address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Enter a note in the field below.
zh: 在下面的栏位中输入注释。

en: Enter user information
zh: 输入用户信息

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: First Name:
zh: 名字：

en: First Name
zh: 名字

en: Gender:
zh: 性别：

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: Government ID:
zh: 政府ID：

en: Government ID
zh: 政府ID

en: Language Preferred:
zh: 首选语言：

en: Last Name:
zh: 姓氏：

en: Last Name
zh: 姓氏

en: LOCKED
zh: 已锁定

en: consecutive unsuccessful login attempts.
zh: 连续登录失败。

en: Login information
zh: 登录信息

en: Marital Status:
zh: 婚姻状况：

en: Middle Name:
zh: 中间名：

en: Middle Name
zh: 中间名

en: You can modify the fields below.
zh: 您可以修改以下栏位。

en: No notes available.
zh: 无可用注释。

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Note
zh: 注释

en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Office:
zh: 机构：

en: Office
zh: 机构

en: Office & Permissions
zh: 机构及权限

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Permissions
zh: 权限

en: Please note:
zh: 请填写注释：

en: Postal Code:
zh: 邮编：

en: Postal code
zh: 邮编

en: Preview note
zh: 预览注释

en: Preview user information
zh: 预览用户信息

en: Preview your settings
zh: 预览个人设定

en: Recent notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Record Creation Date:
zh: 记录创建日期：

en: Review the information below.
zh: 请查看以下信息。

en: Review & Submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review the text below.
zh: 查看下面的文本。

en: Roles:
zh: 角色：

en: Search users by Name
zh: 通过名称搜索用户

en: Second Last Name:
zh: 第二姓氏：

en: Second Last Name
zh: 第二姓氏

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: State:
zh: 省：

en: State
zh: 省

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: If satisfied click Submit.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮。

en: Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to return to user details without unlocking the user.
zh: 点击“提交”按钮确认。点击“取消”按钮放弃解锁用户并返回至用户详情页面。

en: has been assigned the system ID number:
zh: 已被分配系统ID号：

en: Telephone:
zh: 电话：

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Unlock the user
zh: 解锁该用户

en: Unlock User - Confirmation
zh: 解锁该用户－确认

en: You have successfully added a new user
zh: 您已成功添加新用户

en: User details
zh: 用户详情

en: User Hierarchy:
zh: 用户层级：

en: User Hierarchy
zh: 用户层级

en: User information
zh: 用户信息

en: User Name:
zh: 用户名称：

en: User Name
zh: 用户名称

en: The user record was locked by the system due to
zh: 用户记录已被系统锁定

en: User Title:
zh: 用户头衔：

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: View user details now
zh: 立即查看用户详情

en: View system users
zh: 查看系统用户

en: years old
zh: 岁

en: Your details
zh: 您的个人详情

en: Your settings
zh: 个人设定

en: No address entered.
zh: 未输入地址。

en: Change Log
zh: 修改记录

en: To select, click on an office  from the list below. Click Cancel to return to Admin page.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的其中一个机构。点击“取消”按钮返回管理页面。

en: password
zh: 密码

en: Record Creation Date
zh: 记录创建日期

[ctx: Personnel.returnToDetails]
en: Back to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

en: User
zh: 用户

[ctx: button.EditUserInformation]
en: Edit user information
zh: 编辑用户信息

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Custom field
zh: 自定义栏位

en: Custom Field
zh: 自定义栏位

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: User creation failed due to an unexpected error in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生意外错误，导致创建用户失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Please specify required additional information for '{0}' field.
zh: 请填写必要的附加信息

en: Please specify date of birth.
zh: 请填写出生日期。

en: The combination of Name and Date of Birth already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 出生日期和姓名的组合已存在。请输入其它名称。

en: The specified government ID {0} exists. Please specify a different government ID.
zh: 填写的政府ID{0}已存在。请填写一个不同的政府ID。

en: The user name specified {0} already exists in the application. Please specify a different user name.
zh: 输入的用户名称{0}已存在。请输入其它名称。

en: Please specify  email.
zh: 请填写电子邮件地址。

en: Please specify  first name.
zh: 请填写名字。

en: Please specify  gender.
zh: 请指定性别。

en: The user hierarchy cannot be changed as there are customer's assigned to this user.
zh: 由于该用户下配有客户，因此修改其层级。

en: The selected branch with ID {0} is made inactive by another transaction. Please try again with a different office.
zh: 选择的ID为{0}部门被其它交易将其状态改为非活动。请使用其它机构重试。

en: Date of Birth is incorrect. It cannot be greater than today's date.
zh: 出生日期不正确，不能晚于当前日期。

en: Please do not include spaces in the user name.
zh: 请不要在用户名称中使用空格。

en: Personnel details have concurrently been modified by another user. Please try again.
zh: 该条记录正被另一个用户修改中。请重试。

en: Please specify  last name.
zh: 请填写姓氏。

en: Please specify  user hierarchy.
zh: 请指定用户层级。

en: Loan officer hierarchy can exist only at branch offices.
zh: 信贷员只能存在于分支机构。

en: MasterData for {1}-{0} could not be loaded. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 无法加载为{1}－{0}加载主数据。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Please specify the user name to be searched for.
zh: 请填写要搜索的用户名称。

en: The minimum length for password field is 6 characters.
zh: 密码的最小长度为6个字符。

en: Unknown error occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Change of user details failed for the user. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 修改用户详情失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: An error occurred while retrieving changed log details for user. Please try later.
zh: 检索该用户修改日志详情时发生错误。请稍后重试。

en: Please specify user name.
zh: 请填写用户名称。

en: User with system ID {0} is not found in the application. Please try again with a different value.
zh: 未找到系统ID为{0}的用户。请使用其它值重试。

en: The status cannot be modified as the user has one or more customers assigned
zh: 当用户有一个或多个被分配的客户时无法修改其状态。

en: User with system ID {0} cannot be transferred. The same ID may have been assigned to one or more active customers.
zh: 无法转移系统ID为{0}的用户。该ID可能已经分配了一个或多个活动的客户。

en: Please specify valid email.
zh: 请填写有效的电子邮箱地址。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: This level could not be found.
zh: 该等级不存在。

[ctx: errors.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Please select {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: Please enter some notes before continuing.
zh: 继续之前请填写注释内容。

en: The maximum length for {0} field is {1} characters.
zh: {0}允许的最大长度为{1}。

en: The minimum length for {0} field is {1} characters.
zh: {0}的最小长度为{1}个字符。

en: Please do not specify [spaces] for {0}.
zh: 请不要在{0}中填写空格。

en: This status could not be found.
zh: 该状态不存在。

en: Please ensure that password and confirm password entries are made and they are identical.
zh: 请确认填写了密码栏位和确认密码栏位，并确保其完全一致。

en: Please specify a valid {1}.
zh: 请填写一个有效的{1}。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exception.framework.fieldConfiguration.mandatory]
en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: At Risk
zh: 风险

en: Non Poor
zh: 非贫困人口

en: Poor
zh: 贫困

en: Very Poor
zh: 非常贫困

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: India
zh: 印度

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Points
zh: 点

en: Poverty status
zh: 贫困状况

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Survey score limits
zh: 调查分数限制

en: TOTAL
zh: 总计

en: Select the country and enter the information below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to Select poverty measurement tool without submitting any information.
zh: 在下方选择好国家并填写了信息之后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至选择贫困程度测试工具页面。

en: Define Poverty Measurement Tool
zh: 定义贫困程度测试工具

en: Define poverty status
zh: 定义贫困状况

en: On completing the fields below, the client's poverty status will be automatically calculated by the survey score.
zh: 完成以下内容，客户的贫困状况将根据其贫困值自动计算得出。

en: Edit PPI Tool Configuration
zh: 编辑PPI工具设定

en: Progress out of Poverty Index
zh: 贫困指数研究进展

en: PPI Configuration
zh: PPI设定

en: PPI Tool Configuration
zh: PPI工具设定

en: Select Country
zh: 选择国家

en: PPI Survey
zh: PPI调查

en: Limits must be integers
zh: 必须是整数

en: Select a valid country and state
zh: 选择一个有效的国家和地区

en: Invalid score limits
zh: 无效的分数限制

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please Specify the Calculate # of Installments Type.
zh: 请指定计算分期期数类型。

en: Please choose a Calculation Loan Amount Type.
zh: 请选择贷款金额计算类型。

[ctx: errors.choose]
en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: The length of {0} is greater than the allowable size.
zh: {0}的长度超过允许的大小。

en: Please specify valid Default interest rate. Default Interest Rate should be between the Min and Max Interest Rates, inclusive of the two. Please specify valid interest rate.
zh: 请填写有效的默认利率。默认利率应该介于最高利率和最低利率之间。请填写有效的利率。

en: Please specify valid {0} {1} {2}. {0} {1} {2} should be between the {3} and {4} {1} {2}, inclusive of the two.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}{1}{2}。{0}{1}{2}应该介于{3}和{4}{1}{2}之间。

en: Please specify valid Default amount. Default amount should be between the Min and Max Loan Amounts, inclusive of the two {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的默认金额。默认金额应该介于最大贷款金额{0}和最小贷款金额{1}之间。

en: Please specify valid values for {0}. {0} should be a value between {1} and {2}, inclusive.
zh: 请为{0}填写有效值。{0}应该为介于{1}和{2}之间的值。

en: Please specify valid values for {0} {1} {2}. {0} {1} {2} should be a value between {3} and {4}, inclusive.
zh: 请为{0}{1}{2}填写有效值。{0}{1}{2}应该为介于{3}和{4}之间的值。

en: Please specify valid Default # of Installments. Default # of Installments should be between the Min and Max # of Installments, inclusive of the two {0} {1}.
zh: 请指定有效的默认分期期数。分期期数应该介于最大分期期数和最小分期期数之间。

en: Please Specify the valid Default Loan Amount {0}.
zh: 请填写有效的默认贷款金额{0}。

en: The default loan amount format {0} {1} is invalid because {2}
zh: 由于{2}，默认的贷款金额格式{0}{1}无效。

en: Please Specify the valid Default # of Installments {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的分期期数{0}{1}。

en: The default interest is invalid because {0}
zh: 由于{0}，默认利息无效。

en: Please specify a valid {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。仅限于数字。

en: The Product category name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该产品分类名称。请输入其它名称。

en: The Product Instance name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该产品实例名称。请输入其它名称。

en: The short name already exists in the application. Please specify a different Name.
zh: 已存在该简称。请输入其它名称。

en: Please specify end date greater than the start date and not less than the current date.
zh: 请填写一个晚于起始日期及当前日期的结束日期。

en: Please Specify the valid End Installment Range Number {0} {1}.
zh: 请指定有效的结束分期付款区间数字{0}{1}。

en: Please Specify the valid End Range Loan Amount {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的贷款金额完成区间{0}{1}。

en: The frequency of the product and the fee "{0}" does not match.
zh: 产品和费用“{0}”的频率不匹配。

en: The currency of the product and the fee "{0}" does not match.
zh: 产品和费用“{0}”的频率不匹配。

en: Please specify the {0}. {0} should be less than or equal to Max number of installments.
zh: 请填写{0}。{0}应该小于或等于最大分期付款期数。

[ctx: errors.greaterthanzero]
en: Please specify a value greater than zero for {0}.
zh: 请为{0}指定一个大于0的值。

en: Please specify valid interest rate.
zh: 请填写有效的利率。

en: Please specify valid {0}.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。

en: Please specify a valid {0}. Specify numbers only. Specify a maximum of ten digits.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。仅限于数字，并且不超过10位。

en: An unknown error has occurred. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生未知错误。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Please specify a value greater than zero for Mandatory amount for deposit.
zh: 请为强制性存款金额指定大于0的值。

en: Please specify the {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}。

en: Please specify the {0} {1} {2}.
zh: 请填写{0}{1}{2}。

en: Please specify alphanumeric characters only for {0}.
zh: 请填写{0}，仅限于数字和字母。

en: Please specify a valid {0}. {0} should be greater than or equal to {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的{0}。{0}应该大于或等于{1}。

en: Value of {0} cannot be greate than {1}.
zh: {0}不能大于{1}。

en: The length of {0} can not be greater than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}的长度不能多于{1}个字符。

en: Please Specify the valid Max # of Installments {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的最大分期期数{0}{1}。

en: The max interest is invalid because {0}
zh: 由于{0}，最高利息无效

en: Please Specify the valid Max Loan Amount {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的最大贷款金额{0}{1}。

en: The max loan amount format {0} {1} is invalid because {2}
zh: 由于{2}，最大贷款金额格式{0}{1}无效。

en: Please specify a valid Max interest rate. Max interest rate should be greater than or equal to Min interest rate.
zh: 请填写有效的最高利率。最高利率应该大于或等于最低利率。

en: Please specify a valid {0} {1} {2}. {0} {1} {2} should be greater than or equal to {3} {1} {2}.
zh: 请填写一个有效的{0}{1}{2}。{0}{1}{2}应该大于或等于{3}{1}{2}。

en: Please specify a valid Max loan amount. Max loan amount should be greater than or equal to Min loan amount {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的最大贷款金额。最大贷款金额应该大于或等于最小贷款金额{0}{1}。

en: Please specify a valid Max no of Install. Max no of Install should be greater than or equal to Min no of Install {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的最大分期期数。最大分期期数应该大于或等于最小分期期数{0}{1}。

en: Please specify a valid penalty rate. Penalty rate should be between 0 and 999.
zh: 请填写有效的惩罚费率。惩罚费率应该介于0到999之间。

en: The length of {0} can not be less than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}的长度不能少于{1}个字符。

en: Please Specify the valid Min # of Installments {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的最小分期期数{0}{1}。

en: The min interest is invalid because {0}
zh: 由于{0}，最低利息无效

en: Please Specify the valid Min Loan Amount {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的最小贷款金额{0}{1}。

en: The min loan amount format {0} {1} is invalid because {2}
zh: 由于{2}，最小贷款金额格式{0}{1}无效

en: The Principal only grace is not applicable for Principal due on last installment.
zh: 本金宽限期不适用于最后一期还款时到期本金。

[ctx: errors.select]
en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: Please select the {0} {1}.
zh: 请选择{0}{1}。

en: Please do not specify [space] for {0}.
zh: 请不要在{0}中包含空格。

en: The Start date can be anything between current date and 1 year from the current date.
zh: 开始日期可以是今天及之后一年中的任意一天。

en: The Start date cannot be changed because either the product is active or the date specified is invalid.
zh: 开始日期修改失败，可能是由于产品状态为活动中或填写的日期无效。

en: Please Specify the valid End Range Loan Amount. End Range Loan Amount must be greater than the Start Range Loan Amount for # of last loan Installments {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的贷款金额完成区间。它必须大于最后一次分期贷款的贷款金额开始区间{0}{1}。

en: Please Specify the valid End Range Loan Amount. End Range Loan Amount must be greater than the Start Range Loan Amount {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的贷款金额完成区间。它必须大于贷款金额开始区间{0}{1}。

en: Please Specify the valid Start Installment Range Number {0} {1}.
zh: 请指定有效的开始分期付款区间数字{0}{1}。

en: Please Specify the valid Start Range Loan Amount {0} {1}.
zh: 请填写有效的贷款金额起始区间{0}{1}。

en: This action is not permissible.
zh: 无进行该操作的权限。

[ctx: exceptions.application.productDef.invalidfield]
en: Please specify a value greater than zero for {0}.
zh: 请为{0}填写一个大于0的值。

en: You cannot deduct interest at disbursement for declining balance loans. Please unselect this option or change the interest calculation method to flat interest..
zh: 您无法在余额递减贷款的付款时扣除利息。请取消该选项的选择或修改利息计算方式为平息。

en: Define mix for a new product
zh: 为新产品定义一个组合

[ctx: product.GlcodeInterest]
en: GL code for interest
zh: 利率总帐代码

en: GL code for penalty
zh: 罚金总帐代码

en: GL code for principal
zh: 本金总帐代码

en: GL code for
zh: 总帐代码

en: Accounting
zh: 会计

en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Add a new {0} product.
zh: 添加新{0}产品。

en: Add a new loan product
zh: 添加新贷款产品

en: Add a new
zh: 添加新

en: define a new loan product
zh: 定义一个新贷款产品

en: define a new product category
zh: 定义一个新产品分类

en: define a new savings product
zh: 定义一个新储蓄产品

en: You have successfully added a new product category
zh: 您已成功添加一个新产品分类

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Allowed products
zh: 通过的产品

en: amount
zh: 金额

en: Apply change to new accounts
zh: 将更改应用到新账户

en: Apply change to open and new accounts
zh: 将更改应用到对外开放的新账户

en: Applicable for
zh: 适用于

en: Attach fee types
zh: 附加费用类型

en: Automatic
zh: 自动

en: Back to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Balance used for {0} calculation.
zh: 余额{0}计算。

en: Balance used for
zh: 余额

en: Balance used for
zh: 余额

en: Balance used for Interest calculation
zh: 余额利率计算

en: Edit category information
zh: 编辑分类信息

en: Edit loan product information
zh: 编辑贷款产品信息

en: Edit Savings product information
zh: 编辑储蓄产品信息

en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: product.bylastloanamount]
en: By last loan amount
zh: 最后贷款金额

en: By loan cycle
zh: 贷款周期

en: calculation
zh: 计算

en: Calculate # of Installments as
zh: 计算分期期数

en: Calculate Loan Amount as
zh: 计算贷款金额

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Category Description
zh: 分类描述

en: Category Details
zh: 分类详情

en: Category details
zh: 分类详情

en: Enter Product category information
zh: 输入产品分类信息

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Change Log
zh: 修改记录

[ctx: product.chgStatus]
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Click on a {0} product below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的{0}产品来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Click on a product instance below to view mix details and make changes or
zh: 点击以下的产品查看组合详情和进行修改或

en: Click Cancel to return to Admin.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至管理页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to category details without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至分类详情页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: Click Cancel to return to product mix deatils without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至产品组合页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to Loan Product details without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至贷款产品详情页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to Savings Product details without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至储蓄产品详情页面。

en: Click on a category below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的分类来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Click on a fee type in the left box to select. Then click Add.
zh: 点击左边选框内的费用类型来选择。然后点击“添加”按钮。

en: Click on a fund in the left box to select. Then click Add.
zh: 点击左边选框内的资金来选择。然后点击“添加”按钮。

en: Click on a loan product below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的贷款产品来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Click on a
zh: 点击一个

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Click on a payment type in the left box to select. Then click Add.
zh: 点击左边选框内的付款方式来选择。然后点击“添加”按钮。

en: Click on a product in the right box to select. Then click Remove.
zh: 点击右边选框内的产品来选择。然后点击“删除”按钮。

en: Click on a savings product below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的储蓄产品来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Clients/ Groups/ Centers
zh: 客户/组/行政村

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Complete the fields below.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位。

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理详情页面。

en: cycle counter
zh: 周期计数器

en: day(s)
zh: 天

en: days
zh: 天

en: {0} deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除{0}

en: Define Account Process Flow
zh: 定义账户处理流程

en: Default amount
zh: 默认金额

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Default {0} amount
zh: 默认{0}金额

en: Default {0} rate
zh: 默认{0}比例

en: Define client process flow
zh: 定义客户处理流程

en: Define new category
zh: 定义新分类

en: define mix for a new product
zh: 为新产品定义一个组合

en: Define a new {0} product.
zh: 定义一个新{0}产品。

en: Default # of installments
zh: 默认分期期数

en: Default interest rate
zh: 默认利率

en: Define a new product category
zh: 定义一个新产品分类

en: Define Process Flow
zh: 定义处理流程

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Disbursed to Loan Officer
zh: 发放给信贷员

en: dormancy days
zh: 休眠天数

en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to category details without submitting information.
zh: 编辑以下栏位后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至分类详情页面。

[ctx: product.editLoanInfo]
en: Edit {0} product information.
zh: 编辑{0}产品信息。

[ctx: product.editPreviewSubmitLoan]
en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to {0} Product details without submitting information.
zh: 编辑以下栏位后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}产品详情页面。

[ctx: product.editPreviewSubmitSavings]
en: Edit the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to {0} Product details without submitting information.
zh: 编辑以下栏位后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}产品详情页面。

[ctx: product.editSavingsInfo]
en: Edit {0} product information.
zh: 编辑{0}产品信息。

en: Edit the fields below.
zh: 编辑以下栏位。

en: Edit product mix information
zh: 编辑产品组合信息

en: End date
zh: 结束日期

en: Enter
zh: 输入

[ctx: product.enterLoanProductInfo]
en: Enter {0} product information.
zh: 输入{0}产品信息。

[ctx: product.enterSavingsProductInfo]
en: Enter {0} product information.
zh: 输入{0}产品信息。

en: Specify the following
zh: 填写以下

en: Enter loan product information
zh: 输入贷款产品信息

en: Fees
zh: 费用

en: Fees Types
zh: 费用类型

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: for by last loan at row
zh: 行中的最后贷款

en: for by loan cycle at row
zh: 行中的贷款周期

en: for # of last loan Installments at row
zh: 行中的最后一笔分期贷款期数

en: Frequency of
zh: 频率

en: Frequency of {0} posting to accounts.
zh: {0}入账频率

en: Frequency of interest posting to accounts
zh: 利息入账频率

en: Frequency of installments
zh: 分期频率

en: Frequency of
zh: 频率

en: GL code for
zh: 总帐代码

en: GL code for deposits
zh: 存款总帐代码

[ctx: product.glcodeint]
en: GL code for interest
zh: 利息总帐代码

en: Grace period for penalty
zh: 罚款宽限期

en: Grace period duration
zh: 宽限期期限

en: Grace period type
zh: 宽限期类型

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Include in {0} cycle counter.
zh: 列入{0}周期计数器。

en: Include in
zh: 列入

en: Include in loan cycle counter
zh: 列入贷款周期计数器

en: information
zh: 信息

en: product information
zh: 产品信息

[ctx: product.installbylastloanamount]
en: By last loan amount
zh: 最后贷款金额

en: By loan Cycle
zh: 贷款周期

en: installments
zh: 分期付款

en: Insurance
zh: 保险

en: Interest deducted at disbursement
zh: 付款时扣除利息

en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Interest rate
zh: 利率

en: Interest calculation rule for late payments
zh: 最有一笔还款的利息计算规则

en: Interest rate type
zh: 利率类型

en: Last loan amount
zh: 最后贷款金额

en: lateness days
zh: 逾期天数

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

[ctx: product.loanProductDetails]
en: {0} product details.
zh: {0}产品详情。

[ctx: product.loanProductInfo]
en: {0} product information.
zh: {0}产品信息。

en: account is changed to &quot;In Arrears&quot; by the system
zh: 账户被系统修改为“拖欠”

en: You have successfully added a new Loan product
zh: 您已成功添加了新贷款产品

en: Loan Amount
zh: 贷款金额

en: Calculate loan amount as
zh: 计算贷款金额

en: Loan cycle no.
zh: 贷款周期次数

en: Define a new Loan product
zh: 定义一个新贷款产品

en: Loan product details
zh: 贷款产品详情

en: Loan product information
zh: 贷款产品信息

en: Loan Product has been assigned the system ID number
zh: 贷款产品已被分配系统ID号

en: Loans
zh: 贷款

en: View Loan Product details now
zh: 立即查看贷款产品详情

en: below to view details and make changes or
zh: 来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Mandatory amount for deposit
zh: 强制性存款金额

en: Manual
zh: 手册

[ctx: product.marginMoneySuccessLoan]
en: You have successfully added a new {0} product.
zh: 您已成功添加了新{0}产品。

[ctx: product.marginMoneySuccessSavings]
en: You have successfully added a new {0} product.
zh: 您已成功添加了新{0}产品。

en: You have successfully added a new
zh: 您已成功添加了新

en: Max
zh: 最大

en: Max {0} amount
zh: 最大{0}金额

en: Max {0} rate
zh: 最高{0}比率

en: Max amount per withdrawal
zh: 最大取款金额

en: Max # of installments
zh: 最大分期期数

en: Max interest rate
zh: 最高利率

en: Max loan amount
zh: 最大贷款金额

en: Min
zh: 最小

en: Min {0} amount
zh: 最小{0}金额

en: Minimum balance required for {0} calculation
zh: {0}计算所需的最小余额。

en: Min {0} rate
zh: 最小{0}比率

en: Min balance required for interest rate calculation
zh: 利率计算所需的最小余额。

en: Min balance required for
zh: 所需的最小余额

en: Min # of installments
zh: 最小分期期数

en: Min interest rate
zh: 最低利率

en: Min loan amount
zh: 最小贷款金额

en: mix
zh: 组合

en: mix details
zh: 组合详情

en: month(s)
zh: 月

en: months
zh: 月

en: No
zh: 否

en: Not allowed products
zh: 不允许的产品

en: Number of Installments
zh: 分期期数

en: of every
zh: 每

en: Select the optional status to be included in the clients status flow
zh: 选择备选状态来将其加入客户状态流程

en: Select the optional status to be included in the group status flow
zh: 选择备选状态来将其加入组状态流程

en: Select the optional status to be included in the insurance account status flow.
zh: 选择备选状态来将其加入组保险帐户状态流程

en: Select the optional status to be included in the loan account status flow.
zh: 选择备选状态来将其加入贷款账户状态流程。

en: Select the optional status to be included in the savings account status flow.
zh: 选择备选状态来将其加入储蓄账户状态流程。

en: The others products mixes will be updated automatically.
zh: 其它的产品组合将会自动更新。

en: Penalties
zh: 罚款

en: Penalty rate
zh: 惩罚费率

en: Penalty type
zh: 罚款类型

en: Please Note
zh: 请填写注释

[ctx: product.postacc]
en: posting to accounts
zh: 入账

[ctx: product.postingAccounts]
en: posting to accounts
zh: 入账

en: product details
zh: 产品详情

[ctx: product.prdedit]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: product.prdmixdefinedanew]
en: Define a new
zh: 定义一个新

en: details now
zh: 详情

en: rate
zh: 比率

en: Preview
zh: 预览

[ctx: product.previewLoanProductInfo]
en: Preview {0} product information.
zh: 预览{0}产品信息。

[ctx: product.previewSavingsProductInfo]
en: Preview {0} product information.
zh: 预览{0}产品信息。

en: Preview the fields below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to {0} Product details without submitting information.
zh: 请预览以下信息，然后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至{0}产品详情页面。

en: Preview the fields below.
zh: 请预览以下信息。

en: Principal
zh: 本金

en: Principal due on last installment
zh: 最后一期还款时到期本金

en: product
zh: 产品

en: Product category
zh: 产品分类

en: Product instance name
zh: 产品实例名称

en: Product category has been assigned the system ID number
zh: 产品分类已被分配系统ID号

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: {0} product has been assigned the system ID number.
zh: {0}产品已被分配系统ID号。

en: {0} rate
zh: {0}比率

en: Product type
zh: 产品类型

en: Product category information
zh: 产品分类信息

en: Product GL code
zh: 产品总帐代码

en: Product information
zh: 产品信息

en: This/those product(s) is/are not allowed to
zh: 这（些）产品不允许

en: Products
zh: 产品

en: Product Type
zh: 产品类型

en: Preview loan product information
zh: 预览贷款产品信息

en: Preview savings product information
zh: 预览储蓄产品信息

en: Payment type for deposits
zh: 储蓄付款方式

en: Payment types for disbursements
zh: 支出付款方式

en: Payment types for fees
zh: 费用付款方式

en: Payment types for repayments
zh: 还款付款方式

en: Payment types for withdrawals
zh: 取款付款方式

en: (0 - 999 )%
zh: （0－999）%

en: {0} rate type
zh: {0}比率类型

en: rate type
zh: 比率类型

en: Amount Applies to
zh: 申请额度

en: Recommended Amount for Deposit
zh: 推荐存款金额

en: Record Creation Date
zh: 记录创建日期

en: Recur every
zh: 循环于每

en: If days, specify the recurrence
zh: 如果为天，请指定定期周期

en: If months, select between the following
zh: 如果为月，从下列中选择

en: If weeks, select between the following
zh: 如果为周，从下列中选择

en: Remove not allowed products
zh: 删除不允许的产品

en: Repayment schedule
zh: 还款计划

en: Review &amp; submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Same for all Loans
zh: 所有贷款都相同

en: Same for all loans
zh: 所有贷款都相同

en: Product details now
zh: 产品详情

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: {0} product has been assigned the system ID number
zh: {0}产品已被分配系统ID号

[ctx: product.savingsProductDetails]
en: {0} product details.
zh: {0}产品详情。

[ctx: product.savingsProductInfo]
en: {0} product information.
zh: {0}产品信息。

en: Accounts. The account status will be changed to &quot;On Hold&quot; by the system
zh: 账户。该账户被系统修改为“搁置”

en: You have successfully added a new Savings product
zh: 您已成功添加了新储蓄产品

en: has been assigned the system ID number
zh: 已被分配系统ID号

[ctx: product.savingsdefinenew]
en: Define a new
zh: 定义一个新

en: define a new
zh: 定义一个新

en: Define a new Savings product
zh: 定义一个新储蓄产品

en: (0 - 100 )%
zh: （0－100）%

en: Savings Product has been assigned the system ID number
zh: 储蓄产品已被分配系统ID号

[ctx: product.savingsview]
en: View
zh: 查看

en: View Savings Product details now
zh: 立即查看储蓄产品详情

en: Set Dormancy Definition
zh: 设置休眠定义

en: Set Lateness Definition
zh: 设置逾期定义

en: Set Penalty Calculation Method
zh: 设置罚款计算方式

en: Short name
zh: 简称

en: Specify the number of days of non-payment after which status of {0} account is changed to &quot;In Arrears&quot; by the system
zh: 填写{0}账户状态被系统修改为“拖欠”的未付款天数。

en: Specify the number of days to define &quot;Dormancy&quot; in {0} Accounts. The account status will be changed to &quot;On Hold&quot; by the system
zh: 填写定义{0}账户“休眠”的天数。该帐户状态将被系统修改为“搁置”

en: Specify the accepted payment types for insurance products
zh: 指定保险产品可接受的付款方式

en: Specify the accepted payment types for loan products
zh: 指定贷款产品可接受的付款方式

en: Specify the accepted payment types for clients/group/center fees
zh: 指定客户/组/行政村费用可接受的付款方式

en: Specify the number of days of non-payment after which status of
zh: 填写……状态被……的未付款天数

en: Specify the penalty calculation method
zh: 指定罚款计算方式

en: Specify the accepted payment types for savings products
zh: 指定储蓄产品可接受的付款方式

en: Specify the number of days to define &quot;Dormancy&quot; in
zh: 填写定义……“休眠”的天数

en: Sources of funds
zh: 资金来源

en: Start date
zh: 开始日期

[ctx: product.status]
en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Submit for approval
zh: 提交并等待审批

en: You have successfully defined a new
zh: 您已成功定义了新

en: Targeted Deposits and Withdrawal Restrictions
zh: 选择的存款和取款限制

en: The
zh: 该

en: Day
zh: 日

en: Time period for {0} calculation.
zh: 期间{0}计算

en: Time period for
zh: 期间

en: Time period for
zh: 期间

en: Time period for interest calculation
zh: 期间利息计算

en: If you want to continue click on submit to save this mix.
zh: 如要继续，请点击“提交”按钮来保存该组合。

en: type
zh: 类型

en: Type of deposits
zh: 存款类型

[ctx: product.view]
en: View
zh: 查看

[ctx: product.viewLoanDetails]
en: View {0} product details now.
zh: 立即查看{0}产品详情。

[ctx: product.viewLoanProducts]
en: View {0} products
zh: 查看{0}产品

[ctx: product.viewSavingsDetails]
en: View {0} product details now.
zh: 立即查看{0}产品详情。

[ctx: product.viewSavingsProducts]
en: View {0} products
zh: 查看{0}产品

en: View Accepted Payment Types
zh: 查看可接受的付款方式

en: View Change Log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: View category details now
zh: 立即查看分类详情

en: View Lateness/Dormancy Definition
zh: 查看延迟/休眠定义

en: View Loan Products
zh: 查看贷款产品

en: View Product Categories
zh: 查看产品分类

en: View Product Mix
zh: 查看产品组合

en: View Savings Products
zh: 查看储蓄产品

en: week(s)
zh: 周

en: weeks
zh: 周

en: Product details without submitting information.
zh: 产品详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: Yes
zh: 是

[ctx: produt.edit]
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Select a valid Branch
zh: 选择一个有效的部门

en: Select a valid Center
zh: 选择一个有效的行政村

en: Select a valid Loan Officer
zh: 选择一个有效的信贷员

en: Select a valid Loan Product
zh: 选择一个有效的贷款产品

en: Select a valid Meeting Date
zh: 选择一个有效的会议日期

en: Please enter date as DD/MM/YYYY
zh: 请输入格式为DD/MM/YYYY的日期

en: No data available for the specified date
zh: 制定的日期中没有有效日期

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: There are reports assigned to this category.  You must reassign these reports to another category before deleting this category.
zh: 该分类下存在报表。您必须将这些报表归于其它分类之后才能删除这个分类。

en: Please enter a category name.
zh: 请输入分类名称。

en: A category by that name already exists.  Please enter a unique category name.
zh: 已存在该分类名称。请输入其它分类名称。

en: You have not edited the category name.  Please edit the name or click Cancel to return to the View Categories page.
zh: 您尚未编辑分类名称。请编辑名称或点击“取消”按钮返回至查看分类页面。

en: ActivityId exceed the range, can not add any more.
zh: ActivityId超出范围，无法继续增加。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Define new report category
zh: 定义新的报表分类

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete Report Category
zh: 删除报表分类

en: Are you sure you want to delete this category.
zh: 您确定要删除该分类吗？

en: Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to return to View Report category without deleting the role.
zh: 点击“提交”按钮提交。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至查看报表分类页面。

[ctx: reportsCategory.detail]
en: Category Details
zh: 分类详情

[ctx: reportsCategory.details]
en: Category Details
zh: 分类详情

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

[ctx: reportsCategory.editInformation]
en: Edit category information
zh: 编辑分类信息

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to category details without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至分类详情页面。

[ctx: reportsCategory.editReportCategoryTipsWithAsterisk]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

[ctx: reportsCategory.editReportInformation]
en: Edit category information
zh: 编辑分类信息

en: Enter category information
zh: 编辑分类信息

en: Category information
zh: 分类信息

en: Edit / Delete to make changes to a report category or
zh: 编辑/删除报表分类或

en: View report categories
zh: 查看报表分类

en: add a new report category
zh: 添加一个新的报表分类

[ctx: reportsCategory.markedFieldStatement]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Category Name
zh: 分类名称

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Preview the fields below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to Category Details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，然后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至分类详情页面。

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Complete the fields below.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位。

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to Admin.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮返回至管理页面。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: name
zh: 名称

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Sorry, you do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you required permission and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please specify report category.
zh: 请指定报表分类。

en: Please choose a Birt report to upload.
zh: 请选择要上传的Birt报表。

en: ActivityId exceed the range, can not add any more.
zh: ActivityId超出范围，无法继续增加。

en: The report ActivityId is NULL, so you can not edit any information of this report.
zh: 由于该报表的ActivityId为NULL，您无法编辑该报表的任何信息。

en: The report already exists in this category. Please enter unique report info.
zh: 分类中已存在该报表。请输入其它报表信息。

en: You have not edited the report info. Please edit the report or click Cancel to return to the View reports page.
zh: 您尚未编辑过该报表。请编辑报表或点击“取消”按钮放返回至查看报表页面。

en: Please choose a status.
zh: 请选择一个状态。

en: This title already exists,please choose another title.
zh: 该标题已存在，请选择其它标题。

en: Please specify report title.
zh: 请填写报表标题。

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Report Template
zh: 报表模板

en: Show when Status
zh: 当状态显示

en: Account Type
zh: 账户类型

en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add DataSource
zh: 添加数据源

en: Add Parameters
zh: 添加参数

en: Administrative Document Title
zh: 管理文件标题

en: Administer reports
zh: 管理报表

en: Administrative document details
zh: 管理文件详情

en: Administrative Document
zh: 管理文件

en: Administrative documents
zh: 管理文件

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Click on the Edit link to make changes to report's status, category, or report design document
zh: 点击编辑链接来对报表状态、分类或报表设计文件进行修改

en: Classname
zh: 类名

en: Click Cancel to return to Admin page without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: To install a new BIRT report, click on {0}.
zh: 如要安装新的BIRT报表，请点击{0}。

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Report details
zh: 报表详情

en: Document information
zh: 文件信息

en: Download
zh: 下载

en: Download administrative document
zh: 下载管理文件

en: Driver
zh: 驱动

en: Datasource Name
zh: 数据源名称

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit document information
zh: 编辑文件信息

[ctx: reports.editReportInformation]
en: Edit report information
zh: 编辑报表信息

[ctx: reports.editinformation]
en: Edit report information
zh: 编辑报表信息

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Preview. Click Cancel to return to report details without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至报表详情页面。

[ctx: reports.editreporttipswithasterisk]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: Enter document information
zh: 输入文件信息

en: Enter report information
zh: 输入报表信息

en: Select one of the following Export Format
zh: 请从下列导出格式中选择一个

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Report information
zh: 报表信息

en: Welcome to mifos reports area. Click on a report name below to view the report
zh: 欢迎来到Mifos报表区域。点击下面的报表名称来查看相应的报表

en: Select Administrative Document
zh: 选择管理文件

en: Report category
zh: 报表分类

en: Report Status
zh: 报表状态

en: Select report template
zh: 选择报表模板

en: Report title
zh: 报表标题

en: View reports
zh: 查看报表

en: View Template
zh: 查看模板

en: List Datasources
zh: 列出数据源

en: List Parameters
zh: 列出参数

en: Map Parameter and Report
zh: 映射参数与报表

en: List Reports
zh: 列出报表

en: Enter Parameters
zh: 输入参数

[ctx: reports.markedFieldStatement]
en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: upload a new report
zh: 上传一个新报表

en: or
zh: 或

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Parameter Name
zh: 参数名称

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Review the fields below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to report details without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，然后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至报表详情页面。

en: Reports
zh: 报表

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review the information below.
zh: 请查看以下信息。

en: To select, click on a report from the list below.
zh: 如要选择，点击下方所列出的其中一个报表。

en: Complete the fields below. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写以下栏位。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Client Summary & History Report
zh: 客户概要及历史报表

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: To edit click on the Edit link, to download click on Download admin document link or to
zh: 点击编辑链接来进行编辑，点击下载管理文件链接来下载或

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Upload administrative document
zh: 上传管理文件

en: Upload report
zh: 上传报表

en: Upload Report
zh: 上传报表

en: upload a new administrative document
zh: 上传一个新的管理文件

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: View DataSource
zh: 查看数据源

en: View Parameter
zh: 查看参数

en: Next
zh: 下一个

en: Previous
zh: 上一个

en: Results %s1-%s2 of %s3
zh: 当前显示%s1－%s2个结果，共%s3个结果

en: Also See
zh: 另请参见

en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Client
zh: 客户

en: forward key not found
zh: 未找到forward key

en: action not found
zh: 未找到action

en: xml file not found in properties file
zh: properties文件中未找到xml文件

en: table not found
zh: 未找到表

en: type entered is wrong
zh: 输入的类型错误

en: An unexpected error has occured during the operation. Please try again later.
zh: 操作时发生未知异常。请稍后重试。

en: Group
zh: 组

en: Loan
zh: 贷款

[ctx: loanaccount_stateid_1]
en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

[ctx: loanaccount_stateid_10]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: loanaccount_stateid_2]
en: Pending Approval
zh: 待审批

en: Approved
zh: 已核准

en: Disbursed to LO
zh: 发放给LO

en: Active in Good Standing
zh: 活动的－信誉良好

en: Closed- Obligation met
zh: 已关闭－债务已清

en: Closed- Written Off
zh: 已关闭－已注销

en: Closed- Rescheduled
zh: 已关闭－重新安排

en: Active in Bad Standing
zh: 活动的－信誉不佳

en: Loan Officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

[ctx: savings_stateid_13]
en: Partial Application
zh: 部分申请

[ctx: savings_stateid_14]
en: Pending Approval
zh: 待审批

[ctx: savings_stateid_15]
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

[ctx: savings_stateid_16]
en: Active
zh: 活动的

[ctx: savings_stateid_17]
en: Closed
zh: 已关闭

[ctx: savings_stateid_18]
en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

en: Status
zh: 状态

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: The length for {0} should not be greater than {1} characters.
zh: {0}的长度应该小于{1}个字符。

en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Loading of role details failed due to an unexpected error. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生意外错误，导致读取角色详情失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Please select at least one of the activities to create a role.
zh: 请至少选择一个活动才能创建角色。

en: PPlease select at least one of the activities to update a role.
zh: 请至少选择一个活动才能更新角色。

en: Loading of roles failed due to an unexpected error. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生意外错误，导致读取角色详情失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Role creation failed due to an unexpected error. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生意外错误，导致创建角色失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Role deletion failed due to an unexpected error. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生意外错误，导致删除角色失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The specified Role Name already exists in the application. Please specify a different name.
zh: 已存在该角色名称。请指定其它名称。

en: Role updation failed due to an unexpected error. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 发生意外错误，导致更新角色失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: Cannot delete the role as it is assigned to one or more personnel.
zh: 由于有用户属于该角色，无法将其删除。

en: Cannot perform this operation as the role has been deleted. <br>
zh: 由于该角色已被删除，无法执行该操作。<br>

en: This role does not exist in the application.
zh: 该角色不存在。

en: Add new role
zh: 添加新角色

en: A role is the name for set of users with like permissions for system tasks. Select a role from the list below to view or edit role<br> name and task permissions. You can also add a
zh: 角色是一组拥有特定系统操作权限的用户的名称。从下面选择一个角色来查看或编辑角色名称及操作权限。<br>您也可以添加

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Delete role
zh: 删除角色

en: Are you sure you want to delete this role?  <br><br>Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to return to Roles & Permissions without deleting the role.
zh: 您确定要删除该角色吗？<br><br>点击“提交”按钮确认。点击“取消”按钮放弃角色的删除并返回至角色及权限页面。

en: Modify Role
zh: 修改角色

en: Check the boxes below to allow permissions for the specified role. Click Submit to apply changes. Click Cancel to return to Modify<br> roles & Permissions without saving changes.
zh: 勾选下面的复选框来为指定的角色赋予相应的权限。点击“提交”按钮确认更改。点击“取消”按钮放弃更改并返回至修改角色与权限页面。

en: new Role
zh: 新角色

en: Roles and permissions
zh: 角色和权限

en: Role Name:
zh: 角色名称：

en: Role name
zh: 角色名称

en: Please do not use ` or ' or " character in this value.
zh: 请不要使用`、'及"这些字符。

en: Please specify a Role Name.
zh: 请指定角色名称。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Activity
zh: 活动的

en: Adjustment Notes
zh: 调整注释

[ctx: Amount]
en: Amount
zh: 额度

en: Balance
zh: 余额

[ctx: Clientname]
en: Client name
zh: 客户名称

en: Credit
zh: 贷款方

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Date Posted
zh: 发布日期

en: Debit
zh: 借款方

[ctx: Description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: GL Code
zh: 总帐代码

en: New Status
zh: 新状态

en: Old Status
zh: 旧状态

en: Payment ID#
zh: 付款ID号#

en: Posted By
zh: 发布者

en: Posted by
zh: 发布者

en: Running Balance
zh: 滚存余额

en: A new
zh: 新

en: Account details
zh: 账户详情

en: Account statement as of
zh: 账户报表起始于

[ctx: Savings.ClientName]
en: Client name
zh: 客户名称

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit Account Information
zh: 编辑账户信息

en: Enter
zh: 输入

en: Interest
zh: 利息

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Select
zh: 选择

en: Transaction history
zh: 交易历史

en: View
zh: 查看

en: account
zh: 账户

en: has been assigned account #
zh: 已指定账户#

en: Account balance
zh: 账户结余

en: account details
zh: 账户详情

en: account details without submitting information.
zh: 账户详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

en: account information
zh: 账户信息

en: Account Owner
zh: 账户所有者

en: Add a note
zh: 添加新注释

en: Additional information
zh: 附加信息

[ctx: Savings.amount]
en: Amount
zh: 金额

en: Apply adjustment
zh: 申请调整

en: Apply transactions
zh: 申请交易

en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Balance used for
zh: 余额

[ctx: Savings.btnreturntodetails]
en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情页面

en: Click Cancel to return to Clients &amp; Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户详情页面。

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

[ctx: Savings.clickContinue]
en: Then click Continue.
zh: 然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to Clients &amp; Accounts without submitting information.
zh: 点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户及账户详情页面。

en: Then click Preview.
zh: 然后点击“预览”按钮。

en: Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes.
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。

en: If satisfied click Submit
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮

en: Click Submit if you are satisfied or click '
zh: 如果满意点击“提交”按钮，或者点击

en: name
zh: 名称

en: Close account
zh: 关闭账户

en: Complete the fields below.
zh: 完成下面的栏位。

en: Are you sure you want to adjust the last transaction? Click Submit to confirm. Click Cancel to return to details page without adjusting the transaction.
zh: 您确定要调整交易吗？点击“提交”按钮确认。点击“取消”按钮放弃交易的调整并返回至详情页面。

en: Date account opened
zh: 账户创建日期

en: Date of transaction
zh: 交易日期

en: Deposit due details
zh: 存款到期详情

[ctx: Savings.description]
en: Description
zh: 描述

en: details now
zh: 详情

en: account details now
zh: 账户详情

en: account details without closing the account.
zh: 账户详情页面并放弃关闭账户。

en: Edit account status
zh: 编辑账户状态

en: Edit the fields below.
zh: 编辑下面的栏位。

en: Edit Transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Enter amount
zh: 输入金额

en: Fields marked with an asterisk are required.
zh: 加星号的栏位为必填项。

en: for
zh: 用于

en: Frequency of
zh: 频率

en: instance.
zh: 实例。

en: Instance information
zh: 实例信息

en: instance name
zh: 实例名称

en: interest
zh: 利息

[ctx: Savings.makeDepositWithdrawal]
en: Make deposit/withdrawal
zh: 进行存款/取款

[ctx: Savings.makeDepositWithdrawl]
en: Make deposit/withdrawal
zh: 进行存款/取款

en: Mandatory amount for deposit
zh: 强制性存款金额

en: Max amount per withdrawal
zh: 最大取款金额

en: Min balance required for
zh: 最少所需余额

en: Missed Deposits
zh: 错过存款

en: Mode of payment
zh: 付款方式

en: Modify last payment
zh: 修改上次付款

en: More account and transaction details
zh: 更多账户及交易详情

en: Last transaction can be modified if required. If the adjustment is made, system will make a reverse transaction entry and the account balance will be updated.
zh: 必要时可以修改最后一次交易。一旦作出该调整，系统会生成撤销的交易项目，并更新账户余额。

en: Next deposit
zh: 下次存款

en: Non-specified
zh: 非指定

en: Notes
zh: 注释

en: Open a new
zh: 新建

en: Open another account for this
zh: 创建另外一个账户，用于

en: Past deposit(s) due
zh: 过往到期存款

en: Payment type
zh: 付款方式

en: Performance history
zh: 行为历史

en: Please Note
zh: 请注意

en: posting to accounts
zh: 入账

en: Product Instance
zh: 产品实例

en: product summary
zh: 产品概要

en: Provide the following withdrawal details to close the account.
zh: 提供下列取兑详情来关闭该账户。

en: rate
zh: 比率

en: rate calculation
zh: 计算比率

en: Receipt date
zh: 受理日期

en: Receipt ID
zh: 受理ID

en: Recent activity
zh: 当前活动

en: Recent notes
zh: 最新注释

en: Recommended amount
zh: 建议额度

en: Recommended amount for deposit
zh: 建议存款额度

[ctx: Savings.returnToAccountDetails]
en: Return to account details
zh: 返回至账户详情页面

en: Review
zh: 查看

en: Review &amp; submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review Adjustment
zh: 查看调整

en: Review the details below.
zh: 查看以下详情。

en: Review the information below.
zh: 查看以下信息。

en: Review Transaction
zh: 查看交易

en: savings
zh: 储蓄

en: You can enter an account number into the search box to access account details.
zh: 您可以在搜索框中输入帐号来进入账户详情页面。

en: See all notes
zh: 查看所有注释

en: Select a
zh: 选择一个

en: Select client
zh: 选择客户

en: status
zh: 状态

en: Sub total
zh: 小计

en: You have successfully created a new
zh: 您已成功新建了

en: Suggested next steps
zh: 建议的后续步骤

en: Time period for
zh: 期间

en: ' to make changes.
zh: 来做出修改。

en: Total amount due
zh: 总计应缴款

[ctx: Savings.totalAmountDue.on]
en: Total amount due on
zh: 总计应缴款

en: Total deposits
zh: 总计存款

en: Total interest earned
zh: 总计利息收入

en: Total withdrawals
zh: 总计取兑

[ctx: Savings.totalamountdue]
en: Total amount due on
zh: 总计应缴款

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Type of deposits
zh: 存款类型

en: View all account activity
zh: 查看所有账户活动

en: View change log
zh: 查看修改记录

en: View deposit due details
zh: 查看存款到期详情

en: View status history
zh: 查看状态历史

en: View transaction history
zh: 查看交易历史

en: Waive
zh: 免除

en: Transaction ID#
zh: 交易ID号#

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: User
zh: 用户

en: You do not have permissions to perform this activity. Contact your system administrator to grant you the required permissions and try again.
zh: 您没有进行该操作的权限。请您在请求系统管理员授予您权限后重试。

en: Please select all the items in the checklist and click submit.
zh: 请选择复选列表中的所有条款并点击提交。

en: Unknown exception occurred during state initialization.
zh: 初始化时发生未知异常。

en: The action is not permissible.
zh: 无执行该操作的权限。

en: Unknown exception occurred in the application. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 程序发生未知异常。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The record has already been modified by another user. Please navigate to the details page and start the activity again.
zh: 该条记录已被另一个用户修改过。请转至详情页面并重试。

en: Please specify required additional information for '{0}' field.
zh: 请填写必要的附加信息。

en: Create failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 新建失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The length of {0} is greater than the allowable size.
zh: {0}超过允许的大小。

en: Please specify {0}. Use numbers only.
zh: 请指定{0}，仅限于数字。

en: Withdrawal can not be done. Specified amount is greater than the withdrawal limit.
zh: 无法完成取款。填写的金额超出提款限额。

en: {0} can not be a future date.
zh: {0}不能是晚于今天的日期。

en: Withdrawal can not be done. There is insufficient balance in the account.
zh: 无法完成取款。账户余额不足。

en: Please specify Correct Deposit Amount.
zh: 请填写正确的存款金额。

en: Account can not be closed. Incorrect interest amount is passed.
zh: 无法关闭账户。有错误的利息金额。

en: Specified user does not exist.
zh: 指定的用户不存在。

en: Date of transaction is invalid. It can not be prior to the last meeting date of the customer or prior to activation date of the savings account.
zh: 交易日期无效。交易日期不能早于该客户的最后一次会议日期及储蓄账户激活日期。

en: {0} was invalid.  Please enter a valid date.
zh: {0}无效。请输入有效的日期。

en: This adjustment is not possible. Last payment record should exist and it must indicate either a deposit or a withdrawal.
zh: 本次调整不大可能。上次付款应存在并且需要标记为存款还是取款。

en: Please specify {0}.
zh: 请指定{0}。

en: Please select the {0}.
zh: 请选择{0}。

en: The length of {0} cannot be greater than {1} character(s).
zh: {0}的长度不能大于{1}个字符。

en: The length of Notes cannot be greater than {0} character(s).
zh: 注释的长度不能大于{0}个字符。

en: Update failed. Please try again later or contact the system administrator.
zh: 更新失败。请稍后重试或联系系统管理员。

en: The amount cannot be adjusted. Either there is insufficient balance in the account, or amount is not modified, or is greater than the withdrawal limit.
zh: 无法调整金额。可能由于账户余额不足、金额未作修改或超出取款限制。

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Complete and check off the following tasks.
zh: 完成并核对下列任务。

en: Click Cancel to return to
zh: 点击“取消”按钮返回至

en: details without submitting information.
zh: 详情页面并放弃信息的提交。

[ctx: savings.ClickContinue]
en: Then click Continue.
zh: 然后点击“继续”按钮。

en: Then click Submit.
zh: 然后点击“提交”按钮。

en: Confirm status change
zh: 确认状态的更改

en: Edit status
zh: 编辑状态

en: Last
zh: 上次

en: New status
zh: 新状态

en: No CheckList Available
zh: 无可用条款

en: No Flags Available
zh: 无可用标志

en: Old status
zh: 旧状态

en: When cancelling a
zh: 当取消一个

en: , select an explanation from the dropdown list below.
zh: 时，在下面的列表中选择原因。

en: Select from the status options below.
zh: 从下面的状态选项中进行选择。

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Change status
zh: 修改状态

en: Correct
zh: 正确

en: Current status
zh: 当前状态

en: made
zh: 做出

en: Note:
zh: 注释：

en: Status:
zh: 状态：

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: This encoding is not supported
zh: 不支持这种编码方式。

en: There is problem with security
zh: 存在安全问题。

en: security initialization failed
zh: 安全初始化失败。

en: {0} No such algorithm found
zh: {0}没有找到算法。

en: No such padding found
zh: 没有找到文字。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Active
zh: 活动的

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add Question
zh: 添加问题

[ctx: Surveys.AddQuestions]
en: Add Questions
zh: 添加问题

en: Answer
zh: 答案

en: Answer choice
zh: 备选答案

en: Answer type
zh: 答案类型

en: Survey applies to
zh: 调查适用于

[ctx: Surveys.Centerlabel]
en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Choice
zh: 选择

en: Choices
zh: 选择

[ctx: Surveys.Clientlabel]
en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Create new survey instance
zh: 新建调查实例

[ctx: Surveys.Customers]
en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Customers and loans
zh: 客户与贷款

en: Date
zh: 日期

[ctx: Surveys.Delete]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Details
zh: 详情

en: Complete the fields below. Then click Submit. Click Cancel to return to View question page without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，然后点击“提交”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至查看问题页面。

en: Note: Significant modifications of questions could affect reporting.
zh: 注意：问题的重大修改会影响报表。

en: Edit Question
zh: 编辑问题

en: Edit Question Information
zh: 编辑问题信息

en: Edit Survey
zh: 编辑调查

en: Free text
zh: 文本

[ctx: Surveys.Grouplabel]
en: Group
zh: 组

en: Inactive
zh: 非活动的

[ctx: Surveys.Loanlabel]
en: Loan account
zh: 贷款账户

en: Loans
zh: 贷款

en: Mandatory
zh: 必填

en: Multi Select
zh: 多选

en: No
zh: 否

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Questions {0}-{1} of {2}
zh: 共{2}个问题，当前为{0}－{1}

en: preview edit question
zh: 预览编辑问题

en: Printer version
zh: 打印版本

en: Question
zh: 问题

en: Question Name
zh: 问题名称

en: Questions
zh: 问题

en: Question title
zh: 问题标题

en: Remove
zh: 删除

[ctx: Surveys.Savingslabel]
en: Savings account
zh: 储蓄账户

en: Single select
zh: 单选

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Surveys
zh: 调查

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

[ctx: Surveys.addquestions]
en: Add Questions
zh: 添加问题

en: All
zh: 所有

en: and
zh: 和

en: who survey applies to
zh: 调查适用者

en: Attach survey
zh: 附件调查

en: Attach a survey
zh: 附加调查

en: Between
zh: 介于

en: Customers and accounts
zh: 客户与账户

en: Back to details page
zh: 返回至详情页面

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Clear All
zh: 清除所有

en: Continue
zh: 继续

[ctx: Surveys.button.delete]
en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Edit
zh: 修改

en: Edit survey information
zh: 编辑调查信息

en: Preview
zh: 预览

en: Print
zh: 打印

en: Submit
zh: 提交

[ctx: Surveys.center]
en: Center
zh: 行政村

en: Centers
zh: 行政村

en: Select a survey from the list below. Then click Continue. Click Cancel to return to client details without submitting information
zh: 在下面的调查中选择一个后点击“预览”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户详情页面。

en: Choose loan officer
zh: 选择信贷员

[ctx: Surveys.client]
en: Client
zh: 客户

en: Clients
zh: 客户

en: Complete the fields below. To add questions click Add Questions. Click Cancel to return to Admin without submitting information.
zh: 请填写下面的栏位，如要添加问题请点击“添加问题”按钮。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

en: You have successfully defined a new survey
zh: 您已成功定义了一个新调查。

en: Please note that surveys cannot be edited once created.
zh: 请注意，一旦创建了调查，便无法对其进行编辑。

[ctx: Surveys.customers_type]
en: Customers
zh: 客户

en: Define new survey
zh: 定义新调查

en: define a new question
zh: 定义新问题

en: define a new survey
zh: 定义新调查

en: Edit survey
zh: 编辑调查

en: Enter survey information
zh: 输入调查信息

en: Entered into system by
zh: 录入系统者

en: Enter survey instance information
zh: 输入调查实例信息

[ctx: Surveys.group]
en: Group
zh: 组

en: Groups
zh: 组

en: Date of survey
zh: 调查日期

en: Enter survey data
zh: 输入调查数据

en: Enter survey data and click Preview. Click Clear All to clear selections. Click Cancel to return to client details without submitting information.
zh: 在填写调查数据后击“预览”按钮。点击“清除所有”按钮来清除选择。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至客户详情页面。

en: Surveyed by
zh: 填写调查者

en: System ID
zh: 系统ID

en: Survey instance information
zh: 调查实例信息

en: Admin
zh: 管理

[ctx: Surveys.loan]
en: Loan account
zh: 贷款帐户

en: Loan accounts
zh: 贷款账户

en: Click on a survey below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的调查来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Manage questions
zh: 管理问题

en: survey name
zh: 调查名称

en: You just added
zh: 您刚刚添加了

en: new questions.
zh: 新问题。

en: No questions added to this survey yet
zh: 该调查尚未添加任何问题

en: No surveys of that type have been created
zh: 尚未创建过该类型的调查

en: Not applicable
zh: 不适用

en: Loan officer
zh: 信贷员

en: Preview survey data
zh: 预览调查数据

en: Indicates that you can select more than one option
zh: 表明可以进行多选

en: Indicates that you can select only one option
zh: 表明只能单选

en: remove
zh: 删除

en: Review & submit
zh: 查看并提交

en: Review the information below. Click Submit if you are satisfied or click Edit to make changes. Click Cancel to return to Admin page without submitting information.
zh: 请查看以下信息，如果满意请点击“提交”按钮提交，或者点击“编辑”按钮进行修改。点击“取消”按钮放弃信息的提交并返回至管理页面。

[ctx: Surveys.savings]
en: Savings account
zh: 储蓄账户

en: Savings accounts
zh: 储蓄账户

en: Select questions
zh: 选择问题

en: Select survey
zh: 选择调查

en: Survey information
zh: 调查信息

en: Survey details
zh: 调查详情

en: Survey name
zh: 调查名称

en: Click on a question below to view details and make changes or
zh: 点击下面的问题来查看详情及进行修改或

en: Note: questions flagged as PPI may not be attached to general surveys.
zh: 注意：标志为PPI的问题可能无法加入调查之中。

en: View all surveys
zh: 查看所有调查

en: View Questions
zh: 查看问题

en: View survey details now
zh: 立即查看调查详情

en: View surveys
zh: 查看调查

[ctx: errors.BaseValidator.missing]
en: Please specify {0}
zh: 请指定{0}

en: Question {0}: response was not a valid date.
zh: 问题{0}：答案并非有效的日期。

en: Invalid Date
zh: 无效日期

en: Specify a valid officer username or ID
zh: 指定一个人员的用户名或ID

[ctx: errors.EnumValidator.INVALID_ENUM]
en: Please choose a valid '{0}' value
zh: 请选择合法的“{0}”值

[ctx: errors.EnumValidator.invalidenum]
en: Please choose a valid '{0}' value
zh: 请选择合法的“{0}”值

en: Your survey name was too long
zh: 该调查名称过长

en: Please fill out all mandatory fields
zh: 请填写所有必填栏位

[ctx: errors.NotNullEmptyValidator.MISSING_FIELD]
en: Please specify {0}
zh: 请指定{0}

en: Question {0}: response was not a number.
zh: 问题{0}：答案并非数字。

en: Question {0}: choose one of the provided options.
zh: 问题{0}：请从备选项中选择一个。

en: Question {0}: provide a response.
zh: 问题{0}：请作答。

en: The date surveyed you entered was invalid.
zh: 您输入的调查日期无效。

en: The name of the officer that conducted the survey was invalid.
zh: 进行该调查的人员名称无效。

en: The name specified already exists.
zh: 输入的名称已存在。

en: {0} cannot be edited
zh: {0}无法编辑

en: Please specify at least 2 choices for this type of answer.
zh: 请为该类型的答案至少指定两个备选。

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: string conversion error.
zh: 将字符串转换为double型时发生异常。

[ctx: EXCEEDING_NUMBER_OF_DIGITS_AFTER_DECIMAL_SEPARATOR_FOR_INTEREST]
en: the number of digits after the decimal separator exceeds the allowed number %s
zh: 小数位数超过允许的%s位

[ctx: EXCEEDING_NUMBER_OF_DIGITS_AFTER_DECIMAL_SEPARATOR_FOR_MONEY]
en: the number of digits after the decimal separator exceeds the allowed number %s
zh: 小数位数超过允许的%s位

[ctx: EXCEEDING_NUMBER_OF_DIGITS_BEFORE_DECIMAL_SEPARATOR_FOR_INTEREST]
en: the number of digits before the decimal separator exceeds the allowed number %s
zh: 小数位数超过允许的%s位

[ctx: EXCEEDING_NUMBER_OF_DIGITS_BEFORE_DECIMAL_SEPARATOR_FOR_MONEY]
en: the number of digits before the decimal separator exceeds the allowed number %s
zh: 小数位数超过允许的%s位

en: it is not in between %s1 and %s2.
zh: 它未介于%s1和%s2之间。

en: only numbers or decimal separator are allowed.
zh: 只允许小数点和数字。

en: create
zh: 创建

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: get
zh: 获取

en: next
zh: 下一个

en: preview
zh: 预览

en: previous
zh: 上一个

en: search
zh: 搜索

en: update
zh: 更新

note: #Autogenerated resource bundle. Run 'native2ascii -reverse' to convert to latin1 encoding. #Thu Aug 21 11:40:50 CDT 2008
en: Accounting rules
zh: 会计规则

en: Allow calendar definition for next year
zh: 允许对明年的日程表进行定义

en: Back dated transactions allowed
zh: 允许追溯交易

en: Center hierarchy exists
zh: 行政村层次已存在

en: Client pending approval state enabled
zh: 启用客户待审批状态

en: Client rules
zh: 客户规则

en: Client can exist outside group
zh: 客户可以独立于组存在

en: Number of days in advance the collection sheet should be generated
zh: Number of days in advance the 收集单 should be generated

en: Country
zh: 国家

en: Currency
zh: 货币

en: days before end of current year
zh: 今年年末前

en: Number of digits after decimal
zh: 小数位

en: Number of digits before decimal
zh: 整数位

en: Fiscal year
zh: 财年

en: Group pending approval state enabled
zh: 启用组待审批状态

en: Meeting in case of non-working day
zh: 如果会议日期为假日

en: Number of digits after decimal for interest
zh: 利息的小数位

en: Number of digits before decimal for interest
zh: 利息的整数位

en: Number of interest days
zh: 利息日天数

en: Age check enabled
zh: 启用年龄检查

en: Additional family details required
zh: 需要其它家庭详情

en: Currency Rounding Mode
zh: 货币舍入方式

en: Initial Rounding Mode
zh: 初始舍入方式

en: Final Rounding Mode
zh: 最终舍入方式

en: Final Round Off Multiple
zh: 最终舍入倍数

en: Initial Round Off Multiple
zh: 初始舍入倍数

en: Admin
zh: 管理

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Loan disbursed to loan officer state enabled
zh: 启用给信贷员的贷款发放状态

en: Loan pending approval state enabled
zh: 启用贷款待审批状态

en: Groups allowed to apply for loans
zh: 允许组申请贷款

en: Locale
zh: 地区

en: Maximum Interest
zh: 最高利息

en: Maximum allowed age for new clients
zh: 允许的新客户最大年龄

en: Maximum number of family members
zh: 允许的最多家庭成员数量

en: Minimum allowed age for new clients
zh: 允许的新客户最小年龄

en: Minimum Interest
zh: 最低利息

en: minutes
zh: 分钟

en: Miscellaneous
zh: 杂项

en: Name sequence
zh: 名称排序

en: Non-working days
zh: 休息日

en: optional state
zh: 可选状态

en: Organizational Settings
zh: 组织设定

en: Process flow
zh: 操作流程

en: Savings pending approval state enabled
zh: 启用储蓄待审批状态

en: Session timeout
zh: 会话超时

en: Start of Week
zh: 星期起点

en: Week days
zh: 平日

en: Working days
zh: 工作日
